Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 704 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The day of our tour was awesome the airboat ride and Kennedy Space Center were awesome. Our tour guide, Red, was funny and very informative. He even had movies to pass the time while driving. Dealing with the company who organized the trip was horrible. Organizing our pick up location and time turned into a huge ordeal and then on the day, they screwed it up, making us and all the other pick ups late. I loved this tour but the stress of dealing with the tour operator made me very frustrated!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Duncan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great day - worth doing the trip

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Mary-Louise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a fantastic day! Red and Gene got us there is in plenty of time and Red was a fount of useful tips. I'm glad I wasn't able to book lunch with the astronaut in the end - there was no time to eat as there were so many interesting things to see and do. Exceeded expectations!!!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Steven W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip is fantastic value for money. Got picked up from our hotel and driven directly to the Kennedy Space centre. We even got a souvenir coin included.

Highly recommended.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Paul A C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Really good tour of the space centre. The only drawback was the long return trip back because of the number of hotel drops..Added a few hours to what otherwise would have been a good day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Richard O

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We were impressed with all the facilities to visit at the visitor center as well as the informative bus tour. The overall size of the ksc was much larger than anticipated. It was just a day well spent.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well organised. Good day. Guides advise on how to get the most out of your day was brilliant! Thank you dolphin tours!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Jiaming C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice experience, will consider to travel with Viator again.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sanjoy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Starting with a comfortable ride from Orlando to Kennedy Space Center, and going through the exhibits in KSC, it was an awesome experience! Everybody should experience it once at least.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

robert s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

very interesting , long day, new bus that we travelled on ,small group as it quite this time of year.
if you are really into this type of thing then you need 2 days to see everything.
the bus tour within the centre is excellent and you could take a day at the other section alone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

harrymanjackie

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Ellen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kennedy space center is must visit in FL. All the space/rocket/spaceship knowledge are there and several interactive facilities can play with. I had a very good time there!

Larry - our tour guide and driver, gave very warm welcome and provided all the detailed information. You have to book the tour!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kevin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great day, starting with pick up in a nice, comfortable bus which looked quite new then off to the airboat on the Everglades, amazing! We saw alligators up really close! The number of bird species was fabulous too. Onto the space centre it was very interesting and loads to do there, needed to keep moving to see everything then a comfortable ride home again. Definitely recommend

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What impressed me the most was the size of everything there. I was amazed that our country could actually build something that big and not only get it off the ground but bring it back. Everyone should see the Kennedy Space Center at least once.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Ian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Stunning! We could easily have spent two days here!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Soledad Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A breathtaking experience! for space lovers. I will come back.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Hai Yen L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Educational and fun! Memorable day for all...have dreams can fly!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Michael D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic day out. Guide was informative, and made sure everyone was clued in as to what was happening. KSC is a fantastic place to visit, and I'll eventually go back there.

The only qualm I have is the difficulty of arranging transport from Orlando itself as the tours leave from the resorts Universal Studios, Disney, etc. So getting there is a bit of a trick, unless you're willing to pay a bit for a cab. Getting back is the same story, and just as hard.

Otherwise, a great day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Geoffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip. Kennedy Space Center is fantastic and the tour itself made everything easy. Gracie, the tour guide, was bubbly and informative. There was a good balance between what we did as a group and the free time we had. The coach was comfortable with videos screened during travel and Jean ?, the driver, did a superb job. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Joseph A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was a great time. well worth the cost.
the tour guide and bus driver where great. we would do it again.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Kym D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So many great things to see in this tour. A long day, but well worth it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

geraldpidge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was great. The driver Ismail was friendly, helpful and funny. Just a pleasent experience.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message