Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Disney's Animal Kingdom

In this amazing place you're in a living storybook on a breathtaking adventure, filled with creatures real and fantastic. Animal Kingdom blends theme park and zoo, carnival and African safari, while mixing in a healthy dose of Disney characters, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Went to Epcot, Magic Kingdom, And Hollywood Studios twice and Animal Kingdom once. Picked up Magic Kingdom card at 1st. park at customer service with no problems. Easy to use at each park. Average price per park $46.oo Price at each park recently was increased to $98. Great value and easy to use.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Collection process re Viator voucher was faultless. As easy as promised with collection at the first park we chose to go to (Animal Kingdom) via the "Will call" window. Very quick and efficient exchange to tickets. As regards WDW, beware the new Fast Pass + system! Those of you who have never heard of Fast Pass - you will find the new system OK. All those who were used to the old system (paper tickets collected in the park at the ride you wanted to fast pass), this is a big step backwards. You are now limited to only three per day, and you can only choose from certain groups of attractions. You also have to queue for lob periods to receive your fast pass selections, and the queues when you ride using the fastpass is longer. Prices for all merchandise have also increased significantly, which must be to pay for the army of iPad clad young ones to show you how to use the new fast pass system! Overall, major step backwards by Disney which is a great shame.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Disney always does it so well! Loved Animal Kingdom and Epcot.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Well its Disney, we had a great time at Magic Kingdom, we found Animal Kingdom a little boring, Hollywood studios was nice.
We went to the Mickeys Not So Scary Halloween Party, which was fantastic and our 8 year old had a ball.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What can you say about Disneyland? - the 3 day option gave us plenty of time to see Epcot and Animal Kingdom which were our main focus. The shuttle transfers from Epcot were very well organised, especially when we had a couple of large groups of school excursions.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

4 Days is great for Disney.. Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios can be done all in one day. We origninally were going to pick one park to go back to, however, thought we would go to Animal Kingdom as we only had half a day spare for the fourth day. Animal Kingdom was well worth it, can be done in 3/4 of a day. EPCOT was by far my favorite park, more for adults with food from all over the globe.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Marguerite M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great time. Grandaughter was in awe at Magic Kingdom. Also Animaland Epcot. Due to bad weather lost out on two days. Will go back.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We enjoyed all the parks specially Animal Kingdom, which has the perfect combination between fun and educational.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was excellent value compared to buying at the Theme Parks.

Four Days allowed us to spend a day at Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood studios and gave us a forth day which we went back to Hollywood Studios.

There are other parks to visit if they interest you such as Animal Kingdom and the water parks.

In September one day at each theme park is enough to see and do everything, however, during summer add an extra day at most places. We only had to use the Fast Pass once which allows you to return to a ride and get priority entry during a specific time.

To enhance your experience, make sure you stay at one of the hotels inside Walt Disney World Resort. They have free shuttle buses and access to parks earlier than the general public.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We paid the cheapest price we could find for our tickets with Viator . There was no difficulty at all in exchanging the voucher for tickets at the Disney ticket office at Animal Kingdom . Straightfoward and easy to use . Would definately use Viator again

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Joanne S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Epcot and Animal Kingdom were the best here, after being at Disneyland in L.A this park i feel is not up to the original Disneyland standards. Sorry guys.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

A great place for all ages - 4 theme parks, heaps of cool rides and characters at every turn. Best ride for us was Expedition Everest at Animal Kingdom, but you can't go ignore favorites at the other parks like Pirates of the Caribbean, Haunted Mansion, Star Tours and Space Mountain.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Julie Swingle
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

All of the parks were fantastic, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studio, Animal Kingdom. And the water parks were great. We did two days at the attraction parks, then every third day we went to one of the water parks, to have a more relaxing day. Again we got to all of the parks for 9.00am, and we headed for one of the fast track rides first, which we always managed to get on straight away with no waiting at all. Great. Normally the waiting time for all of the rides was for about 10-20 minutes. There was only a few which was 30-40 minutes. Definitely use the fast track option.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message