Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 215 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The show was entertaining but not the best Cirque du Soleil show I have been to. If you have kids they will probably enjoy the show more so.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed it!! We would definitely do it again. Great service. Loved the limo ride

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

EXCELLENT!! MY 5 YEAR WAS FASCINATED. MY HUSBAND AND I TOO. EXCELLENT CHOICE AND GREAT CHOICE BOOKING IT THROUGH VIATOR, THEY HAD OUR TICKETS READY AT THE ENTRANCE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect!!! Just in time!!!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were 800 miles from home. We were dismayed to find that I had bought tickets for a week after we would be in Orlando. The lady in the ticket booth was able to exchange for the day that we were actually there, for which I am truly grateful. We enjoyed La Nouba.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful - Money well spent. Customer Service was outstanding and the Disney experience was great. My two grandsons said it was the favorite part of the trip.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent show, definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Disneyworld was fantastic but transfer from Miami was awful;too much time to pick up ( and drop off) people on the way, then a further 1.5 hrs wasted getting off bus, waiting at bus company's office then getting back on same bus! From Miami it should be more direct and better organised. V disappointing.

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service, from the initial phone call to book, to the communication in Orlando arranging pick up etc to the limo and driver. The driver was polite with a lovely sense of humour. Gave my family a memory to treasure.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the show was superb, it was a pain getting tickets confirmed cause I did it on line before we left spent time on phone trying to get them to confirm voucher, upsetting,, would recommend to all.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic afternoon/evening. Really friendly team and great fun spending my birthday with Mickey and the gang.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing.!! My first time to see Cirque live and it far exceeded my expectations. A must see show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The show was fantastic, a bit shorter than normal but it was just as awesome as the others we've seen.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Limo ride was good sharing with two other goups. Downtown Disney drop was a long way from the shops so be prepared to walk. Dinner at Chef Mickeys was up to the normal Disney standard. Driver was in a noticable hurry to drop everyone after picking up from the restaurant. Be warned that this is an early pick up, 1.15pm for us and an early dinner 5pm. Overall a very good experience and would do it again for a special occasion.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an Awesome show. No problems with the paper vouchers. I would do it again in the future. Thank you.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time. Viator well organised.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic and enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you only have one day to spend in orlando then the tour is recommended. the trip is a hassle and very tiring. we were picked up at 5:15 am from downtown miami and we stopped many times before heading to orlando. the bus is not the best but good enough. we arrived at orlando at 11:00am where we waited about half an hour for our transportation to magic kingdom. we arrived at magic kingdom at about 12:15pm. we actually had less than 6 hours to spend at the park because the pick up for return was at 6pm. if you are able to purchase the fast pass then do it .it is the only way to enjoy your day at the park because the waiting lines at most attractions could be 60-80 minutes. we returned to orlando where we waited for the bus. we arrived at miami at 12:00am but the bus made some unexpected stops between orlando and miami. if you are staying in downtown miami you will be picked up first at departure and will be dropped off last when returning, so it gets even more tiring.

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is great, however be aware. Disney have changed how the FASTPASS system works, you now have to pre-book FASTPASS+, up to 60 days in advance and this can only be done with an actual valid ticket. We had to wait until we had exchanged our voucher consequently many of the popular rides did not have FASTPASS+ tickets available during the duration of our visit.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is Disney, went for the kids but not my thing by far!

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have seen Cirque du Soleil's "O" and "Ka" in Las Vegas and loved both of them. "La Nouba" definitely lived up to the high expectations that I had. The costumes, the dancing, the acting, the singing, and the stunts were fantastic! My 7-year old son said that his favorites were the two clowns. They were so funny! My 9-year old daughter loved the tumbling and trampolines and my 10-year old daughter was most taken with the high-wire and trapeze acts. There is truly something for everyone in this show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Overall it was fantastic. Everything was on time and the food was great. Was surprised the limo was a van type and not a car; however, the children loved it and pretended to be rock stars. Their opinion was the most important to me.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message