Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 265 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A good show, great for the kids

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was funny and the staff was absolutely wonderful. the comedian/magician was out of this world. would love to see him again. I highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Funny man

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an experience of a lifetime for me and my two boys. It was all they talked about for the next two days. Pilot did a great job. Prices were very reasonable as well.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent views from the top of the ride. Very organized and not a lot of waiting.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved our visit to the Orlando Eye. Very peaceful, beautiful view, nice slow movement, private air-conditioned area, and lovely smiling employees. Thank you!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

View was great. Very enjoyable. Whollefamily enjoyed it and then enjoyed acquarium and nearby Yard House restaraunt one of many nice ones very close. It was a very nice family day.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

View was great. Very enjoyable. Whollefamily enjoyed it and then enjoyed acquarium and nearby Yard House restaraunt one of many nice ones very close. It was a very nice family day.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My 14yr old granddaughter loved this and trip to Madame T.'s museum the highlight of her trip. Oh, and I was quite impressed, also.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! First stop Walmart then pondarosa for breakfast. Next stop the outlets! Could do with more time here. Driver Steven was fab! So funny, friendly and helpful. Mentioned we were going to Miami and by the end of the day he had a list of places to visit while there.

Doing what: Best Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband, daughter and her friend enjoyed this trip immensely. The service from start to finish was excellent and the photos purchased on the day was of excellent quality.

when will I receive my email containing my photos of the trip?

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun! Great to go with teens, my nephews and my niece love it so do I.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Always on time and cheerful drivers especially the red north driver trolley 25 he was so fun we just loved taking his trolley he made everyone's day plus the music on there was great can't wait till next Sumer to come again

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the trolley does exactly what it says. goes up and down International drive. We got caught in a downpour while traffic was backed up because of an accident, so trolley was late. the text to see when the next trolley arrives is a great addition. the wet passes don't scan but the drivers help people who have questions and problems. good job.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

although this is new and popular, I think it is overpriced. the staff were above average from the front desk to the people loading the cars to the young woman in the gift shop, they smiled and acted like they were enjoying the process. The 4 D movie is pretty neat too. Never have seen that either.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome Ride! Spectacular View of Orlando. Something new and different from the parks, I recommend this triple pack on Viator. They make my day Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The staff were very helpful. The pilot was informative and kind

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome ride! SpectacularView of Orlando. Something new and different from the parks. I do recommend this is fun for family and friends. Viator you make my day, thanks

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great place to spend a day at less than theme park prices. Skip the bones.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We took our tour in the evening, before sunset, so we were able to still see many recognizable sights in the area. The ride was quiet and comfortable, and quite enjoyable. Waiting for our turn there were many cars that passed us empty, and we wondered why that happens. I think I may take other visitors and friends on this tour in the future.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a fantastic trip and the I-Ride is a great way to get around International Drive

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great experience! Pilot was awesome, gave constant descriptions of area. Ride was great, very soft landing!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Something everyone should do once. This is so close to the structure of the London Eye, it's simply not to be missed when in Central Florida. Yes, the introduction might be a little hokey and a little light on the actual history and facts about the Eye, but hey, you're in Disney country so have a little fun! Beautiful views all the way to Florida's East coast and just amazing to experience. Fabulous staff, wonderful complex of shops being built around the Eye, Aquarium, Madame Tussad's, etc. Bargain price for tickets on Viator.com which makes it a steal.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message