Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets were a tremendous value and using the voucher was very efficient. We are pleased with the money we saved using Viator

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent and economical way of purchasing tickets to Universal. I thoroughly recommend this option for families.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal was terrific and no problems getting our tickets from the voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Universal Orlando tickets was a great choice to choose just make sure you can go on the particular date you had selected.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

driver very pleasant and shuttle was an overall great experience

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Harry Potter experience at Universal Studios was was awe-inspiring & surreal experience! We loved walking through Ollivander's wand shop and going through the wizardly selection of choosing a wand. We ended up selecting Professor Severus Snape wand. Having selected the interactive wand I was able cast spells at a variety of locations in Hogwarts. We also too the train to Island of Adventure and experienced the additional Harry Potter land, and the interactive experiences there. Had a wonderful experience that was truly delightful.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was the most fun so far

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Transportation is very unreliable. They gave my husband and I wrong information about what times we were going to be picked up and they sent a shuttle to the wrong place, causing us to wait an additional hour for another shuttle to show up. I do not recommend this service.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I was mad when I arrived because I wanted tickets with Fast passes and was told by you that I had then. I had to buy additional tickets both days to have them with and increased costs of almost 500.00. I was so mad and upset. I will never use your services again.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you arrive early enough at the park, three day is a little too long. The rides are amazing at Islands of Adventure and Harry Potter park. Must try butter beer.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great time. Heaps to see and do and places to have a cold drink and cool off. Great Harry Potter experience.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Even though the value was a great price for 2. The process me and my girlfriend had to go through was horrible. Our information was not in the system, we were notified that Viator switched their systems over to make things more convenient but in the process messing our experience up. Also we were not allowed to go to one of the featured parks that was a part of the package. Could have been so much better if things were in order.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Arrived in MCO and the transfer process was quite easy, However the driver was New and took us nearly 1 1/2 hours to get form MCO to our Hotel with 3 other drops offs, The issue was I had to use google maps to direct the driver to all the drops off as she had no idea

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time, everything went great!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Loved the show, the interaction with the crowd was great. Wasn't mind blowing though but all the same well worth the money. Overall a must see.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message