Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Both parks are amazing, fantastic, had a time of my life there. The roller coasters are the best.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Took a roundtrip from a disney hotel to Universal Studios. The morning ride took nearly 50 minutes, but was ok. The evening ride back was crazy. There were 3 shuttles waiting, but none of them wanted to take us. When they did, it took 1.5 hours to get back to the hotel! It was only 15 miles!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

It was a disaster when we arrived at the universal studios to change our voucher.
Firstly they not find any record then wanted us to pay again.
When we refused after numerous phone calls they spoke to someone and eventually gave us our tickets.
So and you can see not a good start to our holidays
G G

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service and very flexible with changing days and times for transport. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful and flexible with changing of days and times of transport.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message