• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, non-stop nightlife and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure®, including The Wizarding World of Harry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 442 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Blue Man group is a one of a kind, five star show that should be on everyone's bucket list. Every seat is a good one. The humour is subtle and yet slapstick. It is great for all ages. The performers use great rhythm and drumming and bring the "kid" out of everyone. Lee Anne, Canada

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience with my trip.
Booked tickets through viator.com and got best deal in town.
Very good website for frequent travellers and family person.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very convenient and easy going. I would do it again

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a great deal. The driver was on time and friendly. It took so little time to get to the attraction from our hotel. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message