One of the most relaxing places in Orlando, this lovely oasis feels worlds away from the razzle-dazzle of the other nearby theme parks. Private beaches and an exotic bird aviary are just a few of the diversions. Walk into the Discovery Cove lobby ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a great deal. The driver was on time and friendly. It took so little time to get to the attraction from our hotel. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Pickup was on time both ways but the van was very crowded with other people.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message