Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 554 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the trip, even the wife and daughter enjoyed it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We strongly recomend it to everyone! Friendly and informative staff and a whole day experience.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised. The staff at the ATX are very professional.

Doing what: ATX - Astronaut Training Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about the day was well done. The pick up, the Space Center experience, and the extra hotel drop off. When the shuttle bus was a little late, we called and had a very helpful operator who was understanding and assuring. The offer of drop off at our own hotel was an added bonus. When coming from across the country, with no knowledge of how to get around, this company was wonderful to help us get to where we wanted to go and back. Very enjoyable day as a result of well planned tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Made the hair on my neck stand up.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great. Very informative and interesting. Mick added alot of character and enjoyment to the trip. Recommend Kennedy Space centre as a must see

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was so much more than I expected!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing day, from the moment the shuttle driver picked us up until the moment we came back. Everything was perfect.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome and everyone should visit at least once in a lifetime. Need to spend the whole day at least. Great value for money!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent time. Really recommend the bus tour of the site.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The lunch was terrific and had good conversation with those sitting at my table. The bus driver was good, though a little hard to understand sometimes with a thick Cuban accent—but she had great information to share during the drive and nice tips to get the most out of the Space Center. I would do this tour again!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The lunch was terrific and had good conversation with those sitting at my table. The bus driver was good, though a little hard to understand sometimes with a thick Cuban accent—but she had great information to share during the drive and nice tips to get the most out of the Space Center. I would do this tour again!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message