Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 555 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our holiday in Florida. A mature couple who saw everything from children's eyes. Amazing. Do be aware that the 2 day pass only admits you to the centre on one day. The other is for
The Hall of Fame. All exciting and well worth the trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day. The space centre was amazing. It's was a bit rushed, so plan what you want to see and do.
They didn't take us to the Astronaut hall of fame for some reason?

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I think it would have been better to have gone to Kennedy Space Centre first and the Everglades Airboat in the afternoon as the day would have been a lot warmer by then. As it was we saw one alligator as it was quite cold.

The Space Centre was brilliant and we really enjoyed our time there.

We found the tour driver difficult to understand because of his accent and especially when he was using the on-board microphone when it was almost impossible to hear what he was saying.

Having said that, we enjoyed the day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the trip, even the wife and daughter enjoyed it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We strongly recomend it to everyone! Friendly and informative staff and a whole day experience.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised. The staff at the ATX are very professional.

Doing what: ATX - Astronaut Training Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about the day was well done. The pick up, the Space Center experience, and the extra hotel drop off. When the shuttle bus was a little late, we called and had a very helpful operator who was understanding and assuring. The offer of drop off at our own hotel was an added bonus. When coming from across the country, with no knowledge of how to get around, this company was wonderful to help us get to where we wanted to go and back. Very enjoyable day as a result of well planned tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Made the hair on my neck stand up.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great. Very informative and interesting. Mick added alot of character and enjoyment to the trip. Recommend Kennedy Space centre as a must see

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was so much more than I expected!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing day, from the moment the shuttle driver picked us up until the moment we came back. Everything was perfect.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message