Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 317 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Donald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic! The staff were very welcoming and made our trip so interesting,.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the whole experience. It was a beautiful day not a lot of people we had the whole car for ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Jenny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

its was good and on time nice driver...

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

Mary Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

INTERESTING AND ENTERTAINING!

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Neil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We arranged this as a surprise for our sons birthday and he was not disappointed, very friendly staff throughout , excellent value for the tour we chosen ,

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

visite en helicopter tres sympas et tres agreable ,personnel serieux et professionnel

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

spetacle tres sympas pour toute la familles , ou les spectateur participe a temps plein au spectacle pendant le repas , prix sympas pour passer une bonne soirée , le repas n est pas gastro ,cela reste une cuisine de base,salade composée en entrée puis roti de boeuf ou cuisse de poulet avec haricot vert et purée dessert gateau et boule de glace boisson a volonte vin coca sprite

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Was ok because salad was limited but the pizza and beverages: beer or wine for adults and soft drinks for everyone. small desert after meal.

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Interesting way to spend an afternoon. Especially if you have never seen one before.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Debbie F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

We arrived half an hour early but still ended up Sat right up the back, servers were pleasant, food was nice, if a little slow with the complimentary drinks! Man was funny-ish, but the magic was hardly outta control... card and rope tricks... really, is that what you would call outta control? I would not recommend this to anyone, perhaps we went on the wrong night

Doing what: Outta Control Dinner Show, Orlando

Warren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A really fun evening. Be sure to go to the magic show before the dinner theater. Food was good enought except the steak was probably not wort paying extra. Service is excellant but it stops during the performance so stock up on drinks before the lights go down.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We'll organized, no waiting , and would definitely visit the Orlando eye again

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Lisa I United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Great for adults, couples and younger children. My 4 year old was thrilled and excited. My 11 year old was disappointed.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Lots of fun learning how to make deep dish pizza and then getting to eat them. The staff was great, very friendly! Lots of food at the end and you take the leftovers home. I would do this again and definitely recommend this for people of all ages.

Doing what: UNO Pizzeria and Grill: Deep-Dish Cooking Class with Lunch in Orlando

Bibs Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We went with friends to this restaurant and loved the atmosphere and food and the play. They made everyone join in and be part of the act, especially the kids who loved it. Would recommend it :

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

LYA S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

very nice ride and beautiful view.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent, Unlimited is much easier than paying every time you use the I RIDE

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

anetcast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We did the nighttime ride and the night was clear and you could see lights for miles. The ride goes very slow and the music is a plus to keep you dancing while you watch and enjoy the ride.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Perfect time! The staff was wonderful and moved us through the Exhibit in an easy way! being inside the Glass and and the views were amazing. So glad I got to have this experience!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Howard N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent...trolley always there

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jodie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Trip was amazing !!! Nice to see Orlando from a different view ! Pilot was great pointing out all the different sites ! The guy at the desk took 20/30 good pictures of us with the helicopter and as we were taking off which were a good price ! Flight was smooth and helicopter was amazing !! Highly recommend and will definatly be booking again !!!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

alijfrancis

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had a day and time booked but when we got there on the computer it had us booked in for the next day it was a bit long winded but they did sort it loved the eye amazing views of Orlando and a new experience for us

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Darla G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We were there for the Christmas show, which started off cheesy but picked up speed. The food was quite good, the show was funny, we even got selected to participate, making it even more enjoyable. my husband and I and both of my teen girls thought it was a worthwhile expenditure of our time and money...and I loved that it was literally 2 miles from our Universal hotel.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quiet when we visited but very attentive staff guided us through our journey to the Eye. Fantastic views but misty in the distance so didn't get to see NASA.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Ingrid B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Super? We waren alleen in een wagentje, leuke attractie.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message