Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1386 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great trip and well worth the price,interesting and a great experience.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

nice tou,r we really enjoyed, the only thing we really did note like is the 2 hours spending in the bus for the pick-up and almost the same time to get back to our hotel

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide for the manatees was excellent, we got close up to several. The springs were beautiful, a very peaceful place. The airboat ride was lots of fun- we saw alligators and other wildlife and enjoyed flying across the water. All in all, one of the best ways to see another side of Florida.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip made our vacation. We are so glad we booked this adventure. Right from the start the young man who was our driver, guide and expert made our day exciting. The airboat ride was tremendous and the captain was very informative. The plontoon boat was great. had dolphins running in our wakes. Only down side to the whole day was the restaurant we went to in everglades city. Food was very bland, sort of like you would get at a hotel at conference time. But the service was horrible. They treated us like they had our money and tip and they could care less if we were happy or not. Several people at the tables asked for water and you think they had to go 60 miles to get it for them. By the time they brought it back, we had to down it because we had to leave. This was the only negative on the whole day.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Everglades Adventure Day Trip from Ft Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Very organized. They didn't pick up at our hotel but no worries! Information was clear how to get to the office and the transfers to each part of the tour were seem less! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Five star trip! Our Captain/tour guide Josh really knows about all the natural wonders that the everglades has to offer. He taught us things about the plants, animals, and little critters that I never knew before. You could tell that he wanted to make this a memorable experience for my 12 year old son, my sister and me. We saw dolphins, manatees, sting rays, beautiful shells, bald eagles, osprey and so much more. I recommend this adventure to anyone who wants to truly experience the everglades with a safe, fun captain at your side.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Small-Group Eco-Adventure by Foot, Kayak and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Day of our Vacation!!! The tour guide was great...Caption Jessie at Crystal River was awesome....the Manatees were just amazon...the state park zoo was lots of fun...and the air boat ride at Wild Bills was a blast...I would totally recommend this day trip!!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great opportunity to be thoroughly entertained by such atalented and professional group of organizations, My family had an absolutely wonderful experience

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a fun, action-packed day that was. A lot to see in a short amount of time, but very well organised so that everything ran smoothly. We especially loved the boat trip.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message