Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 487 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Even though the value was a great price for 2. The process me and my girlfriend had to go through was horrible. Our information was not in the system, we were notified that Viator switched their systems over to make things more convenient but in the process messing our experience up. Also we were not allowed to go to one of the featured parks that was a part of the package. Could have been so much better if things were in order.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, everything went great!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Loved the show, the interaction with the crowd was great. Wasn't mind blowing though but all the same well worth the money. Overall a must see.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal for Universal tickets! The only downside is that the instructions aren't clear on where to redeem the tickets. I was told that you must go to one of the Windows for redemption after waiting 10 minutes in the regular line.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I confirmed my reservations one week and the day before our trip. The pickup at our Disney resort went very well. However, the pick up at Universal Studio did not. Several Mear's buses and vans where there but not any going to our resort. Finally, one of the drivers took us on his bus and returned us to our resort.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Out of the choices, the only one I really enjoyed was Universal. Isle of Adventure and City Walk were total disappointments. City Walk use to be a great place for clubbing now just a bunch of restaurants and stores. And after paying so much for the ticket having to pay an additional 20 each day for parking was outrageous.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They did not respond to call

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I spent three days in Universal and I could have spent more time. It's best to use it during the week though.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and hassle free

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it. I was honestly worried the tickets would not work, but we had not issues at all. The price of the tickets was great and buying them was easy. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Gives access to all sections. If anyone needs to hire a scooter you can take it from one to the other.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The shuttle was on time for my morning pickup. The trip was quick. When I called for the return trip later in the day, my requested time was available. The driver in the morning must have been having a bad day though. He was upset about having to go back to pick up someone who was late, and swearing and complaining about it. He was also swearing about the bad traffic. It was somewhat unprofessional.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Both parks are amazing, fantastic, had a time of my life there. The roller coasters are the best.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message