Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1009 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Private Night Tour in the Everglades was an Awesome experience. Seeing the Alligators in the Wild at such close quarters was absolutely Fantastic. Captain Gerald was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt a lot from his experience

Doing what: Private Night Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is really time saving. The tour in the city is not much fun, but Biscayn cruise is good, and Everglade trip is fun. The tour guide Terry is very helpful and kind.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great a good deal for the package.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well organized, although the morning pickup was a bit prolonged. Bus driver commentary on the way to the everglades was interesting and helpful. Everglades tour was awesome, fantastic airboat experience. The Biscayne boat cruise was also really good with interesting and amusing commentary. Altogether really great value for money and a highpoint of our holiday.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alfred/Albert was funny and informative. The whole experience of getting on bus or boat was amazing. Very family oriented yet we learned Miami is not all about family vacation. At the end of the day thank you for making the few days we were day you made it special days for us. It was worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and very good price for what you get. It gives a good overview of what is there to do in Miami. Specially recommended for those who don't have much time to spend there

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide Madeline was an absolute delight! Cant praise her enough!! Would defiantly do another trip when we come back out!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour....saw an alligator at Everglades at end of tour, and show was good fun. Boat trip was excellent though poor weather meant wee couldn't see much of the millionaire houses....recommended

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Norman did a great job keeping us on schedule despite a road accident that occurred on our road. Norman shared a lot of information and knowledge along the way. Also, we wanted to let you know that Norman does deserve a pony.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great. The cruise guide is amazing!!! Only one negative thing-- the constant and unpleasannt begging for tips and no time to have lunch

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great - we were at Miami for only 2 days and I couldn't imagine we'll be able to see so much in such a short time - the tour was perfectly organized in 3 sections, covering the most important things you need to see in the city.
The guides were very friendly and created great atmosphere throughout the whole day.

Two small recommendations:
- the Biscayne Bay boat tour: the guide on the boat was informing in details about each luxury island house - price, who is the owner, etc. and this was practically all the info he had provided for about 1.5 hours. To be honest, I don't care at all about the 101st house of Madonna and its price. Rather, I would be much more interested in when and how these artificial islands were built, what technology was used, etc.
- the air conditioner of the bus which drove us to Everglades was broken - it was very very hot in the bus.

As a whole - I would definitely recommend the tour - especially the Everglades experience was amazing.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

After reading the reviews on another site for the actual tour company behind this tour, I was worried that we were going to be ripped off and suffer a terrible day. We were pleasantly surprised when everything went off without a hitch and we had a great time! Tour was a good value and kept our family busy the entire day before our cruise. Airboat ride was a blast and we enjoyed the harbor cruise and getting to check out all the mansions of the rich and famous. City tour was a bit long, but that's okay. My only issue would be that there was only ONE downtown hotel that they picked up from and we had to make our way there. (Holiday Inn). Not a huge issue as we just took the people mover for free, but not as convenient as expected. Listen carefully to instructions and follow them and everything will be fine.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very good, well worth the money. Unfortunately, getting on the bus was a bit of a hassle; we called customer care because the bus didn't show, they told us we should have made a call in advance to confirm (even though we booked the night before). In the end the bus picked us up and all was well. I recommend fellow tourists to make sure you keep their customer care phone number at hand, or even better: select the option to board the bus at their office (which is in collins avenue, closeby most hotels).

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Everything was great Al our guide for the second part of the day was the best! Made us laugh the whole time!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message