Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 137 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The ticket was good value for money however the I ride buses weren't very regular and often full up in the mornings

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

good tour, excellent tour guide, well worthy doing.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely vehicle and prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was a very polite gentleman who was fantastic and loved his jazz music. He was very informative.

We had breakfast at ponderosa which was balanced as one of our party was a child, an adult vegetarian and there was plenty to eat for every one

the shopping trip was good with a variety of shops and food courts.

Doing what: Orlando Shopping Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trolley is ideal if staying on I- drive. We´re smack bang in the middle at the Avanti resort with no car have have used it almost everyday. Frequent, quick and staff very friendly.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We have been delighted with the Eat and Play card. It has been very useful in restaurants. I have recommended it to other members of my family. I hope to buy another card when next we are in Orlando. My question what is the procedure for buying another Eat and Play card?

Doing what: Orlando Discount Card: Eat and Play

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always a good way to travel on International Drive. Handy maps and excellent service.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

good service and worth every penny

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get around International Drive and to both outlet malls if you don't have a rental car. Great value for unlimited rides as trolley runs until 10:30 pm.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Julie M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick,easy,and convenient, I use this site all the time when I am buying my I-Ride tickets

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

I payed more for the card then what i saved

Doing what: Orlando Kids Eat Free Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Waste of time. We tried to collect it from the Titanic Exhibit who had closed early. We went back the next day and they didn't have any. The next day we went to the Kissimee collection point to find that they had shut down months ago. By then we had to return our hire car so gave up trying to get one in the end, the holiday was to short to spend it faffing around looking for one of these cards.

Doing what: Orlando Discount Card: Eat and Play

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The I-RIDE was brilliant never had too long to wait and they had easy to understand maps that you could take with you so you could plan your trip detailing everything that was at every stop. That map was our bible. We had 14 day tickets you just swipe the ticket and go wherever you wanted all the bus drivers were really friendly.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The I trolley was brilliant. You could hop on and hop off all day.It is great value for money. If we go to Orlando again we would use this service again. Peter Murray

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

I could not use it at a lot of places the kids eat free card. Other then that my trip was awesome.

Doing what: Orlando Kids Eat Free Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message