Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service, from the initial phone call to book, to the communication in Orlando arranging pick up etc to the limo and driver. The driver was polite with a lovely sense of humour. Gave my family a memory to treasure.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the show was superb, it was a pain getting tickets confirmed cause I did it on line before we left spent time on phone trying to get them to confirm voucher, upsetting,, would recommend to all.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic afternoon/evening. Really friendly team and great fun spending my birthday with Mickey and the gang.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

VERY GOOD TO BE TAKEN THERE AND BACK WITHOUT GETTING LOST AGAIN HA HA PERFECT FOR US

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT RIDE BACK TO OUR CAR WITHOUT WORRING ABOUT THE BUSY NIGHT TIME DRIVING

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up on time in both directions nice bus great driver :)

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing.!! My first time to see Cirque live and it far exceeded my expectations. A must see show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The show was fantastic, a bit shorter than normal but it was just as awesome as the others we've seen.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Limo ride was good sharing with two other goups. Downtown Disney drop was a long way from the shops so be prepared to walk. Dinner at Chef Mickeys was up to the normal Disney standard. Driver was in a noticable hurry to drop everyone after picking up from the restaurant. Be warned that this is an early pick up, 1.15pm for us and an early dinner 5pm. Overall a very good experience and would do it again for a special occasion.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message