If you look at a map of Central Florida, there is a large swath of land about an hour southeast of Orlando where there are no towns, no roads, and hardly any man-made influence to speak of. That’s because this 4,700-acre expanse of wilderness is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was brilliant really enjoyed it and would recommend it, will definitely be coming back next time we visit Florida. Thanks again

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic, very scenic and guides knew the history of the place and answered any questions we had. It was great for all levels as my dad had never ridden a horse an he enjoyed it too. Well worth the money and the good weather is almost guaranteed not like the UK! Definitely recommended...

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and the guide was very informative. We saw a lot of animals and had perfect weather.

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Didn't go to Orlando. We wen't to Forever Florida in St Cloud and loved it. Can't wait til we can all get to gether and go again. Best horseback ride ever. Even seen a little deer and wild turkeys on the 9am ride!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great, fun experience. This was my first zipline and I felt 100% safe and in very capable hands

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were both first timers and the experience we had was exceptional. We enjoyed our guides; they were funny, enthusiastic, concerned for our safety and all around great! We would have enjoyed staying for more of what you offered but time would not permit it. We will refer others and we will be back. Thank you to the whole group for an exceptional experience.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

lovely experience, caoch ride fascinating and well enjoyed by our 4 year old.will visit again

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely excellent. Our guide Maggie was very informative, the trail was very interesting and the horses were very well behaved. Maggie answered all our questions and genuinely seemed to care for the eco-reserve. We all enjoyed this trip very much and would recommend to anyone of any riding ability, from complete beginner onwards.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic location, staff were very good and helpful, whole experience was first class

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was the first time ziplining for my sister and me and we had a blast. Our guides were Steph, AJ and John. They were very patient, helpful, fun and humorous. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I'm sure it would have been amazing, but unfortunately I was unable to make it

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Paul P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was very good we all enjoyed our horseback ride and our guide Megan was very good and told us a lot of information while we were on our ride

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very friendly, helpful staff. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to anyone, even those without any riding experience. Learnt interesting facts about the land and the story behind Forever Florida. Great value for money. Had a thoroughly great time. Could not fault it.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this horseback ride through the Florida Eco - Reserve. It was worth the long drive to the reserve and our tour guide made us feel really comfortable throughout the ride. I liked that we were matched up with a horse that best fit our riding experience. The only issue I had was the lack of wildlife on the reserve, not that there wasn't any there, but not much was actually seen. In fact, I thought I'd see more being it's a reserve. Overall, I would recommend that anyone that reads this to make a reservation and enjoy!!!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message