A fantastic blend of marine animals and thrill rides, SeaWorld is home to both Shamu the killer whale and Kraken, the floorless coaster. Journey to Atlantis brings both concepts together: it's an oceanic water-coaster with a 60 foot (18 meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 180 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent .... And I'll do it over again... I love it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

SeaWorld is perhaps one of Orlando's greatest attractions. The dolphin show and the Shamu (Orca/killer whale) show are both AMAZING! I loved it!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Took a roundtrip from a disney hotel to Universal Studios. The morning ride took nearly 50 minutes, but was ok. The evening ride back was crazy. There were 3 shuttles waiting, but none of them wanted to take us. When they did, it took 1.5 hours to get back to the hotel! It was only 15 miles!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service and very flexible with changing days and times for transport. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful and flexible with changing of days and times of transport.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit to sea world was fabulous, we saw Shamu the killer whale and the Dolphins performing and it was awesome!!......the park looks a little dated but it is well worth a visit, it still has some amazing attractions!.......glad we included it on our visit to Orlando

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message