• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 518 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, the driver Mr. P was highly knowledgeable and give us good direction so that we spend time well. Overall excellent value for money.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour is well worthy the money! What a great slice of history especially for those who have been alive through the entire space race. The folks at Kennedy couldn't be more helpful. The tour was great and very informative. Getting the tickets through Viator was painless. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit. My only hint to others is that the tickets are good for three days and it is almost impossible to do justice to all the exhibits and venues in one day. I would have spent another day there if I had planned better.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everglades tour is amazing we saw lots of gators up close.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was excellent, all the Cape employees we encountered were very helpful. The displays were spectacular,
the shuttle take off ride was great. All in all, we had a great day, eassy to find aand easy to park.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great Day, The History and Awe of what was and is being accomplished is a great lesson.
Plan to spend the whole day here to experience it all

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great trip. Very, very interesting.
Two minor criticisms. Guide on bus-tour very knowledgable - but some of talk very technical for lay audience.. And sandwiches in on-site cafe almost inedible - sliced meat still frozen !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was given this as a gift and the experience was awesome! Great people, great program! If you want to visit the Kennedy Space Center plan on doing it on a different day because with this program finishing at 1, the park is only open until 5 on most days, which is not enough time to see everything.

Doing what: ATX - Astronaut Training Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent price for a person travelling alone. Lots of useful information provided on the bus (except for the pitch on US lotteries, really unnecessary). Marvellous Kennedy Space Center.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and informative tour.
Good transport arrangements from hotel.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

G'Day, My Wife and Daughter and I, We had a great day. The Driver could have been an Astronaut with all the facts he knew about NASA and all the Launch sites. If I ever travelled back to NASA I would only go with Viator (Dolphin). A highlight of my holiday and a memory I'll keep forever. People you can trust Viator I highly recommend them.
Thanks Les (Australia)

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great tour. Lots of interesting information. If anything it was too much to see at once. It made me proud of our accomplishment as a nation. The films were well done. There was plenty of time to look at stuff on your own schedule

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message