With no roller coasters screeching overhead, no parades, no water rides and plenty of greenery, Epcot Center moves at a slower pace. Here you can smell the incense in Morocco, listen to the Beatles in the United Kingdom, eat sushi in Japan, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Went to Epcot, Magic Kingdom, And Hollywood Studios twice and Animal Kingdom once. Picked up Magic Kingdom card at 1st. park at customer service with no problems. Easy to use at each park. Average price per park $46.oo Price at each park recently was increased to $98. Great value and easy to use.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Disney always does it so well! Loved Animal Kingdom and Epcot.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What can you say about Disneyland? - the 3 day option gave us plenty of time to see Epcot and Animal Kingdom which were our main focus. The shuttle transfers from Epcot were very well organised, especially when we had a couple of large groups of school excursions.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent! Exchanged printed voucher at the ticket booth at Epcot where we were given the Disney Pass cards and a badge saying "My 1st Visit to Disney"; brill!

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was perfect! They were right on time and we were able to call them while we were at Epcot to tell them what time we wanted to be picked up. It made the day for us. Thank you!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

4 Days is great for Disney.. Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios can be done all in one day. We origninally were going to pick one park to go back to, however, thought we would go to Animal Kingdom as we only had half a day spare for the fourth day. Animal Kingdom was well worth it, can be done in 3/4 of a day. EPCOT was by far my favorite park, more for adults with food from all over the globe.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Marguerite M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great time. Grandaughter was in awe at Magic Kingdom. Also Animaland Epcot. Due to bad weather lost out on two days. Will go back.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was excellent value compared to buying at the Theme Parks.

Four Days allowed us to spend a day at Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood studios and gave us a forth day which we went back to Hollywood Studios.

There are other parks to visit if they interest you such as Animal Kingdom and the water parks.

In September one day at each theme park is enough to see and do everything, however, during summer add an extra day at most places. We only had to use the Fast Pass once which allows you to return to a ride and get priority entry during a specific time.

To enhance your experience, make sure you stay at one of the hotels inside Walt Disney World Resort. They have free shuttle buses and access to parks earlier than the general public.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mears transport is fantastic and always reliable. Customer service at the desk in the airport and on the telephone was superb. We had a fab day at Epcot but this was helped by the ease of getting there and back.
Fantastic value. Would highly recommend. Thankyou Mears Team!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

EPCOT is by far my favorite Disney Theme park. If you're going to go - try to make it out there in October/November. They have a yearly food and wine festival which is to die for! The new Mission: Space ride is probably the best ride in Orlando too. Plan to be there the whole day - as you could spend a whole day just wandering around in the World Showcase. If you get a chance - stop for coffee in Morocco - it's to die for!

Jenn F
Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

I was generally disappointed by the lack of Christmas decorations throughout both the Magic Kingdom and Epcot. Yes, there were trees and Christmas demonstrations at World Showcase, but the only place I felt was really done up for the season was when I paid to go to Mickey's Christmas Party. I'll go back again but overall I'm very disappointed in my Christmas experience and the reduced decorations this year.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Joanne S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Epcot and Animal Kingdom were the best here, after being at Disneyland in L.A this park i feel is not up to the original Disneyland standards. Sorry guys.

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Julie Swingle
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

All of the parks were fantastic, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studio, Animal Kingdom. And the water parks were great. We did two days at the attraction parks, then every third day we went to one of the water parks, to have a more relaxing day. Again we got to all of the parks for 9.00am, and we headed for one of the fast track rides first, which we always managed to get on straight away with no waiting at all. Great. Normally the waiting time for all of the rides was for about 10-20 minutes. There was only a few which was 30-40 minutes. Definitely use the fast track option.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message