Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Limo ride was good sharing with two other goups. Downtown Disney drop was a long way from the shops so be prepared to walk. Dinner at Chef Mickeys was up to the normal Disney standard. Driver was in a noticable hurry to drop everyone after picking up from the restaurant. Be warned that this is an early pick up, 1.15pm for us and an early dinner 5pm. Overall a very good experience and would do it again for a special occasion.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an Awesome show. No problems with the paper vouchers. I would do it again in the future. Thank you.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time. Viator well organised.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic and enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you only have one day to spend in orlando then the tour is recommended. the trip is a hassle and very tiring. we were picked up at 5:15 am from downtown miami and we stopped many times before heading to orlando. the bus is not the best but good enough. we arrived at orlando at 11:00am where we waited about half an hour for our transportation to magic kingdom. we arrived at magic kingdom at about 12:15pm. we actually had less than 6 hours to spend at the park because the pick up for return was at 6pm. if you are able to purchase the fast pass then do it .it is the only way to enjoy your day at the park because the waiting lines at most attractions could be 60-80 minutes. we returned to orlando where we waited for the bus. we arrived at miami at 12:00am but the bus made some unexpected stops between orlando and miami. if you are staying in downtown miami you will be picked up first at departure and will be dropped off last when returning, so it gets even more tiring.

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is great, however be aware. Disney have changed how the FASTPASS system works, you now have to pre-book FASTPASS+, up to 60 days in advance and this can only be done with an actual valid ticket. We had to wait until we had exchanged our voucher consequently many of the popular rides did not have FASTPASS+ tickets available during the duration of our visit.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is Disney, went for the kids but not my thing by far!

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have seen Cirque du Soleil's "O" and "Ka" in Las Vegas and loved both of them. "La Nouba" definitely lived up to the high expectations that I had. The costumes, the dancing, the acting, the singing, and the stunts were fantastic! My 7-year old son said that his favorites were the two clowns. They were so funny! My 9-year old daughter loved the tumbling and trampolines and my 10-year old daughter was most taken with the high-wire and trapeze acts. There is truly something for everyone in this show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall it was fantastic. Everything was on time and the food was great. Was surprised the limo was a van type and not a car; however, the children loved it and pretended to be rock stars. Their opinion was the most important to me.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message