Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 53 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

it was great

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Gatorland made a refreshing change from the other theme parks. Don't miss the opportunity to be up close to these fantastic animals. I would point out that the description says hotel pick up but in practice we had to meet at a pick up point.

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the variety of activities!!! There was something for every age!!!! Really a fun package!!! You do need to call ahead for reservations as they fill up quickly!!!

Doing what: Orlando Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent price, driver was friendly, had more than enough time at Gatorland to do everything we wanted to do, would definitely recommend using this tour company

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The tour was great but I had issues with the reservation. I used your service to book an 11:30 tour. When I reached my destination that tour time didn't exsist. In small print on the bottom of my reservation ticket it said to call and confirm tour time. We had to wait for a 1:30 tour which complicated all of our plans for the day. If the receptionist wasn't so accomidating we would not have made a tour at all as it was very crowed on the day we booked.

Doing what: Gatorland Orlando Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really liked it. The park was bigger then I thought, the shows were good. All employees were very nice and informative. My grandson loved it. Donna from md.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

The website states pick up from your hotel should happen around 10 am. I had to call the tour operator a couple of times to find out when pick up should happen. A night before my tour I learned it will be at 8 AM sharp from downtown Disney and I am responsible to get there on time on my own. I failed to do so. Called the tour operator and was told if I manage to get to Gatorland by 9 AM they will meet me there and give me my ticket. I took a cab. and learned that Gatorlannd will be opening at 10 am. So I spent an hour outside of the attraction. When tour operator arrived with the rest of the tourists our entire party was asked to stend in line for the tickets! Finally we got the tickets and the rest of the day went fine. I will never have a vacation with this tour operator again!!

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great way of spending a day while in Orlando. My daughter and granddaughter had a good experience zip lining for the 1st time. Lots of things to do and see to keep you busy for the entire day.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The night tour of Gatorland was loads of fun. My whole family really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Gatorland Nights Shining Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour we found could be combined with the Boggy Creek airboat rides by the operator of this tour Dolphin Tours..for an additional cost of $20.00 per person..we did this and were very pleased…Viator should look into this….after all its the same bus and driver for the original booked Gatorland tour..

Doing what: Gatorland Ticket with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day! Really easy to obtain tickets through viator and we had a blast!

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We had a lot of fun here. My only comment is that when we went to watch the Gator Wrestling show the performers don't move around a lot so that everyone gets a chance to see some of the show. We sent the whole show with their backs to us so the kids were frustrated and disappointed.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GREAT family experience at a great price.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wanted to do something different in FL rather then do the same Disney parks. Found Gatorland online and thought it would be something different. We had a blast! We did all the shows which were fun to see and then did the Zip lining over the alligators. The staff were very friendly and I would recommend Gatorland to everyone.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great time even if I was on a scooter! All of us enjoyed it immensely. I'd rate it 5 stars.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message