• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, non-stop nightlife and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure®, including The Wizarding World of Harry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value ticket for 2 fantastic parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Pickup was on time both ways but the van was very crowded with other people.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Service was good.Voucher worked well. Don't forget the ID of person booking tickets. This was good time of year to go (February 2014) as waiting time was max 20 mins (except Despicable Me - 50 mins). Don't waste money on fast track. £81 for 2 day pass (3rd day free) with current exchange rate is slightly less expensive than purchase at site so worth doing (watch exchange rates)

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Pickup was on time in the morning and we had no problems. Shared the van with 2 other couples. The pickup from Universal to go back to our resort was very unorganized. Several people were waiting and the bus was just sitting in the parking lot for an hour past scheduled pickup time. Than once somebody called to complain, I watched as he he drove up to the pickup spot.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Not enough rides for people that don't enjoy roller coasters. It was interesting to see the displays and other things that we've seen in the movies. The Harry Potter exhibit was really interesting and very crowded. We were very disappointed that the only way we could see the inside of the castle was to go on the roller coaster ride. There seemed to be only roller coaster rides and we don't really enjoy them.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No issues with trading our voucher in for tickets. What we got was exactly at described. Will definitely use Viator again for this, as the pricing was better than through Universal Studios directly!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day we had an amazing time. Tickets were printed and easy to obtain from kiosk

Thank you

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message