• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 124 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MARGARET W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value, helpful, friendly drivers, frequent service and no hassle swapping print out voucher on the trolley bus for the weekly pass.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

so easy to redeem and vital if you plan to stay on International Drive without a car.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Never waited long for trolley. This saved us a lot of money on cabs. Will use again next time we stay on I Drive.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Julie M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Quick and easy way to ride the I-Ride on international drive, always use this web site for my tickets .

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

My vacation was wonderful but i forget I even had the eat and play card.

Doing what: Orlando Discount Card: Eat and Play

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

everyone should get this pass.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

For the price i could not fault it

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Pretty good. Doesn't go everywhere but good for the money. Drivers helpful

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

very good way to travel at quite an inexpensive cost. Wish there was a timetable at each stop which would indicate time of arrival.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Exchanged the paper voucher for ticket on board the I ride with no problems at all.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and knowledgeable drivers. I always felt comfortable to ask for any information.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth buying good value for money. Woulx recommend

Doing what: Orlando Discount Card: Eat and Play

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The I-ride trolley is excellent for getting around the I-drive area. All the drivers were very helpful and friendly,a pass takes out the worry of having the right money available.i would recommend getting a pass from viator as they were the cheapest

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The I-Ride is an excellent way to get around if you do not want to drive. The Trolleys are really regular, clean an the drivers helpful and considerate. Well worth the money.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

An excellent way to get around on International Drive

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message