With its goofy, gaping alligator jaws as the main entrance, Gatorland is a reptilian wonderland filled with thousands of toothy alligators and crocodiles as far as the eye can see, as well as a few slithery snakes, slimy toads, and leathery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vivian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had an easy experience with the pass.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Anita V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It's totally worth the discount to get four passes! We had a great time and Viator was easy to navigate once we knew what we were doing!. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it! Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Kimberley C G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

All of the activities that we booked were very enjoyable. We were under the impression however that the Daytona Speedway tour was included in the pass, however when we arrived on site we were told the pass was not accepted, that was disappointing. We really enjoyed the Fan Boat adventure as well as the dinner theater.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

angie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was awesome. We totally enjoyed every minute of our trip. The magic show was amazing.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Virginia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All was well. Did provide a savings.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Stephanie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The kids and I had a blast! The zip lining was amazing!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Alicia G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

1. Daytona International Speedway was no longer an option- which was a big reason we bought this.
2. Our 14-day I-Ride Trolley Pass was a 3-day pass
3. Poor job explaining that the Eco Safari did not include the zip line. Again, a reason we bought this.
4. The map we got when we received our Explorer Pass was incorrect as to where the I-Ride stops were, resulting in much confusion.

I realize things change, but we only bought this a few weeks before our trip. You had my email address, a note explaining changes would have been nice. The guy at the Congo River, where we picked up our passes at, told us some things changed but didn't know exactly what.

Knowing what we know now, we probably would not have bought this.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Dixie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time with my two grandson's. The staff was friendly and interactive with the kids!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Claire C T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took our 6 and 9 year-old boys and they had a wonderful experience!! They said they want to live and work here! Highly recommend to spend the whole day and soak in everything. Wrestle with the gators!!!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

gumbychic

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I bought this for my parents. They don't do anything when they winter down there. They had a good time. They mini golfed and I've never seen they mini golfed before.

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

dolly6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it was great

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

mr matthew d wa w

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Gatorland made a refreshing change from the other theme parks. Don't miss the opportunity to be up close to these fantastic animals. I would point out that the description says hotel pick up but in practice we had to meet at a pick up point.

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

Clare S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent price, driver was friendly, had more than enough time at Gatorland to do everything we wanted to do, would definitely recommend using this tour company

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

AnnMarie C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The tour was great but I had issues with the reservation. I used your service to book an 11:30 tour. When I reached my destination that tour time didn't exsist. In small print on the bottom of my reservation ticket it said to call and confirm tour time. We had to wait for a 1:30 tour which complicated all of our plans for the day. If the receptionist wasn't so accomidating we would not have made a tour at all as it was very crowed on the day we booked.

Doing what: Gatorland Orlando Zipline Adventure

donna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really liked it. The park was bigger then I thought, the shows were good. All employees were very nice and informative. My grandson loved it. Donna from md.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

apananska

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

The website states pick up from your hotel should happen around 10 am. I had to call the tour operator a couple of times to find out when pick up should happen. A night before my tour I learned it will be at 8 AM sharp from downtown Disney and I am responsible to get there on time on my own. I failed to do so. Called the tour operator and was told if I manage to get to Gatorland by 9 AM they will meet me there and give me my ticket. I took a cab. and learned that Gatorlannd will be opening at 10 am. So I spent an hour outside of the attraction. When tour operator arrived with the rest of the tourists our entire party was asked to stend in line for the tickets! Finally we got the tickets and the rest of the day went fine. I will never have a vacation with this tour operator again!!

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

Colleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great way of spending a day while in Orlando. My daughter and granddaughter had a good experience zip lining for the 1st time. Lots of things to do and see to keep you busy for the entire day.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The night tour of Gatorland was loads of fun. My whole family really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Gatorland Nights Shining Tour

Colin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour we found could be combined with the Boggy Creek airboat rides by the operator of this tour Dolphin Tours..for an additional cost of $20.00 per person..we did this and were very pleased…Viator should look into this….after all its the same bus and driver for the original booked Gatorland tour..

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

Jackie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day! Really easy to obtain tickets through viator and we had a blast!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Jennifer G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We had a lot of fun here. My only comment is that when we went to watch the Gator Wrestling show the performers don't move around a lot so that everyone gets a chance to see some of the show. We sent the whole show with their backs to us so the kids were frustrated and disappointed.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Ronda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GREAT family experience at a great price.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

alan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wanted to do something different in FL rather then do the same Disney parks. Found Gatorland online and thought it would be something different. We had a blast! We did all the shows which were fun to see and then did the Zip lining over the alligators. The staff were very friendly and I would recommend Gatorland to everyone.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Nancy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great time even if I was on a scooter! All of us enjoyed it immensely. I'd rate it 5 stars.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message