• USD ($)
  • English

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 308 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall it was fantastic. Everything was on time and the food was great. Was surprised the limo was a van type and not a car; however, the children loved it and pretended to be rock stars. Their opinion was the most important to me.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was very practical and cost effective, however, I didn't take into account that I wouldn't want to do 10 days of theme parks in two weeks. I only used 5 days. It's worth having a ticket like this (maybe less days) so you only have to line up on day 1 to get your ticket sorted and then the rest of the time, you can use your Magic Band.

Doing what: Disney's 10-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This was the most horrible trip I went to . first of all we had to walk at 5 am to holiday inn . it is very tourist unfriendly to walk at such a hour in that neighborhood. I send an email to the company with an request if we could be picked up at our hotel , we never got an answer of them. The driver that drove the bus was Rude . After we got our Disney tickets we went to the park . on of the cards were not working so we had to stand in line at guest customers service or something like that we stood there for 45 min. and we even had to pay $ 6 to upgrade the card , because the card we did not work . After we did the tour we told the driver about the difficulties we had to face he was so rude and shouted at us that it was not his fault we have to contact the company who booked the tour for us . I will never ever go again on tour with this company !!!!!

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highlight of our trip! We loved our 4-Day Magic Your way tickets! We chose the park hopper option so we could visit all the parks and then head back to Magic Kingdom at night to see the amazing firework shows!

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a great deal. The driver was on time and friendly. It took so little time to get to the attraction from our hotel. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

From the start, this was so easy to book and picking up the ticket was great. The show started with clowns and was a wonderful entertaining and amazing show with some very talented cast

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Ticket was so easy to order, which enabled me to get of the plan and go from hotel to Magic Kingdom in time to see the Electrical Parade and Wishes Firework and show against the backdrop of the castle. And made full use as it was a hopper which meant got to visit most parks several times during my trip as I have been to Disney World on previous years. Would have been nice to link in fast pass opportunities

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Te druk in parken, veel attracties voorbij moeten lopen ivm te lange wachttijden. Weer viel tegen

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport for orlando

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great transport to orlando attractions

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message