Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 240 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sandra P
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For both days drivers arrived to pick us up at the hotel early - there was 9 of us so we had the whole van. I can't rate a 5 star due to the ride back on the 2nd day when the driver never went over 42 mph - even on the freeway. It was scary at times as people kept going around us to pass us It took us over an hour to get back to the hotel when it should have been 30 minuteseven with traffic All other drivers were great - picked us up early and got us quickly to our destinations.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I confirmed my reservations one week and the day before our trip. The pickup at our Disney resort went very well. However, the pick up at Universal Studio did not. Several Mear's buses and vans where there but not any going to our resort. Finally, one of the drivers took us on his bus and returned us to our resort.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

They did not respond to call

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

hramirez2160
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were 800 miles from home. We were dismayed to find that I had bought tickets for a week after we would be in Orlando. The lady in the ticket booth was able to exchange for the day that we were actually there, for which I am truly grateful. We enjoyed La Nouba.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful - Money well spent. Customer Service was outstanding and the Disney experience was great. My two grandsons said it was the favorite part of the trip.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The shuttle was on time for my morning pickup. The trip was quick. When I called for the return trip later in the day, my requested time was available. The driver in the morning must have been having a bad day though. He was upset about having to go back to pick up someone who was late, and swearing and complaining about it. He was also swearing about the bad traffic. It was somewhat unprofessional.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and dependable

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message