Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Daytona International Speedway

Ladies and gentlemen start your engines! The Daytona International Speedway, a 60,000 sq-ft ( 18,000 sq-m), interactive motor-sports attraction, hosts Winston, Nascar, stock and sports-car, go-cart, monster truck, and motorcycle races. The place ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Antoinette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I enjoyed my trip to Orlando, I went to Gatorland one of my favorite parks. I also visited the Wax museum, Aquarium and the Eye. The Explorer pass or cards known as Go Cards are a wonderful way to save money on vacation.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Marcy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The explorer pass was a great value. I love to explore but with a family of 3 it can get very expensive. We did the boogy air boat ride, gatorland, wonderworks, and sea life. Each of these activities would cost me close to 100 for my family. The explorer pass is the way to go and save a little money for the extra things. If I go back to Florida I would purchase this again.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Arnel F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The pass is good value for money, as it included a 3-day I ride ticket which is basically a bus service that takes the passengers to all the attractions along international drive. We went to 4 attractions at our own leisure time.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

bought the 4 attraction pass. Never had a problem getting into the ones we saw, Boggy Creek Airboat ride, Gatorland, Wonder works and Ripleys. The Guide did mention that the magic show would not be available starting 3-31, but it was still available when we went to Wonderworks.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Kim United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The only thing that seemed to be a struggle was how long each place we visited had trying to scan and process these, otherwise everything was good!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Edelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a great pass! I used this pass for the Orlando Eye, SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium, Forever Florida Coach Tour, and WonderWorks. I had no problems using this pass at any of those places. This pass saves you money and has a variety of attractions to choose from, which I really liked. At the time I bought this pass, I think Viator was the only one to offer four attractions for 1 price. The other places I looked only offered 3 or 5 attractions for one price. My family was planning on going to 4, so Viator offered the perfect pass for us. We did not use the I-Ride Trolley so I cannot comment on that. Overall, this was a great buy.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Vivian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had an easy experience with the pass.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Angela V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It's totally worth the discount to get four passes! We had a great time and Viator was easy to navigate once we knew what we were doing!. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it! Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Kimberley C G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

All of the activities that we booked were very enjoyable. We were under the impression however that the Daytona Speedway tour was included in the pass, however when we arrived on site we were told the pass was not accepted, that was disappointing. We really enjoyed the Fan Boat adventure as well as the dinner theater.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

angie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. We totally enjoyed every minute of our trip. The magic show was amazing.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Virginia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All was well. Did provide a savings.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Brenda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Richard Petty driving experience was a surprise birthday gift for my son. When we pulled into the parking lot was when I told him about this. He went nuts with excitement then briefly to fear! After it was over his adrennelin was pumping and he said he loved it!

Doing what: Richard Petty Driving Experience at Daytona International Speedway

Alicia G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

1. Daytona International Speedway was no longer an option- which was a big reason we bought this.
2. Our 14-day I-Ride Trolley Pass was a 3-day pass
3. Poor job explaining that the Eco Safari did not include the zip line. Again, a reason we bought this.
4. The map we got when we received our Explorer Pass was incorrect as to where the I-Ride stops were, resulting in much confusion.

I realize things change, but we only bought this a few weeks before our trip. You had my email address, a note explaining changes would have been nice. The guy at the Congo River, where we picked up our passes at, told us some things changed but didn't know exactly what.

Knowing what we know now, we probably would not have bought this.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Charlotte C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride along was fantastic...will go for drivivg next time.

Doing what: Richard Petty Race Car Ride-Along Program at Daytona International Speedway

gumbychic

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I bought this for my parents. They don't do anything when they winter down there. They had a good time. They mini golfed and I've never seen they mini golfed before.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Geoffrey Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was on my wife's bucket list and I surprised her with the ride along for her 72nd birthday. She has two artificial hips and couldn't get in the car by herself - NO PROBLEM! - the crew lifted her in. She is still grinning a week later. This is a must do if you love race cars. Everyone was more than helpful to make this a great experience and memory. Don't forget to buy the in car video stick!

Doing what: Richard Petty Race Car Ride-Along Program at Daytona International Speedway

Nayda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent!!! It was a Christmas present for my boys (40 and 38), they are fan of Nascar, for them it was a dream come true. Customer Service excellent I called to Viator several times for re-schedule and everybody were so nice. Thanks again for your service, and see you soon, because now I want to do it too!!!

Doing what: Richard Petty Race Car Ride-Along Program at Daytona International Speedway

Nayda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent!! I'm very happy and pleased, my boys had an awesome time, its was my Christmas present, and Viator was very nice, I need to call them and they were very professional and help me with the dates and correct something that I did wrong in the computer. I will recommend Viator 100% and use it every time that I travel....Thanks Viator !!

Doing what: Richard Petty Race Car Ride-Along Program at Daytona International Speedway

4me

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The Pass was a great way to access a variety of attractions in Orlando. There are several choices and we enjoyed all four that we chose and added to one of the attractions. Some of the staff at the attractions were not familiar with this particular card, but they worked through it. I'd appreciate having the staff at the Viator call center know more about the attractions represented so when I called with questions, they knew the answers. But I realize they are probably not in Orlando and have not been to those places. The Outa-Control Comedy show was great. The illusionist did a great job and it was all good clean fun! The pizza and salad were great too. (I'd like to have coffee added to the drink selections, but our server was really good and went and got my husband coffee anyway!) The Congo golf was fun and open after sunset which made the heat bearable. The added benefit of the I-Ride pass was very helpful for us, but you have to be patient since they do not come every 20 minutes as promised and they are sometimes full when they come or are going off duty.
The Boggy River Airboat and the EcoSafari require a car to access since they are several miles from Orlando, and this is imporatant to know if you haven't been there before.The Boggy River Airboat ride was great. Our guide made it "the best", answered questions, and took us to where there were 2 alligators!
The Eco Safari really needs more explaination. When looking at the website for it, it appears that you will get to zipline using the Pass, but that is not the case. The description should say it is a coach ride-safari. The guide we had for the EcoSafari (Leslie, I belieive) was great and we enjoyed the education and the scenery. We were also able to add to the coach ride (for a price) the zip-line safari which takes the afternoon to do. I believe this was a good value for the money and provided a variety of experiences. I recommend it!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2009

The race itself was fantastic, but the trip there and back was an absolute mess, the bus was about an hour and a half late to pick us up from the hotel. We then drove around in circles in Orlando for 2 hours to pick other people up, the bus then broke down on the freeway and no explanation was given. We all thought we were gonna miss the race, the bus driver got off without a word to the passengers and 'fixed' the bus, half an hour later we were on our way again. We had to leave straight after the race and didn't get back to our hotel till around 3am. This tour was still good value for money but if your a die hard race fan and want to spend more time at the track I don't recommend it.

Doing what: NASCAR Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway

Melina M Japan

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2009

The race itself was great, but we were the first picked up and the last dropped off, which meant we spent up to 3 hours longer in the bus then everyone else. We also arrived at Daytona to find out that instead of the caps we were supposed to receive as per our itinerary we got cushions. This meant we had to buy caps as we never brought one with us. Caps were more expensive than cushions. We were not seated in the towers facing the pit lane but on the opposite side of the track. It would have worked out better for us to have bought the tickets direct and driven there ourselves.

Doing what: NASCAR Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message