If you look at a map of Central Florida, there is a large swath of land about an hour southeast of Orlando where there are no towns, no roads, and hardly any man-made influence to speak of. That’s because this 4,700-acre expanse of wilderness is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic, very scenic and guides knew the history of the place and answered any questions we had. It was great for all levels as my dad had never ridden a horse an he enjoyed it too. Well worth the money and the good weather is almost guaranteed not like the UK! Definitely recommended...

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and the guide was very informative. We saw a lot of animals and had perfect weather.

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Didn't go to Orlando. We wen't to Forever Florida in St Cloud and loved it. Can't wait til we can all get to gether and go again. Best horseback ride ever. Even seen a little deer and wild turkeys on the 9am ride!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great, fun experience. This was my first zipline and I felt 100% safe and in very capable hands

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were both first timers and the experience we had was exceptional. We enjoyed our guides; they were funny, enthusiastic, concerned for our safety and all around great! We would have enjoyed staying for more of what you offered but time would not permit it. We will refer others and we will be back. Thank you to the whole group for an exceptional experience.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

lovely experience, caoch ride fascinating and well enjoyed by our 4 year old.will visit again

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely excellent. Our guide Maggie was very informative, the trail was very interesting and the horses were very well behaved. Maggie answered all our questions and genuinely seemed to care for the eco-reserve. We all enjoyed this trip very much and would recommend to anyone of any riding ability, from complete beginner onwards.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic location, staff were very good and helpful, whole experience was first class

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was the first time ziplining for my sister and me and we had a blast. Our guides were Steph, AJ and John. They were very patient, helpful, fun and humorous. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I'm sure it would have been amazing, but unfortunately I was unable to make it

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Paul P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was very good we all enjoyed our horseback ride and our guide Megan was very good and told us a lot of information while we were on our ride

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very friendly, helpful staff. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to anyone, even those without any riding experience. Learnt interesting facts about the land and the story behind Forever Florida. Great value for money. Had a thoroughly great time. Could not fault it.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The Pass was a great way to access a variety of attractions in Orlando. There are several choices and we enjoyed all four that we chose and added to one of the attractions. Some of the staff at the attractions were not familiar with this particular card, but they worked through it. I'd appreciate having the staff at the Viator call center know more about the attractions represented so when I called with questions, they knew the answers. But I realize they are probably not in Orlando and have not been to those places. The Outa-Control Comedy show was great. The illusionist did a great job and it was all good clean fun! The pizza and salad were great too. (I'd like to have coffee added to the drink selections, but our server was really good and went and got my husband coffee anyway!) The Congo golf was fun and open after sunset which made the heat bearable. The added benefit of the I-Ride pass was very helpful for us, but you have to be patient since they do not come every 20 minutes as promised and they are sometimes full when they come or are going off duty.
The Boggy River Airboat and the EcoSafari require a car to access since they are several miles from Orlando, and this is imporatant to know if you haven't been there before.The Boggy River Airboat ride was great. Our guide made it "the best", answered questions, and took us to where there were 2 alligators!
The Eco Safari really needs more explaination. When looking at the website for it, it appears that you will get to zipline using the Pass, but that is not the case. The description should say it is a coach ride-safari. The guide we had for the EcoSafari (Leslie, I belieive) was great and we enjoyed the education and the scenery. We were also able to add to the coach ride (for a price) the zip-line safari which takes the afternoon to do. I believe this was a good value for the money and provided a variety of experiences. I recommend it!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time zip lining - we were delayed quite awhile so we had to wait. And I would've liked a smaller group - just because I loved the zipping but not the waiting. However the group we were with were excellent. A lot of laughing, very cohesive. And the guides were Astounding! They work extremely hard but always with laughter and a fantastic attitude! Great experience for my daughter and I.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message