Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed our experience. From previous reviews I thought it took quite awhile to make one rotation. But it was only about 20 minutes. There was great music playing and the views were awesome.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Tara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful show, Very entertaining. My 9 year old niece loved it. Very family friendly. The dinner was good and the drinks were not overpriced. The show was very interactive and funny. Definitely something you should do if your looking for a family night of fun.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Kelsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My boyfriend and I went as our almost-5-year anniversary and although he doesn't like musicals we had a blast! He even got to help a little. We were a little hungry after though but I think it was because we had done a ton of things that day and were starved. Definitely will recommend to friends!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

doug38super

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good food and plenty of it. Great show with audience participation, the night just flew by.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

K E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The bus came quickly and was very clean. A real step back in time. The paper voucher is exchanged on the first time you ride for credit sized tickets. They buses are slow in rush hour as you would expect but a great way to travel cheaply. Took 40 mins from stop 1 shopping mall to stop 24 nr Seaworld

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Kenneth M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

INTERNATIONAL HELI TOURS .OUR FAMILY HAD A BALL. THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, AND THE EMPLOYEE NAMED TAYLOR SHE WAS PHENOMENAL. WE WENT TWICE. GOING BACK SOON. THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! D.MARTIN

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Loida Q

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

A museum of oddities! That is it!

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! Both of us are scared of heights, and we are so glad we did it.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Nicole G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I've never attended a mystery dinner before and I was a little intimidated by the idea, but this was an absolutely wonderful find to make on our trip to Orlando. The staff is extremely attentive and the food is great. They'll keep the wine coming, but I recommend pacing yourself so you can really enjoy the show. The cast is ON from the second you walk in the door and they don't stop entertaining the whole time you're there. If you get the chance, do yourself a favor and go see this show!

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time. It was fun, exciting and interactive. Our pirate Benjamin made it so much fun to cheer him on. Great theatrical show. The dragon was amazing. Serving staff courteous and happy to provide more beverages upon asking.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Dawn F

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The trolley was enjoyable. They just don't circle around enough. There were times I waited more than 40 minutes for a ride. I had to end up taking a taxi. It was unfortunate.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Maria S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The tour is really amazing but I booked for tour 6 and we spend 12 minuts in the air and not at least 20 minuts like the tour says. I should see Animal Kingdom and they skipt to be shorter.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Donald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic! The staff were very welcoming and made our trip so interesting,.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the whole experience. It was a beautiful day not a lot of people we had the whole car for ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Jenny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

its was good and on time nice driver...

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Mary Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

INTERESTING AND ENTERTAINING!

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We arranged this as a surprise for our sons birthday and he was not disappointed, very friendly staff throughout , excellent value for the tour we chosen ,

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

visite en helicopter tres sympas et tres agreable ,personnel serieux et professionnel

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

spetacle tres sympas pour toute la familles , ou les spectateur participe a temps plein au spectacle pendant le repas , prix sympas pour passer une bonne soirée , le repas n est pas gastro ,cela reste une cuisine de base,salade composée en entrée puis roti de boeuf ou cuisse de poulet avec haricot vert et purée dessert gateau et boule de glace boisson a volonte vin coca sprite

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Was ok because salad was limited but the pizza and beverages: beer or wine for adults and soft drinks for everyone. small desert after meal.

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Interesting way to spend an afternoon. Especially if you have never seen one before.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Debbie F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

We arrived half an hour early but still ended up Sat right up the back, servers were pleasant, food was nice, if a little slow with the complimentary drinks! Man was funny-ish, but the magic was hardly outta control... card and rope tricks... really, is that what you would call outta control? I would not recommend this to anyone, perhaps we went on the wrong night

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Somphavanh L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

First time going to show. The Viator process was a nightmare. I bought tickets online for date, time and location and printed confirmation. When I got there 15 mins before the front desk asked if I reservation I said yes from purchase and she said No we need voucher that was sent thru email to make reservations and I had to print voucher. I told her i got confirmation and I had bad internet service so I couldn't log in. Then a couple next to me wanted to buy tickets and she told them they had to buy it online and go thru same process to get in that night. Basically the process is a real annoyance and would not go there if I had to do this process again. The show was really great but food wasn't that great and there was only 1 guy serving 40 people.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Warren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A really fun evening. Be sure to go to the magic show before the dinner theater. Food was good enought except the steak was probably not wort paying extra. Service is excellant but it stops during the performance so stock up on drinks before the lights go down.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message