• USD ($)
  • English
If you look at a map of Central Florida, there is a large swath of land about an hour southeast of Orlando where there are no towns, no roads, and hardly any man-made influence to speak of. That’s because this 4,700-acre expanse of wilderness is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Didn't go to Orlando. We wen't to Forever Florida in St Cloud and loved it. Can't wait til we can all get to gether and go again. Best horseback ride ever. Even seen a little deer and wild turkeys on the 9am ride!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great, fun experience. This was my first zipline and I felt 100% safe and in very capable hands

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were both first timers and the experience we had was exceptional. We enjoyed our guides; they were funny, enthusiastic, concerned for our safety and all around great! We would have enjoyed staying for more of what you offered but time would not permit it. We will refer others and we will be back. Thank you to the whole group for an exceptional experience.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

lovely experience, caoch ride fascinating and well enjoyed by our 4 year old.will visit again

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely excellent. Our guide Maggie was very informative, the trail was very interesting and the horses were very well behaved. Maggie answered all our questions and genuinely seemed to care for the eco-reserve. We all enjoyed this trip very much and would recommend to anyone of any riding ability, from complete beginner onwards.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic location, staff were very good and helpful, whole experience was first class

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was the first time ziplining for my sister and me and we had a blast. Our guides were Steph, AJ and John. They were very patient, helpful, fun and humorous. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I'm sure it would have been amazing, but unfortunately I was unable to make it

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Paul P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was very good we all enjoyed our horseback ride and our guide Megan was very good and told us a lot of information while we were on our ride

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very friendly, helpful staff. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to anyone, even those without any riding experience. Learnt interesting facts about the land and the story behind Forever Florida. Great value for money. Had a thoroughly great time. Could not fault it.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time zip lining - we were delayed quite awhile so we had to wait. And I would've liked a smaller group - just because I loved the zipping but not the waiting. However the group we were with were excellent. A lot of laughing, very cohesive. And the guides were Astounding! They work extremely hard but always with laughter and a fantastic attitude! Great experience for my daughter and I.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Well managed and safe horse riding. My wife had been anxious because she had never ridden a horse before, and ended her ride as an enthusiast for riding!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2011

The people that work at Eco-Safari were very nice and full of information. The grounds are nice and we learned a great deal about field burning. We only saw a few animals in the wild but it was a very cold day. The tape at the beginning was very long and made us quite sad!

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

This was part of Christmas gift to my kids and after experiencing ziplining in Dominican, Cancun and Whistler I must say that I was a little disappointed. The course is good for first timers.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

We enjoyed the tour but were expecting to see more of the animals as promoted in the brochure, the tour guide has never seen the puma and rarely the bobcat so false advertising is wrong

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message