Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World Speedway

Get behind the wheel inside a real race car at The Walt Disney World Speedway, home to the Richard Petty Driving Experience and the Indy Racing Experience. Here, you can drive or ride shotgun in a NASCAR-style stock car at speeds up to 120 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! It took three attempts but we finally got a day when the weather and machinery all cooperated. This was an unbelievable day. The Ferrari 458 was in the shop so I drove the Ferrari 430 Scuderia. To make up the difference I was offered extra laps or a ride along in a Nascar. You receive great instruction before you step into the car and are provided with every opportunity to ask as many questions as you like. Once in the car my instructor, James, told me what to do and when to do it. In the Nascar, Tony, took me for a ride I will never forget. Rusty, looked after me before getting into each car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I cannot recommend this tour to anyone with an interest in motorsport highly enough. A drive in a Ferrari is definitely a tick off the Bucket List. I will cherish the photos and video from the day which have given me some serious bragging rights with my family and friends. If I haven't been clear enough - do it!!!!!

Doing what: Exotic Driving Experience at Walt Disney World Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun it should be illegal! Great price and I it will be on my to do list everytime I visit.

Doing what: Exotic Driving Experience at Walt Disney World Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A little too expensive for three laps on the race track but the experience is incredible for those of us who like speed and adrenaline.

Doing what: Race Car Ride-Along Program at Walt Disney World Speedway Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a great deal. The driver was on time and friendly. It took so little time to get to the attraction from our hotel. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message