Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was amazing!!!! All the staff were pleasant. The wild park had many beautiful animals. The air boat trip gave us a chance to see many birds but the alligators were hiding due to how hot it was. Nonetheless, we saw and fed plenty of alligators in the wild park.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing. Trey
Was very knowledgeable and entertaining and very concerned with the Everglades

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Well organized and very informational. Bus was great would recommend.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was nice, we saw a lot of alligators, the boat is confortable and the alligator show that includes is really amazing, you can hold an baby-alligator yourself.... amazing.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

9 hour trip but actually got less then 2 hours of tour

Everglades was too short. 15-20mins max Hardly saw anything yet took ages to get there
My advice is do your own private tour

Coach tour poor too. saw little. My advice just get a taxi to ocean drive and take your time
Likewise with little Havana if that's your thing
Bayside was nice and would be a nice place to eat and shop which you can't do in 50 mins

In summary too much hanging around wasting time not knowing what was going on!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exellent , it was exactly what I was expecting,the tour guides very knowledgeable, and very nice .I like Viator very much.. !! thanks

Francisco Munoz

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Took the 1 hour tour and glad I did, would recommend the extra time. A unique experience, saw lots of alligators and even some bald eagles. Got to hold a live alligator at the wild life park. Better than a theme park any day!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour if you've never seen the Everglades before. Knowledgeable guides and well-paced boat tour/walking hikes.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trotz des Regens war es ein super Ausflug. Wie hatten ein Airboat und einen Guide für uns alleine, der uns die Flora und Fauna gut erklärte. Der Park ist ebenso interessant und spannend. Neben ein Aligator kann man auch Schlangen und andere Tiere anfassen und beobachten.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour and was perfect as we only had 1 full day in miami so crammed a lot in. Only critism was prior to arrival I tried 3 times via email to get information about pick up as we arrived late into the US the night before and got no time or place given for pickup.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

They picked us up at the hotel and returned us 4 hours later very happy.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, well organized and the right way to see and do a lot.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fabulous. Best Tour Ever. 3 tours in one is the way to go!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing however as a local it wasn't worth the price because I could've just drove there and paid less since the cost included transportation

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an excellent, knowledgable guide. The air boat ride was ok. The pontoon boat ride into the gulf was very nice.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour, very organised and on time

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. The Guides were great and so informed. It was a great deal for the cost. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A well organised day trip, providing a great overview of the city of Miami. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic guides, smoothly delivered between sections of the tour. Our personal highlight was the everglades trip and especially the airboat ride, but found all parts interesting and worthwhile. Also a special mention to the Tradewinds restaurant at Bayside who provided prompt service with a friendly atmosphere, delicious food at a sensible price. We would definitely recommend this day tour, which also provided hotel pickup, which was very convenient.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message