Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 638 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a remarkable place, had a wonderful time, like going back into history. Nice facility at the Space Center and then we visited the Astronaut Hall of Fame very interesting. Will probably go back in couple years and have another visit.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nicely done!!! Our friver was charming and informative. Great experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was very informative, we both enjoyed it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Had been there back in 1997 already. Not too much change since then but the Atlantis-hangar. Great stuff how the built the story for this big bird. An absolutely must-go for every lover of technology.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly worthwhile and my expectations of seeing a Space Shuttle and Saturn V rocket were met. All very professional.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting Kennedy Space Centre was indeed a highlight for me. Well informed on site Tour Guides and spectacular exhibits made my visit a day I shall always remember. Sonja van Zyl South Africa

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My grandson and I had a perfect day. Able to go at our own pace and explore what we wanted. The guides were informative and enjoyable when we chose those parts of the Space Center, they made everything very real and personal

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic day at Kennedy Space Centre. We actually got to see a launch!! What an amazing experience it was. The Centre itself is way better than I thought it would be with lots of really interesting things to see. I think we actually needed more time to see it all. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience from start to finish. Well organized. Airboat ride was a highlight for the family.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the trip. Organizer on the coach was really helpful and we loved the everglades airboat ride and actually saw some alligators and lots of birds. Bought momentos of the kennedy space Centre, all very interesting. picked up and droped off on time. all-in-all a good day out, thank you.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great to see actual items which were used in space. The simulation ride was very good and was the whole space shuttle display. Our second time visiting and still very interesting.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The Space Center was awesome. The airboat experience was much too short.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

awesome experience with my son, incredible displays, ease of the bus picking us up

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Anne T
Singapore

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

There were so much to see with so little time... the bus came late to pick us at the hotel. When we reached Kennedy space centre, we had less than an hour to explore before the lunch with the astronaut. The lunch was not bad, but we had to rush as there was a photo taking session after that. The tour off site was fantastic but we had too little time to enjoy the rest of the place. I would recommend you skip the lunch with the astronaut if you want more time to explore the whole place. We still enjoyed ourselves though but it could have been better if we have more time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Everything that was on the website nothing matched up when we arrived. we were handed tickets and sent on our way.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much to see and do. Great for the whole family!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good day out - it was fun, interesting, emotional. Well worth the money, but the day went too fast. Loved the lunch and hearing from Wendy Lawrence was awe inspiring.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kennedy Space Center was great--but I could have brought the tickets for the same price there without the hassle of having to PRINT my vocher

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful time. There was some confusion on our reservations. Once we received our vouchers from Viator, you must call KSC to reserve which we did. When we got there, no reservation. Luckily it was not full. Make sure you get a reservation from KSC as well.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent - Guide très bon

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message