Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 607 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely go again and take the rest of my family! There is so much to learn and activities to participate in.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour.driver/guide was a very funny knowledgeable guy.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VERY INTERESTING - VERY INFORMING - WE SPENT A A WONDERFUL DAY IN THE KENNEDY SPACE CENTER AT CANAVERAL

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it all....an amazing day.
The only improvements could be:
better organisation at pick up - we nearly missed out on the tour even though we were there early, but the there was a mix up with the bookings and allocated seats. We had to sit apart with Pete at the front of the bus and me at the back.
a bit longer at the everglades - 1/2 was a bit short.
and perhaps a little longer at the space station - we didn't get to see everything.
All in all a very enjoyable day....thank you

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

newworld
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a awesome tour. Kennedy Space Center is a awesome place to see a hard work was done by astronauts and engineers. It was an hour bus drive from my hotel. Mike is a nice and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend for this bus tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day.
Mike our guide was great. Very informative and so passionate about the space programme.
Kenedfy Space Stationis a must if visiting Orlando ..... Amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Day all around!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Nannarae
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic day - very informative and courteous driver. Could have had an extra hour at the Space Centre, however, the dining with an astronaut experience was a highlight of our holiday.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Airboat ride the best. Great way to see alligators and birds. Can't go wrong at Kennedy Space Center. A wonderful tour. Would go again in a minute

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family loved every minute!! Totally worth the cost! Would recommend everyone visit NASA. S much history and also seeing what the future holds.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing and the tour guides were really helpful. Only downside I can see is there wasn't enough time for us to look at everything!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very good. good fun. Very techy and for space nerds@@

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful day. Declan our tour guide was very informative, friendly and entertaining.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great.We got to see a rocket launch.
The driver,Michael Mc Donald, really knew his stuff and was very entertaining.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Wish we had more time!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time, the guide was a little late picking us up, but made it up by adding time to the space center tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message