Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1129 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

this was by far the best tour package to get to know Miami . We love it, it was great, i recommend this package for first time visit.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was a great way to see everything Miami in one day. A must do if you are short for time in Miami. Really enjoyed all three parts. Thank you Half Priced Tour Company!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

There were five of us on the tour and we all thought it was great. All the tour guides were fantastic .

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

It is a good tour however I would not recommend booking throu Viator. Some people on the same tour as us had paid $50 for 2 people for the exact same trip!!!!! Also we were collected at 1355 (after being told 1330) and we still had other hotel pick ups which meant we didnt even head to the everglades till after 1500. The Everglades trips from Orlando are far superior than those closer to Miami so I would keep you afternoon for something in the city or SoBe.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The combo tour was wonderful! We got to see various parts of the city including the South Beach area, Little Havana, Coral Gables, and Coconut Grove. The Biscayne Bay Cruise gave us a tour of several island housing areas, including Star Island with its' beautiful and famous houses. The Everglades Airboat Ride was a thrill! We saw 3 alligators during our ride. The short show after the boat ride was great! I would highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great time -- next time we want to make it a longer trip!!

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Barry C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Early start and late finish but well worth it. The driver and guide very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was simply excellent and stuffs were very much cordial and helpful with a mix of fun and sharing good history of the place. I would recommend this tour at any time to any body whilst visiting Miami.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was great. I think a little more time in downtown Miami would have been a great addition

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, guides were very informative saw plenty of alligators and wildlife, awesome boats with plenty of room.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great - the tour guide was very knowledgeable and let us know exactly what to expect at the Everglades. The tour was really well organised - we only had short waits between the activities. The Captain of the boat was also really good about telling us about the Everglades and pointing out any alligators / other wildlife that we saw.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message