Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 789 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dale H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great excursion KSC. A wonderful and memorable place. There is a great deal pride that is evident in every detail. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

AJMAL Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Timely pick up from the specified place . Guide was very informative and polite. Did the job perfectly.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

doug38super

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great day, we upgraded our tickets to a behind the scenes tickets and had a fantastic experience. My wife has always been anti-NASA as a waste of money came away with a different stance, maybe not fully converted but has a better understanding.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

whyann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was very good, all was organized perfectly expect too much waiting time at start, waiting for unpunctual people. We were sitted in the bus more than 1 hour before we even left Orlando.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Tim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Red was awesome! He gave us great insight as to what to get done while there.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Prince P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

awesum tour guide, his name was Red and he was really funny.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The airboat safari was fantastic, the captain was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. It broke up a long tour day to Kennedy albeit enjoyable and unmissable we are space enthusiasts the airboat ride added a completely unforgettable dimension to the day. I would definitely recommend this tour

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Sheershak A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an awesome tour. There was so much to see, learn and take back home. It gives us an insight into the lives of astronauts, space shuttles and the aerospace research. Experience of a lifetime!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sim Ni C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was fantastic and very well organised. I really enjoyed the everglades airboat ride and Kennedy Space Centre. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Elouise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip to the Kennedy Space Center was a great experience. There is so much history and information to take in! It definitely makes me proud to be an American and ever grateful to all of the heroes who have sacrificed to make the space program possible. NASA is one of the best things that we can invest in as a country.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very interesting!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Bear United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would highly recommend this trip. Time was planned well for both activities. Our tour guide Mike was well versed in both the habitat of the alligators and the St. Johns River area. His passion for space exploration was evident as he lead us to the Kennedy Space Center. He showed and recommended how to maximize our time at the Center. He even gave us a trivia challenge for the Rocket Garden.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Janelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kennedy Space Centre is a must see for anyone travelling to Orlando. The magnitude of these space vessels have to be seen to be believed! A very interesting and well thought out museum of space travel.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

rachit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Red was awesome! Please have a pickup location in downtown, it is not convenient for disney land unenthusiasts to reach at the meeting point.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Carrie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We have a great time. Got to take in the launch of a Delta 4 rocket the afternoon of our visit. If you don and #39;t do anything else, you have to take in the Shuttle Experience. The Mars exhibit was good. Even though Viator ad says ticket is good for two days, it is only good for one.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Claudia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

NASA trip is amazing! You won and #39;t get disappointed!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had an excellent bus driver. He was very funny.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Tour

Timothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Top day out , a place I have always wanted to visit and didn't disappoint . Thanks to Red the tour leader and Gene The Driving Machine for a great experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have visited Kennedy Space Centre before but there is always something new to see and explore. Such an interesting day, the film, the talks, and the exhibits. Amazing seeing the Atlantis Space Shuttle, a good day out. Madeline our guide was excellent, funny and gave us information and guidance for the tour. She completed a quiz on the way back which was great fun. Thank you Jennifer Lopez

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Claudia M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good tour! The only problem was not having enough time to see everything at the Space Center.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Yan A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable and professional. His tips on what to see and what to do really helps. We've learned a lot about the US space program through this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

gopinathan.narayanan

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

ammezing we should see once in our life awesome

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message