A fantastic blend of marine animals and thrill rides, SeaWorld is home to both Shamu the killer whale and Kraken, the floorless coaster. Journey to Atlantis brings both concepts together: it's an oceanic water-coaster with a 60 foot (18 meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 191 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great and very pleasant and enjoyable start to our day thank you.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

driver very pleasant and shuttle was an overall great experience

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got rained out and did not get to see some of the shows which was not your fault

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Transportation is very unreliable. They gave my husband and I wrong information about what times we were going to be picked up and they sent a shuttle to the wrong place, causing us to wait an additional hour for another shuttle to show up. I do not recommend this service.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Arrived in MCO and the transfer process was quite easy, However the driver was New and took us nearly 1 1/2 hours to get form MCO to our Hotel with 3 other drops offs, The issue was I had to use google maps to direct the driver to all the drops off as she had no idea

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, everything went great!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Sandra P
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I confirmed my reservations one week and the day before our trip. The pickup at our Disney resort went very well. However, the pick up at Universal Studio did not. Several Mear's buses and vans where there but not any going to our resort. Finally, one of the drivers took us on his bus and returned us to our resort.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They did not respond to call

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent .... And I'll do it over again... I love it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

SeaWorld is perhaps one of Orlando's greatest attractions. The dolphin show and the Shamu (Orca/killer whale) show are both AMAZING! I loved it!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The shuttle was on time for my morning pickup. The trip was quick. When I called for the return trip later in the day, my requested time was available. The driver in the morning must have been having a bad day though. He was upset about having to go back to pick up someone who was late, and swearing and complaining about it. He was also swearing about the bad traffic. It was somewhat unprofessional.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Took a roundtrip from a disney hotel to Universal Studios. The morning ride took nearly 50 minutes, but was ok. The evening ride back was crazy. There were 3 shuttles waiting, but none of them wanted to take us. When they did, it took 1.5 hours to get back to the hotel! It was only 15 miles!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service and very flexible with changing days and times for transport. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful and flexible with changing of days and times of transport.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit to sea world was fabulous, we saw Shamu the killer whale and the Dolphins performing and it was awesome!!......the park looks a little dated but it is well worth a visit, it still has some amazing attractions!.......glad we included it on our visit to Orlando

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message