Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 620 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much to see and do. Great for the whole family!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good day out - it was fun, interesting, emotional. Well worth the money, but the day went too fast. Loved the lunch and hearing from Wendy Lawrence was awe inspiring.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kennedy Space Center was great--but I could have brought the tickets for the same price there without the hassle of having to PRINT my vocher

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful time. There was some confusion on our reservations. Once we received our vouchers from Viator, you must call KSC to reserve which we did. When we got there, no reservation. Luckily it was not full. Make sure you get a reservation from KSC as well.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Worth the visit, take off simulator is great.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

I opted for space plus option but on arrival Viator did not book the Lunch with Astronuat nor the facility tour bus. Luckily the staff at the facility were very helpfull and we arrived early so they were able to help us. Otherwise it would have been a disaster.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely go again and take the rest of my family! There is so much to learn and activities to participate in.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour.driver/guide was a very funny knowledgeable guy.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VERY INTERESTING - VERY INFORMING - WE SPENT A A WONDERFUL DAY IN THE KENNEDY SPACE CENTER AT CANAVERAL

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it all....an amazing day.
The only improvements could be:
better organisation at pick up - we nearly missed out on the tour even though we were there early, but the there was a mix up with the bookings and allocated seats. We had to sit apart with Pete at the front of the bus and me at the back.
a bit longer at the everglades - 1/2 was a bit short.
and perhaps a little longer at the space station - we didn't get to see everything.
All in all a very enjoyable day....thank you

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

newworld
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a awesome tour. Kennedy Space Center is a awesome place to see a hard work was done by astronauts and engineers. It was an hour bus drive from my hotel. Mike is a nice and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend for this bus tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day.
Mike our guide was great. Very informative and so passionate about the space programme.
Kenedfy Space Stationis a must if visiting Orlando ..... Amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message