Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 575 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was a space-nut, so we had a really good vocal tour. The day we went there was a launch of a Saturn V heavy lift rocket. We had looked at the schedule of launches and there was nothing listed before we started our holiday, so it was a real thrill to see the launch even if we were 7 miles from the site. The rest of the Space Centre is very informative, too.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mike was an excellent tour guide. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Had a lovely day.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Outstanding. Spent a day needed even more time. This was a highlight of our visit and has something for all ages. It was crowded but very well organised and hence little waiting around. Plenty of eating places with prices reasonable. We will visit again.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bus was comfortable. The driver was genial. Instructions were clear. It was a stress free trip. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Me and my mom had a wonderful experience from this day trip! We are impressed by the comfortable cars the company provided for us. I highly recommend this trip to everyone who wishes to visit Kennedy Space Centre in Orlando!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sehr gut, allerdings kosten Audioguides 6$ extra, entgegengesetzt der Angabe bei Viator, die angeblich dabei wären. Auf jeden Fall machen und mind. 5h dafür einplanen.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything we expected of the experience was met. We had a great time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time.
The whole experience from the bus trip to the center, thru the tour and our flight simulation. EXCELLANT!
Would recommend to anyone going to FL.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome ! Looked up time after a while ... stunning noticed that we spent 6,5 hours inside KSC !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Mike was a great tour guide. Very funny and knowledgeable. Astronaut lunch was fabulous and very entertaining as well as educational. Bus drivers at Kennedy bordered on rude sometimes, so it was nice to get back to the dolphin bus and Mike.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Bus arrived late, driver was a bit of 'a character' but we both enjoyed the tour greatly.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Kennedy Space Center is very interesting. Our tour guide, Mike, truly made our tour a fun and learning experience. His knowledge of our space programs was very impressive! We had a great time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Only pick up at 3 hotel in Orlando so had a very expensive cab fares to and from selected hotel pick up point and the driver of the bus was the biggest moron did shut and bored all the passengers with his knowledge of space and his business he trying to start again a real moron

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our holiday in Florida. A mature couple who saw everything from children's eyes. Amazing. Do be aware that the 2 day pass only admits you to the centre on one day. The other is for
The Hall of Fame. All exciting and well worth the trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised and very informative good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour for a good price. The driver, Mr. Michael was very informative and shared lots of interesting information about the Space Center. We were picked up on time and arrived on time too. The Space Center itself is an incredible place to visit, learn and have fun throughout the day!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect day out, our bus driver/tour guide was brilliant, a wealth of information and very funny

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An amazing day. would recommend as a must not miss experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day. The space centre was amazing. It's was a bit rushed, so plan what you want to see and do.
They didn't take us to the Astronaut hall of fame for some reason?

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Driver had so much knowledge and was prepared o share it opnely with the group

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I think it would have been better to have gone to Kennedy Space Centre first and the Everglades Airboat in the afternoon as the day would have been a lot warmer by then. As it was we saw one alligator as it was quite cold.

The Space Centre was brilliant and we really enjoyed our time there.

We found the tour driver difficult to understand because of his accent and especially when he was using the on-board microphone when it was almost impossible to hear what he was saying.

Having said that, we enjoyed the day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message