Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 193 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a day trip fishing caught little but had a very enjoyable day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would suggest this tour. I am happy with this program. If you have children, you should take this program. You will not disappointed.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was so special to be able to touch and be up close to these gentle giants in the wild. The airboat ride was beautiful as well. You will get wet! :)

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour with so much information to take in that you need another day. The lunch with an astronaut (Tom Jones) was very interesting and entertaining for all ages, the food and service catered for all dietary requirements. It was a rush to fit everything in and we missed the IMAX which we had been looking forward to. The Atlantis display was excellent and very informative. The "expert" tour was quite extensive, didn't have any time to see the Astronauts Hall of Fame and not having a car made it difficult to just revisit that facility. The heat bouncing off the hard surfaces and with minimal shade outside you needed to keep hydrated, sun screen and a hat or even better an umbrella. A great day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it! Great deal for the money. This tour gave plenty of time to enjoy the beach. Good trip for families that don't have a car on vacation.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a once in a lifetime experience! Thank you for this wonderful adventure!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message