A fantastic blend of marine animals and thrill rides, SeaWorld is home to both Shamu the killer whale and Kraken, the floorless coaster. Journey to Atlantis brings both concepts together: it's an oceanic water-coaster with a 60 foot (18 meter) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit to sea world was fabulous, we saw Shamu the killer whale and the Dolphins performing and it was awesome!!......the park looks a little dated but it is well worth a visit, it still has some amazing attractions!.......glad we included it on our visit to Orlando

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Kids where delighted. Best vacation

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

VERY GOOD TO BE TAKEN THERE AND BACK WITHOUT GETTING LOST AGAIN HA HA PERFECT FOR US

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT RIDE BACK TO OUR CAR WITHOUT WORRING ABOUT THE BUSY NIGHT TIME DRIVING

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT PRICE TICKETS THANKYOU FOR A PERFECT DAY

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative and fun day with various marine and other animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

juliansg06
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome park

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message