Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 545 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Extremely well organized. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.....and plan to be back someday soon:) The airboat ride was absolutely great and EPCOT was superb. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would suggest this tour. I am happy with this program. If you have children, you should take this program. You will not disappointed.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you are interested in the US history in space, this place is fascinating. The space shuttle Atlantis is hanging on display and takes your breath away.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour from start to finish

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sonja D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great! it had always been a dream of mine to go to KSC, and now the dream has been fulfilled. Our driver was funny and knowledgable, All round i would do the tour again

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing experience. This is a full day of jaw dropping sights and incredible information. It's a good idea to sit down and plan your day as soon as you get there from the guide that is given on entry, many of the events overlap (obviously so people don't all try to go to one) and you could miss out on something you want to see, we got caught out with the IMAX show times. Definitely my favourite Orlando trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fully packed day. Great guide and access to extra areas not normally available. Lunch with astronaut was great.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best tours I've been on! The humidity was bad the day we attended but it didn't stop us enjoying the many things on offer to see and do. We spent the whole day there and could really have done with another half day to see everything! Just a note thought, we thought 'dinner with an astronaut' meant that we had an astronaut on our table with us, but it was one astronaut in a whole room of diners talking about his experiences. Which was still good!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed tour. Driver told much that was interesting.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Educational and entertaining for all ages. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message