San Juan ATTRACTIONS See all

La Fortaleza (Palacio de Santa Catalina)

The Wedgwood blue and white Santa Catalina Palace was built in 1533 and makes an impressive sight as you approach through a narrow Old San Juan street. While the building exudes an air of calm authority, it occupies a site that was long one of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 138 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely vehicle and prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was a very polite gentleman who was fantastic and loved his jazz music. He was very informative.

We had breakfast at ponderosa which was balanced as one of our party was a child, an adult vegetarian and there was plenty to eat for every one

the shopping trip was good with a variety of shops and food courts.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

good service and worth every penny

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get around International Drive and to both outlet malls if you don't have a rental car. Great value for unlimited rides as trolley runs until 10:30 pm.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Julie M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick,easy,and convenient, I use this site all the time when I am buying my I-Ride tickets

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

I payed more for the card then what i saved

Doing what: Orlando Kids Eat Free Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Waste of time. We tried to collect it from the Titanic Exhibit who had closed early. We went back the next day and they didn't have any. The next day we went to the Kissimee collection point to find that they had shut down months ago. By then we had to return our hire car so gave up trying to get one in the end, the holiday was to short to spend it faffing around looking for one of these cards.

Doing what: Orlando Discount Card: Eat and Play

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The I-RIDE was brilliant never had too long to wait and they had easy to understand maps that you could take with you so you could plan your trip detailing everything that was at every stop. That map was our bible. We had 14 day tickets you just swipe the ticket and go wherever you wanted all the bus drivers were really friendly.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The I trolley was brilliant. You could hop on and hop off all day.It is great value for money. If we go to Orlando again we would use this service again. Peter Murray

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

I could not use it at a lot of places the kids eat free card. Other then that my trip was awesome.

Doing what: Orlando Kids Eat Free Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A best way to explore the International Drive. The route would be much more useful if it had started in Universal CityWalk and finished in Disney Boardwalk. Great value for the money.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

John C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good way of getting around but does not go to universal some times you have to wait a while

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

MARGARET W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value, helpful, friendly drivers, frequent service and no hassle swapping print out voucher on the trolley bus for the weekly pass.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

so easy to redeem and vital if you plan to stay on International Drive without a car.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message