Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Forever Florida

If you look at a map of Central Florida, there is a large swath of land about an hour southeast of Orlando where there are no towns, no roads, and hardly any man-made influence to speak of. That’s because this 4,700-acre expanse of wilderness is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Edelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a great pass! I used this pass for the Orlando Eye, SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium, Forever Florida Coach Tour, and WonderWorks. I had no problems using this pass at any of those places. This pass saves you money and has a variety of attractions to choose from, which I really liked. At the time I bought this pass, I think Viator was the only one to offer four attractions for 1 price. The other places I looked only offered 3 or 5 attractions for one price. My family was planning on going to 4, so Viator offered the perfect pass for us. We did not use the I-Ride Trolley so I cannot comment on that. Overall, this was a great buy.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic for a beginner! The staff made you feel safe and were great fun! Great thing to do in Florida if you want a bit of time away from the manic Disney parks! Thanks forever Florida.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Anita V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It's totally worth the discount to get four passes! We had a great time and Viator was easy to navigate once we knew what we were doing!. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it! Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Vivian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had an easy experience with the pass.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Johnny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We took the 1.5 hour horseback tour and had a fantastic time. We will definitely do the tour again on our next visit to Florida.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

angie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. We totally enjoyed every minute of our trip. The magic show was amazing.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Virginia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All was well. Did provide a savings.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Cathryn W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were spoilt as there were only 6 of us for this tour but we enjoyed every minute of it. I particularly loved the fact that we were all encouraged to watch out for wildlife and our guide was informative as well as amusing. This is a very peaceful place and a taste of something very different to the theme parks

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was my bucket list.....and thankyou very much for making it very special. Our trail guide was wonderful and went beyond to make it a memorable day

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

William N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was first rate with a great ride and learning experience. I am not a horse person, my wife is, but I was made to feel comfortable and safe and really enjoyed my ride. We will be back.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Charles W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was brilliant really enjoyed it and would recommend it, will definitely be coming back next time we visit Florida. Thanks again

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic, very scenic and guides knew the history of the place and answered any questions we had. It was great for all levels as my dad had never ridden a horse an he enjoyed it too. Well worth the money and the good weather is almost guaranteed not like the UK! Definitely recommended...

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Vera M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour and the guide was very informative. We saw a lot of animals and had perfect weather.

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Pamela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Didn't go to Orlando. We wen't to Forever Florida in St Cloud and loved it. Can't wait til we can all get to gether and go again. Best horseback ride ever. Even seen a little deer and wild turkeys on the 9am ride!

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

JennyC United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great, fun experience. This was my first zipline and I felt 100% safe and in very capable hands

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Cheri N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were both first timers and the experience we had was exceptional. We enjoyed our guides; they were funny, enthusiastic, concerned for our safety and all around great! We would have enjoyed staying for more of what you offered but time would not permit it. We will refer others and we will be back. Thank you to the whole group for an exceptional experience.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Lesley O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

lovely experience, caoch ride fascinating and well enjoyed by our 4 year old.will visit again

Doing what: Eco-Safari at Forever Florida

Nichola S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely excellent. Our guide Maggie was very informative, the trail was very interesting and the horses were very well behaved. Maggie answered all our questions and genuinely seemed to care for the eco-reserve. We all enjoyed this trip very much and would recommend to anyone of any riding ability, from complete beginner onwards.

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

STEPHEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic location, staff were very good and helpful, whole experience was first class

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was the first time ziplining for my sister and me and we had a blast. Our guides were Steph, AJ and John. They were very patient, helpful, fun and humorous. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Safari at Forever Florida

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I'm sure it would have been amazing, but unfortunately I was unable to make it

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Paul P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was very good we all enjoyed our horseback ride and our guide Megan was very good and told us a lot of information while we were on our ride

Doing what: Horseback Riding at Forever Florida Eco-Reserve

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message