• USD ($)
  • English
Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 182 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a once in a lifetime experience! Thank you for this wonderful adventure!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I recommend this tour to everyone. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We were not rushed and saw everything as planned. One thing I would say is that for any vegetarians like myself, have an extra little snack packed along as there was no veggie friendly sandwich in the lunch provided.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We come to florida every year for the last 20years this was the first time we book with viator and i must say it was a fab morning we enjoyed every minute. l highly recommend this. its a must do if you plan to go to florida. Our driver was very good.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I've gone twice and had quality swimming time with manatees both times, definitely worth going. Level of enjoyment can be affected by which boat captain you receive however, the second captain I had, Glen, constantly yelled agressively at swimmers, including children the entire time and barelled people over in boat to yell more from alternately the back/front.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

This is the second time I have done the swim with the manatee's, first time in 2011 was much better. This time our swim time was cut short because of the delay of waiting for late guests to board the bus at pick up time (20 minutes late), which was very annoying and then we had to view the dvd guidelines/rules on swimming with the manatee's at the shop as the dvd player on the bus wasn't working, that took 10 minutes. Then the change areas didn't cater for the number of people, and some went to change elsewhere which added another 20 minute wait time. All these issues reduced our swim time by 50 minutes, so we only got about 30 minutes in the water. Was disappointed this time around.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

The transportation and the driver were wonderful but the food and seating at the Grand Floridian Resort were totally very disappointing to the point I would not recommend this breakfast. I was extremely disappointed with this Viator choice.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My 3 yr old granddaughter,myself and her mom thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and meeting the Characters. The special time each one of them took with her to chat and hug her created some great memories and priceless moments.

Breakfast was very good, although one the omlette cooks was having a bit of a day. Lots of choices and options for everyone.

The Limo ride was a little unorganized and we ended up spending far more time in it then planned, due to accommodating a family that had cancelled and then changed their minds, their presence in the limo made it ackward and unfortable for us and the another family.

That aside the driver was very apologetic and pleasant and the rest of the morning was well worth the price.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

whit the manetee was very good this was the highlight off the day
this is something that you remember the rest off your life
the rest off the day was also very nice

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

It was very nicely done. I really enjoyed the Atlantis building. Lunch with the astronaut was good; we had Gerry Ross. We were able to get a photo with him and get it autographed. There was some confusion as to what I had paid to see and I plan to follow up on that.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was fantastic tour, we went here when the Government shutdown was on so we couldn't attend NASA but thankfully the Kennedy Space Centre is not government run..... the family enjoyed spending the whole day here. The astronaut we meet had some very interesting stories to tell.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This activity was very educational, i was great to hear what happens when the astronaut are in space, we had a great time and the meal at lunch was outstanding.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message