Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Discovery Cove

One of the most relaxing places in Orlando, this lovely oasis feels worlds away from the razzle-dazzle of the other nearby theme parks. Private beaches and an exotic bird aviary are just a few of the diversions. Walk into the Discovery Cove lobby ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tamara L P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best Option for 1-2 people to get to Universal from WDW Resorts
This is the second time I have used this service to visit Universal Orlando while staying at a WDW Resort hotel, and I will use it again. The price is good and its exactly all you need from it pick-up and drop-off service to visit Universal for a day during your WDW vacation. We were picked up within 15 minutes of our reservation in front of our hotel, they showed a good movie to watch during the transport and it turns out we were the last pickup before the destinationwhich was cool. And even though we called at like 7:15pm for a pickup to be done as soon as they could for return supposed to call 2hrs ahead they managed to get us on a shuttle by 8:40pm and we lucked into being dropped off first too! All in all, exactly what we needed. Thanks Viator to solving our transport problem again. :

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Denise K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

the problem with this transfer is that viatour has not effectively communicated with the drivers about this transfer. We were almost denied entry on every trip and if it werent for the fact i made multiple copies we would have been stranded at universal both days.
I would just give the $20 not this.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Carolyn S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The shuttle we booked worked out fine. Pickup at our hotel, and then again at the park was pretty much on time.
The one issued we had was that when we gave the viator Voucher that we were told to print off and was all we needed to the driver of the Shuttle Van, he almost made us pay the shuttle fee again because no where on the voucher did it have the name of the Shuttle company. I think this is something Viator should work on so that others don't run into the same issue as we did.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! Please note that our vouchers do list the name of the Shuttle Company. However it is not listed on the receipt. To ensure you have the correct paperwork, please make sure it says "My prepaid voucher/ticket" at the top of the page, and you see a barcode on the page. That document will have the transfer operator information under the "Important Info" section. We hope this information helps you, and future customers in having the smoothest possible tour experience.

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great driver quick service and clear instructions on pick up locations would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic service straight to the door. Took a transfer from Disney to universal Studios and couldn't be happier with the service offered. Would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Lorna L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It was good. They had a lot of pick ups from my hotel so they sent two buses to accommodate all the people. Unfortunately, the pick up was hectic because it was raining and we were trying to get the kids back to the gate in time for the pick. Fortunately, the driver waited for us. Overall it was a good trip

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Henry M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

driver very pleasant and shuttle was an overall great experience

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Nicholas T G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Transportation is very unreliable. They gave my husband and I wrong information about what times we were going to be picked up and they sent a shuttle to the wrong place, causing us to wait an additional hour for another shuttle to show up. I do not recommend this service.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Harry Z

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Arrived in MCO and the transfer process was quite easy, However the driver was New and took us nearly 1 1/2 hours to get form MCO to our Hotel with 3 other drops offs, The issue was I had to use google maps to direct the driver to all the drops off as she had no idea

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

andreg90

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, everything went great!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Sandra P United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

James L

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I confirmed my reservations one week and the day before our trip. The pickup at our Disney resort went very well. However, the pick up at Universal Studio did not. Several Mear's buses and vans where there but not any going to our resort. Finally, one of the drivers took us on his bus and returned us to our resort.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Sawsan A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They did not respond to call

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160 Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160 Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Marcie C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The shuttle was on time for my morning pickup. The trip was quick. When I called for the return trip later in the day, my requested time was available. The driver in the morning must have been having a bad day though. He was upset about having to go back to pick up someone who was late, and swearing and complaining about it. He was also swearing about the bad traffic. It was somewhat unprofessional.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Joann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

flex21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Sean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

greg s

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Took a roundtrip from a disney hotel to Universal Studios. The morning ride took nearly 50 minutes, but was ok. The evening ride back was crazy. There were 3 shuttles waiting, but none of them wanted to take us. When they did, it took 1.5 hours to get back to the hotel! It was only 15 miles!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Craig F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service and very flexible with changing days and times for transport. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Craig F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful and flexible with changing of days and times of transport.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Maxine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Maxine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message