Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1586 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The combo sightseeing tour was great! We were kept busy all day with moving from place to place. Cindy our bus driver to the verb laces was so knowledgable about the area and was a great driver. She showed much compassion for her job and making sure we were satisfied with our tour. She is a wonderful asset to your company as I am sure you are aware. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent ride. We did not have to wait in line to get our tickets as we booked the trip in advance. The trip was very nice, lots of alligators, a turtle, fish and birds. The kids loved it. Well worth it!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow! What an awesome day. Captains Josh and Kristin were wonderful guides on this interesting and fun adventure. We would give it two thumbs up....WAY up. Dolphins followed us, playing in the wake of our boat as we were heading out for our kayak trip through the islands. It was a day we will never forget and we will DEFINITELY be back to do some fishing with Captain Josh. He was so knowledgable about not only the wildlife, but the history of the natvives that first settled the area all the way to current day. We found some gorgeous shells as we walked along a deserted island beach and would highly recommend this as a great way to experience the Everglades.

Doing what: Best Florida Everglades Small-Group Eco-Adventure by Foot, Kayak and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show was great. We were picked up at our hotel and returned after the tour. The guides were knowledgeable and entertaining. The airboat ride was a lot of fun and we saw several alligators and other fascinating animals and birds. I would highly recommend this attraction for people of all ages.

Doing what: Best Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great family experience. Capt. Alec was informative and a super guide. We would do it again.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We did a private tour and it was a blast! the tour guide Capt. Bob was great, extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions and more, everyone at the park was friendly, very polite and helpful. i would defiantly do it again and i would recommend this place.

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good experience, guides were brilliant. A great visit in only a day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good. Easy check in process. Boat captain took us out and we immediately found some 'gators and a turtle. My grandsons were amazed! At the Wildlife Encounter, everyone got to hold a baby gator. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

friendly, knowledgeable staff, beautiful views....worth every penny.

Doing what: Best Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Pete was great - nice guy, very knowledgeable and hospitable! Interesting and well organized trip to the Everglades.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience from start to finish. Well organized. Airboat ride was a highlight for the family.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brill trip all got wet, kids loved it, REALLY GOOD DAY. Thanks to all

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the trip. Organizer on the coach was really helpful and we loved the everglades airboat ride and actually saw some alligators and lots of birds. Bought momentos of the kennedy space Centre, all very interesting. picked up and droped off on time. all-in-all a good day out, thank you.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Space Center was awesome. The airboat experience was much too short.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

we enjoyed it very much - the tour guide was excellent and my teenage girls loved it!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the tour in the everglades was good and definitely worth while, but time there was too short and was all rushed. It took too long to pick up all the other guest from the hotels, it took an hour before we even got to the Everglades which meant shorter time to spend there. Improvements on that part and it is definitely a 5 star trip

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the water tour was great. tour guide was fun and formative.
If we had to rate the glade boat ride it was ok, But certainly not adventurous. the 2-3 fast ride was the best part. It was not like we see on tv. I hope that it would have been better if it were not storming.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tours were fine but the hotel pick-up and drop-off services were miserable. We had to fight on the phone and personally to finally get what we had paid for.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour combination. Our guides were knowledgeable and entertaining. The only negative was poor coordination between the end of the Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades transfer bus.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message