Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

International Drive

One of the most exciting and flashy strips in America, I-Drive is packed with restaurants, hotels, shopping, and dinner theaters. And if that’s not enough, six of the world’s greatest theme parks make their home on I-Drive: SeaWorld, Discovery ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 315 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Warren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A really fun evening. Be sure to go to the magic show before the dinner theater. Food was good enought except the steak was probably not wort paying extra. Service is excellant but it stops during the performance so stock up on drinks before the lights go down.

Doing what: Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We'll organized, no waiting , and would definitely visit the Orlando eye again

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Lots of fun learning how to make deep dish pizza and then getting to eat them. The staff was great, very friendly! Lots of food at the end and you take the leftovers home. I would do this again and definitely recommend this for people of all ages.

Doing what: UNO Pizzeria and Grill: Deep-Dish Cooking Class with Lunch in Orlando

Bibs Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We went with friends to this restaurant and loved the atmosphere and food and the play. They made everyone join in and be part of the act, especially the kids who loved it. Would recommend it :

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

LYA S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

very nice ride and beautiful view.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent, Unlimited is much easier than paying every time you use the I RIDE

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

anetcast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We did the nighttime ride and the night was clear and you could see lights for miles. The ride goes very slow and the music is a plus to keep you dancing while you watch and enjoy the ride.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Perfect time! The staff was wonderful and moved us through the Exhibit in an easy way! being inside the Glass and and the views were amazing. So glad I got to have this experience!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Howard N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent...trolley always there

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Jodie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Trip was amazing !!! Nice to see Orlando from a different view ! Pilot was great pointing out all the different sites ! The guy at the desk took 20/30 good pictures of us with the helicopter and as we were taking off which were a good price ! Flight was smooth and helicopter was amazing !! Highly recommend and will definatly be booking again !!!

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

alijfrancis

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had a day and time booked but when we got there on the computer it had us booked in for the next day it was a bit long winded but they did sort it loved the eye amazing views of Orlando and a new experience for us

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Darla G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We were there for the Christmas show, which started off cheesy but picked up speed. The food was quite good, the show was funny, we even got selected to participate, making it even more enjoyable. my husband and I and both of my teen girls thought it was a worthwhile expenditure of our time and money...and I loved that it was literally 2 miles from our Universal hotel.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Catherine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quiet when we visited but very attentive staff guided us through our journey to the Eye. Fantastic views but misty in the distance so didn't get to see NASA.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Ingrid B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Super? We waren alleen in een wagentje, leuke attractie.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

friendly service, sometimes long waiting times in full sunlight and than you get cooled right down in their aircondition. you meet lots of nice people on the ride too

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

Tomas J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

fun fun fun

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Theresa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great time with nice view . Highly recommend Orlando Eye and Viator

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

kkbiker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience, try to go at sundown. They gave us a whole car to ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Brian m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Superb trip in the evening,pre show also great!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

SailorSailor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The 4D movie prior to going on the Eye was very interesting. Staff were helpful getting us on and off the gondola quickly, as the Ferris wheel does not stop, except when someone has mobility issues. The view was breath taking.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

spaak87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good value. Show was excellent. Would recommend to anyone. Food was a little disappointing though.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great view of Orlando and surrounding areas. Absolutely fun and enjoyable.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Richard C

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

It was shorter than expected.

Doing what: Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area

Dhimant D

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

OK for 1st time, but not worth it going again and again.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message