Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 204 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide for the manatees was excellent, we got close up to several. The springs were beautiful, a very peaceful place. The airboat ride was lots of fun- we saw alligators and other wildlife and enjoyed flying across the water. All in all, one of the best ways to see another side of Florida.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Day of our Vacation!!! The tour guide was great...Caption Jessie at Crystal River was awesome....the Manatees were just amazon...the state park zoo was lots of fun...and the air boat ride at Wild Bills was a blast...I would totally recommend this day trip!!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent time on my day trip and I plan on doing that again soon!

Do you go to St. Augustine,FL?

Michael Anaya

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The lunch was terrific and had good conversation with those sitting at my table. The bus driver was good, though a little hard to understand sometimes with a thick Cuban accent—but she had great information to share during the drive and nice tips to get the most out of the Space Center. I would do this tour again!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! The ride home was very long due to traffic, but the tour driver was great from start to finish. He was always friendly and professional. He went our of his way to make sure everyone was taken care of and knew what was going on. I believe his name was Clark and he did an outstanding job. His company should make sure they keep him!!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent tour especially if you only have one day to spend there. the kids ages 11 and 13 absolutely loved it. They wanted to go back another day. there is so much to see.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful - Money well spent. Customer Service was outstanding and the Disney experience was great. My two grandsons said it was the favorite part of the trip.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Not a good value time with manatees was shared with too many people maybe had 15 minutes

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best tour ever! Fantastic combination and great customer service from every team! Amazing value too, really couldn't be better!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, this is a must. spend two great days there

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience, slight injury included, was fantastic. Never imagined in a million years that we would ever be able to swim with the manatees.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were collected and taken to Clearwater although there were traffic problems our driver Clarke did all he could to find an alternative route to get us there so we could enjoy the full day there. Lunch was very nice and all in all a very nice day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message