• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 881 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful day on this tour which included all the must sees of Miami. We only had a few days so this was perfect to get a taste of a vibrant city and its surrounding area. The coach drivers (Al and Harry) were very knowledgeable as was the Bay cruise Captain. It was lots of fun, informative and we got to see lots of 'homes of the stars', Downtown Miami, Ocean Drive, Little Havana and wildlife at the Everglades. The price was very competitive and I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Arthur W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value for money - see Miami in one day!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value. Good way to see Miami especially for someone who has never been there.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We spent 8 days in Florida and the Bahamas on vacation. We did Disney, Seaworld and a few days at the beach in the Bahamas, but The Everglades Tour with Norman as our guide was my favorite day of the whole trip. Highly Recommended. He deserves a pony!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect organisation + interesting backgroudinformation and airboat ride !

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour- booked at the last minute. We were called to finalise details, picked up and dropped off at the door. We got to see everything we wanted in a half day trip!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour and great way to see Miami. Tour guides were very knowledgable also. Would definitely recommend this tour for anybody that wants to learn more about Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was EVERYTHING it was said to be--great boat ride around area--mangroves, osprey, dolphins, small shark; then a terrific kayak paddling over to island to walk and look at sea life, shells. Great naturalist Charles (?) who knew lots about area--but also very well read, interested in the eco-system and preserving the area. Not an alligator tour, though--the water is pristine and beautiful, not swampy. The Eco-Adventure office is a bit remote in Chokoloskee, but the personnel were very efficient--even gave a super recommendation for fresh fish lunch. This is a tour for those who want to learn something about the area--not just to flash through in a noisy, environmental-damaging air-boat.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Small-Group Eco-Adventure by Foot, Kayak and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

perfect tour! harry is the best tourguide ever :-)

but long waiting before pick up

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The airboat experience, has been told to all our family and friends.

It was the most fun my husband and I had experience this year on vacation, for tour type events.

Thanks for the fun

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The informative and amusing boat ride was the best part of the tour, but the entire tour package was a very good deal. It was great!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This was a fun tour. Staff was very courteous and wanted to please the customer. We enjoyed the experience very much!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message