Wet 'n' Wild is one of Florida's first water parks. While there is a small wave pool and a gentle river, this park is about high-speed thrills on rides that dive, twist, and turn. Water-packed attractions include The Storm, which dumps you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 122 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service and very flexible with changing days and times for transport. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful and flexible with changing of days and times of transport.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt service. Driver was excellent. Great value for money.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

VERY GOOD TO BE TAKEN THERE AND BACK WITHOUT GETTING LOST AGAIN HA HA PERFECT FOR US

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT RIDE BACK TO OUR CAR WITHOUT WORRING ABOUT THE BUSY NIGHT TIME DRIVING

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up on time in both directions nice bus great driver :)

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Quick and efficient.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it, amazing park fun for all ages, we always had something to do, look forward to going back

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and drivers!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Make sure you check which attractions are included on this as most hotels in Orlando offer free transfers to the big theme park attractions anyway so I had bought this voucher to get to and from a dinner show. I was told that they don't go to the dinner shows I wanted to see, nor could they go from hotel to hotel (as I had watersports activities booked at the Disney Contemporary resort) that I could also have used this voucher for. More hassle than it was worth really...

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was incredibly handy as I was staying at a Disney World hotel and wanted to go to Universal Studios. I booked this for both Universal Studios theme parks. It was $17 return instead of approximately $70 in a taxi so it's the most cost effective option. Apart from a late driver (he was new so not really his fault), it was great.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was great - we had different drivers for 3 different days (total of 6 different drivers over all). Everyone did an excellent job. We did have one that went above and beyond his job.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was great.the bus was clean and comfortable.picked us up on time to get us to universal studios.we had a great day and didn't have to wait long to get the bus back to our hotel.there wasn't to many stops on the way home, we enjoyed the rest.great company

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message