Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1081 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great, would love to have seen more than 1 Croc though.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip.
gator tour and dolphin swim really great

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our day in the Everglades! Although we only got to see one alligator that day on the airboat, there was plenty of other wild life to see. We also enjoyed the alligator show. We chose this excursion because they did hotel pick up. They were right on time, and the driver was very informative on the way.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. We were picked up from our hotel , all guides were professional, knowledgeable and some even funny. Got to see a lot in one day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great afternoon on the Everglades and then saw a Alligator show .Enjoyed it all .Picked up from hotel at exactly the time quoted and dropped off in Downtown Miami as requested.Well worth the cost

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Value for money. Long way to go for no alligators and short airboat ride!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing. Unfortunately the day we went on the airboat there weren't many alligators or crocodiles to spot out. I enjoyed my birthday , friendly people and the pickup and drop off excellent !

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A good tour but we also had the hop on and hop off bus tour a few days before and the coach part of this trip was exactly the same. The only problems was as there are 3 elements of this tour it did mean one drive did the coach bit, then you had the boat bit, then another driver took us to the everglades, then the hover craft, then back to Miami. All these people expect a tip every time. It would have been a lot better to just have had one guide/driver for the whole day.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

We were collected on time from our hotel and taken to the Everglades Park by mini coach. It was a pleasant journey and the driver was very chatty and informative. This was our second experience on an air boat in Florida and we preferred the smaller zippier air boats that are more exhilarating than the larger slower boat we were put on . However, the guide was a nice chap, who had lots to tell us and made the trip interesting. The after ride, alligator show was good fun and worth a watch, however, we were whisked away too soon from our excursion which meant we were unable to sample the unusual foods on offer, ie: gator, frog legs etc. The trip is too short to enjoy the beautiful setting and parkland, which is a shame because as a family we really did enjoy our day out.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

on your web site it is written that the tour is about 4 hours.
the ride, the show and free time
we arrived to the place at 15:15 waited 15 minutes to the ride and at 16:30 was the time we had to come back . we didn't have ANY free time and after the show we ran to the bus to catch it.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Whilst we did see everything.promised on this trip, the itinerary was chopped and changed at random which meant that we didn't get to have lunch in Little Havana as planned. There were issues with the bus overheating, obviously distracting the driver/guide and impacting on the quality of commentary. The consistant appeal for tips throughout the day became very annoying!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message