Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 483 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I confirmed my reservations one week and the day before our trip. The pickup at our Disney resort went very well. However, the pick up at Universal Studio did not. Several Mear's buses and vans where there but not any going to our resort. Finally, one of the drivers took us on his bus and returned us to our resort.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Out of the choices, the only one I really enjoyed was Universal. Isle of Adventure and City Walk were total disappointments. City Walk use to be a great place for clubbing now just a bunch of restaurants and stores. And after paying so much for the ticket having to pay an additional 20 each day for parking was outrageous.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They did not respond to call

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I spent three days in Universal and I could have spent more time. It's best to use it during the week though.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and hassle free

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it. I was honestly worried the tickets would not work, but we had not issues at all. The price of the tickets was great and buying them was easy. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Gives access to all sections. If anyone needs to hire a scooter you can take it from one to the other.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The shuttle was on time for my morning pickup. The trip was quick. When I called for the return trip later in the day, my requested time was available. The driver in the morning must have been having a bad day though. He was upset about having to go back to pick up someone who was late, and swearing and complaining about it. He was also swearing about the bad traffic. It was somewhat unprofessional.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message