• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing experience. This is a full day of jaw dropping sights and incredible information. It's a good idea to sit down and plan your day as soon as you get there from the guide that is given on entry, many of the events overlap (obviously so people don't all try to go to one) and you could miss out on something you want to see, we got caught out with the IMAX show times. Definitely my favourite Orlando trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best tours I've been on! The humidity was bad the day we attended but it didn't stop us enjoying the many things on offer to see and do. We spent the whole day there and could really have done with another half day to see everything! Just a note thought, we thought 'dinner with an astronaut' meant that we had an astronaut on our table with us, but it was one astronaut in a whole room of diners talking about his experiences. Which was still good!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed tour. Driver told much that was interesting.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Educational and entertaining for all ages. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really interesting - great to get up close to the Atlantas shuttle !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Sonia
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome!!! a must do on your wishlist:-)

Doing what: ATX - Astronaut Training Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

booked a tour for my mum...she doesn't speak English and bus driver Dennis was very nice to her...Chris from the tour company was responsive and efficient....five stars.....

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sandra R
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

It was great though not enough time to see all of the attractions ...for the price you pay for the VIP tour it should also include a general entry pass so you can see the other attractions maybe at your own leisure. Maybe leave earlier or offer this VIP tour as a two day tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, the driver Mr. P was highly knowledgeable and give us good direction so that we spend time well. Overall excellent value for money.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message