• USD ($)
  • English
With its goofy, gaping alligator jaws as the main entrance, Gatorland is a reptilian wonderland filled with thousands of toothy alligators and crocodiles as far as the eye can see, as well as a few slithery snakes, slimy toads, and leathery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The night tour of Gatorland was loads of fun. My whole family really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Gatorland Nights Shining Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour we found could be combined with the Boggy Creek airboat rides by the operator of this tour Dolphin Tours..for an additional cost of $20.00 per person..we did this and were very pleased…Viator should look into this….after all its the same bus and driver for the original booked Gatorland tour..

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day! Really easy to obtain tickets through viator and we had a blast!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We had a lot of fun here. My only comment is that when we went to watch the Gator Wrestling show the performers don't move around a lot so that everyone gets a chance to see some of the show. We sent the whole show with their backs to us so the kids were frustrated and disappointed.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GREAT family experience at a great price.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wanted to do something different in FL rather then do the same Disney parks. Found Gatorland online and thought it would be something different. We had a blast! We did all the shows which were fun to see and then did the Zip lining over the alligators. The staff were very friendly and I would recommend Gatorland to everyone.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great time even if I was on a scooter! All of us enjoyed it immensely. I'd rate it 5 stars.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The night shining tour was great. It is basically a private tour of the park. We got to wrestle with an alligator, hold various reptiles and feed the hungry alligators. We had bought the daytime general admission as well, but I don't recommend it. The nighttime tour was so much more.

Doing what: Gatorland Nights Shining Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very interesting tour. Shuttle was on time. Driver was very nice. Certainly a tour to be seen.

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My whole family had a great time.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Do the nighttime shining tour instead

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

we spent the day at Gatorland and had a great time.The presentations that put on were educational and sometimes funny with the characters the people played

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

everything was okay, we saved a few bucks and everyone had a great time

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great experience.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

We enjoyed gatorland. It was fun and exciting, but the directions on the website were hurrible. They said to go to exit 27 on either I 4 east or west. After driving for and an hour we were told that there was no exit 27. We tried using alternative routes, and that twisted us around more. A simple 15 to 30 minute drive from the hotel, cost precious time, money in gas and also money in tolls. We left the hotel at 11 and never found gatorland until, 4 pm. But the attendants we nice enough to tell us our tickets could be used the following days. The long and short is that the directions needs to be revamped, and calling gatorland was unsuccessful, no one answered the phone, or even returned our numerous calls or messages.
S

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message