A fantastic blend of marine animals and thrill rides, SeaWorld is home to both Shamu the killer whale and Kraken, the floorless coaster. Journey to Atlantis brings both concepts together: it's an oceanic water-coaster with a 60 foot (18 meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 161 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative and fun day with various marine and other animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

juliansg06
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome park

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a great deal. The driver was on time and friendly. It took so little time to get to the attraction from our hotel. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

SeaWorld was so much fun and all of the staff at the park were very nice and informative about the animals. It's clear that they care about the animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great day out for all ages

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message