Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1551 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was amazing!!!! All the staff were pleasant. The wild park had many beautiful animals. The air boat trip gave us a chance to see many birds but the alligators were hiding due to how hot it was. Nonetheless, we saw and fed plenty of alligators in the wild park.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was amazing. Trey
Was very knowledgeable and entertaining and very concerned with the Everglades

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything about this tour was wonderful. We only saw three alligators in the wild but the day was extremely hot. The airboat ride was amazing. Saw lots of birds.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Optional Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall , this was a well organised tour which provided good value for money .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a fantastic tour with a very professionell tour guide. The organisation was very good and we have seen a lot of animals.

Doing what: Everglades Family Adventure Tour from Greater Fort Myers/Naples Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip and would recommend good value for money a must do.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My wife and I took a vacation to Miami and decided to take the Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride and were thoroughly impressed with the experience. I enjoyed the City Sightseeing tour on the double-decker bus the most. Its a great way to see the City and I agree with other reviewers that Alfred the tour guide is amazing. His presentation is informative and very entertaining. Keep an eye out for the tree branches though, we did have to duck a few times to avoid tree branches but this by no means took away from the experience. Other reviews mentioned leaving late and our tour did as well. We were scheduled to leave at 9:30 am but did not leave until about 10 am. I was a bit concerned at first with being in the sun for the entire tour exposed on the top of the bus seeing that we took this tour in the middle of July, but it was not uncomfortable up there at all and the upper level provided the best view also the breeze you get as the bus is moving is refreshing. The Biscayne Bay Cruise was nice. There were no seats available at the top level when we boarded and had to sit on the lower level but the views from the back were still great. It would have been nice if the airboat ride was longer but it was also still a very good experience. I enjoyed the wildlife show as well. The wildlife show guide gets the audience involved and it was very entertaining but if you want to reduce the chances of the entertainment being at your expense, you may want to sit towards the back. You will also be respectfully reminded by the guides throughout the trip that tips are appreciated. Overall the experience was great if you want to see highlights of Miami and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day ...and the boat ride is cool

Doing what: Private Tour: Florida Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Well organized and very informational. Bus was great would recommend.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved the double decker ride of Miami and everglade tour. Not a big fan of the Bay cruise. Overall it was a good trip and value.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

It was nice, we saw a lot of alligators, the boat is confortable and the alligator show that includes is really amazing, you can hold an baby-alligator yourself.... amazing.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Everything went perfect and on time, except that in the cruise they try to sell you a timeshare.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The chance to see the Everglades has always been on my bucket list. The trip on the airboat was fun but not long enough. Just the sense of speed and what that boat can do is awsome.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Overall tour was great but the company itself could use some work on professionalism in particular the person who answers the phone. He was very rude and seemed irritated when I asked questions in regards to finding the building. He said It's hard to explain just ask someone how to get there once I got there I didn't see what was so hard to explain about names of other buildings next to it. I think free water should have been offered as well and a meal, it would help to gain more tourists.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was great and the experience was something everyone should see and learn about, however the staff in the dining area were rude like they did not want our business because they wanted to close and go home.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The actual tour is amazing if you like these kind of things, well you won't be reading this review if you weren't. But the pick ups and drop offs is just too much, just that took around 4 hours, and the tour took just 1.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Same review under my account below

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a pretty fun tour. I definitely recommend the one-hour airboat ride, as the time goes by quickly. We did not see any gators, as it was fairly hot the day we went, but in cooler weather, I imagine they are more visible. Our guide was skilled and entertaining. The small zoo-like area was better than we expected -- lots of gators, several other animals, a fun petting zoo with baby goats, etc. All-in-all, a very worthwhile experience for all ages.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message