Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it! Great deal for the money. This tour gave plenty of time to enjoy the beach. Good trip for families that don't have a car on vacation.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a once in a lifetime experience! Thank you for this wonderful adventure!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I recommend this tour to everyone. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We were not rushed and saw everything as planned. One thing I would say is that for any vegetarians like myself, have an extra little snack packed along as there was no veggie friendly sandwich in the lunch provided.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We come to florida every year for the last 20years this was the first time we book with viator and i must say it was a fab morning we enjoyed every minute. l highly recommend this. its a must do if you plan to go to florida. Our driver was very good.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I've gone twice and had quality swimming time with manatees both times, definitely worth going. Level of enjoyment can be affected by which boat captain you receive however, the second captain I had, Glen, constantly yelled agressively at swimmers, including children the entire time and barelled people over in boat to yell more from alternately the back/front.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

This is the second time I have done the swim with the manatee's, first time in 2011 was much better. This time our swim time was cut short because of the delay of waiting for late guests to board the bus at pick up time (20 minutes late), which was very annoying and then we had to view the dvd guidelines/rules on swimming with the manatee's at the shop as the dvd player on the bus wasn't working, that took 10 minutes. Then the change areas didn't cater for the number of people, and some went to change elsewhere which added another 20 minute wait time. All these issues reduced our swim time by 50 minutes, so we only got about 30 minutes in the water. Was disappointed this time around.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

The transportation and the driver were wonderful but the food and seating at the Grand Floridian Resort were totally very disappointing to the point I would not recommend this breakfast. I was extremely disappointed with this Viator choice.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message