Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Everglades National Park

The Everglades National Park, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1072 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A most memorable day. Every step was punctual. The tour its own was more of dream. I look forward to make it again one day.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Biscayne Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip.
gator tour and dolphin swim really great

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Even though we had a few unforeseen glitches, it was a good way to spend the day...

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

We were collected on time from our hotel and taken to the Everglades Park by mini coach. It was a pleasant journey and the driver was very chatty and informative. This was our second experience on an air boat in Florida and we preferred the smaller zippier air boats that are more exhilarating than the larger slower boat we were put on . However, the guide was a nice chap, who had lots to tell us and made the trip interesting. The after ride, alligator show was good fun and worth a watch, however, we were whisked away too soon from our excursion which meant we were unable to sample the unusual foods on offer, ie: gator, frog legs etc. The trip is too short to enjoy the beautiful setting and parkland, which is a shame because as a family we really did enjoy our day out.

Doing what: Miami Everglades Airboat Adventure with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The City Tour was nice and the speaker was very fun! The only place we didn't go that I wanted was little Havana. The Biscayne Bay Cruise and the Everglades were okay, but the Everglades didn't meet expectations. I wish the Airboat Ride was longer. I felt like it was really short.

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

I sent you e-mail that we had a problem with this trip but I never received any reply from you.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! The tour guides, boat captains, everything was great! Miami was a beautiful and relaxing experience and this tour helped to make it so Magnificant!

Doing what: Miami Combo Tour: City Sightseeing, Biscayne Bay Cruise and Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Extremely convenient - picked up and dropped off right at the front door of our hotel. Our tour bus driver and airboat captain were courteous, professional and, most importantly, hilarious. We had a great time!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Show from Fort Lauderdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide and drivers, made for a fun day. Long day is the downside.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Extremely well organized. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.....and plan to be back someday soon:) The airboat ride was absolutely great and EPCOT was superb. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went on this day trip as part of our holiday in Orlando. I can honestly say that it was very organised. Our tour guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good experience. A lot of different animals. Ride was nice and beautiful. Wish we could have gone faster!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Adventure and Wildlife Encounter Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! The breakfast was simple yet delicious. Everglades, South Beach and Bayside Market place all exceeded my expectations; I had an absolute blast. The drivers and your guide went above and beyond. It was a bit of a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was so special to be able to touch and be up close to these gentle giants in the wild. The airboat ride was beautiful as well. You will get wet! :)

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you are interested in the US history in space, this place is fascinating. The space shuttle Atlantis is hanging on display and takes your breath away.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message