Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Kennedy Space Center

You don't have to be a space junkie to enjoy NASA's Kennedy Space Center, the only spot in the United States from which humans have been hurled into space. The plethora of hands-on exhibits, IMAX movies, and sheer magnitude of the shuttles will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 576 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

great day throughtout the tour driver peter was great at tips and info the day was planned out for me which helps if yuo have not being their before,price of water and tour gifts where great also.go bye the tour route not bye yuorself ,i recommend the meal with a astronought it was first class

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our visit to The Kennedy Space Center. We wished we had more time to spend there!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. Kennedy Space Center was a lot of fun especially since we like history. We were picked up very near to where we were staying and the driver of the bus, Nick was great. Very nice, fun to talk to and he gave us some good tips about how to enjoy our day most at the space center. I think we had more fun than if we would have just went on our own. It was money spent well.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Tina L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic day - loved every minute!! Would definitely recommend, my partner wanted to go and to be honest wasn't really looking forward to it, but was amazing and even got to touch the moon!! Great knowledgeable driver with interesting commentary.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

WOW! What an awesome day! The Atlantis exhibit was breathtaking! The Saturn 5 is so big that you cant put the size of the structure into perspective until you stand underneath it and see the actual size of the 5 thrusters close up!For us coming from Australia, it was worth every penny! Just a couple of things that i would personally recommend before booking!Firstly, spend the extra cash and have lunch with an astronaut!! We had Mr Bob Springer that did 2, 5 days missions into space, one being "classified" by the government, but he gave the group a small insight into what is was about.UNREAL.2nd, check the weather forecast the day before you book. If lightning is in a 30mile radius of the space centre, you CANT get off the bus as its called "phase 2" and a danger to tourists. We had this phase but lcky it was lifted just as we got to the shuttle takeoff gantry, so we all got some great pics! Id do it tour again in a heartbeat.


photos taken ta

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kennnedy Space Center was amazing. I could've easily spent more time there. Just fascinating.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We all loved the space centre. There was a variety of things to keep everyone interested. Good value.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great, from the simulated shuttle launch, to lunch with an astronaut and the guided tour. Thanks

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a day!!! The awesome power of the magnificent machines on display was mind boggling. The sheer size, and the ingenuity of man was a potent mix. Was dumbstruck when Atlantis came into view and being so close was to her was incredible. Lunch with our Astronaut was a pleasure, such a interesting and entertaining man, full of anecdotes of life on board the space station. A little disappointed that we could not get nearer to the launch sights, but hey all in all, an absolutely "do not miss" experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was amazing the driver was amazing tells us all about the area to Kennedy and on the way back putting the movie on. Over all the tour was amazing I would do it again in a heart beat.

Thank you

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message