Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 459 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

VERY GOOD TO BE TAKEN THERE AND BACK WITHOUT GETTING LOST AGAIN HA HA PERFECT FOR US

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT RIDE BACK TO OUR CAR WITHOUT WORRING ABOUT THE BUSY NIGHT TIME DRIVING

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money even though we only used it a few times.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Some of our group enjoyed this more than others. Our overall impression was that families with children would be well entertained. The noise level was very high as drum playing is this groups forte.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to collect our Pass for the park. Recommended, especially at the last minute.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

These guys were so much fun. I was laughing and smiling the whole way through the show. Very unique and creative show.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent as always. Easy exchange of voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Plenty to see and do and experience during our weeks stay here.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message