Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 530 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

universal is a must see,, the rides , the restaurants the movies everything,, it was amazing

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent tour we loved seeing the new Harry Potter section in Universal studios. Our prepaid Viator voucher was easy to exchange for tickets into the park using automated kiosk at the front gate of Universal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Tamara L P

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best Option for 1-2 people to get to Universal from WDW Resorts
This is the second time I have used this service to visit Universal Orlando while staying at a WDW Resort hotel, and I will use it again. The price is good and its exactly all you need from it pick-up and drop-off service to visit Universal for a day during your WDW vacation. We were picked up within 15 minutes of our reservation in front of our hotel, they showed a good movie to watch during the transport and it turns out we were the last pickup before the destinationwhich was cool. And even though we called at like 7:15pm for a pickup to be done as soon as they could for return supposed to call 2hrs ahead they managed to get us on a shuttle by 8:40pm and we lucked into being dropped off first too! All in all, exactly what we needed. Thanks Viator to solving our transport problem again. :

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had an enjoyable time

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Claire M

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

Enjoyed the show and so did my team. However, when I booked, I purchased the tier 1 tickets. When I exchanged the voucher for tickets -- it was the show only. The seats were in the back of the theatre so I'm not sure what I paid the extra amount for.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Denise K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

the problem with this transfer is that viatour has not effectively communicated with the drivers about this transfer. We were almost denied entry on every trip and if it werent for the fact i made multiple copies we would have been stranded at universal both days.
I would just give the $20 not this.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Emanuel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a blast at Disney World. It was my first time visiting. I went to the Universal Studios and the Island of Adventure and I saw a few shows and I went on a few rides not the dramatic ones. I went to Downtown Disney and the Epcot. I had my face painted as a tiger, which I have never done before. I stayed at the Disney All-Star Sports Resort. It definitely will not be the last time I will go to Disney World.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had so much fun it was the bigges highlight on our jurney

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Carolyn S

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The shuttle we booked worked out fine. Pickup at our hotel, and then again at the park was pretty much on time.
The one issued we had was that when we gave the viator Voucher that we were told to print off and was all we needed to the driver of the Shuttle Van, he almost made us pay the shuttle fee again because no where on the voucher did it have the name of the Shuttle company. I think this is something Viator should work on so that others don't run into the same issue as we did.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Note from Viator: Thank you for your feedback! Please note that our vouchers do list the name of the Shuttle Company. However it is not listed on the receipt. To ensure you have the correct paperwork, please make sure it says "My prepaid voucher/ticket" at the top of the page, and you see a barcode on the page. That document will have the transfer operator information under the "Important Info" section. We hope this information helps you, and future customers in having the smoothest possible tour experience.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic really needed the 2 days as so much too see. Harry Potter is amazing. Went on every ride and wow just had so much fun. Highly recommend the express tickets for the rides as the wait times can be very long but we just went right on thru.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time and was so glad we got the 2 day pass to the both parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

jeromie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ticket agent took some time, which made me somewhat nervous, but in the end everything was fine. Ticket got me into the the three parks with park to park access. Definitely at a better price than Universal was offering at the gate, or online, considering the only 14 day pass they offer includes sea world, which we were not interested in.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Vikash H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great price and very easy to get the tickets at the Will Call Office. No trouble whatsoever. This is a much better way to get the same tickets at a cheaper price. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great driver quick service and clear instructions on pick up locations would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Darren F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic service straight to the door. Took a transfer from Disney to universal Studios and couldn't be happier with the service offered. Would highly reccomend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

claudeyburke

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

What a great time we had here! It is really set up for people who like the rides and that isn't us, so a day was enough. Saying that though, we had an amazing time in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and there is entertainment a plenty for those who aren't so keen on rides. Get the app as well, as it guides you around the parks and let's you know what is happening and whe.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Mike E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Universal was great! Must get the 2 day pass so you can see Island adventures.. that park is a must see. Also, speed pass is essential due to the very long lines.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Alastair K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic experience. The Harry Potter areas were out of this world.
Tickets excellent value for money.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wizarding World of Harry Potter keeps Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure fresh. Been to universal many times and always a great day out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

GORDON M. J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Price was better than at the park. The only issue we had was when redeeming our voucher for tickets at the park. The kiosk didn't work properly so we had to have employee assistance which delayed our entry on our first day.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Lorna L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

It was good. They had a lot of pick ups from my hotel so they sent two buses to accommodate all the people. Unfortunately, the pick up was hectic because it was raining and we were trying to get the kids back to the gate in time for the pick. Fortunately, the driver waited for us. Overall it was a good trip

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Universal Orlando was fantastic! The 3 Park Unlimited ticket made entrance to the parks easy. Just wish I had more days to spend there!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

mohamed.slaoui Maroc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect, I'd highly recommand this tour !

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message