Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

great day throughtout the tour driver peter was great at tips and info the day was planned out for me which helps if yuo have not being their before,price of water and tour gifts where great also.go bye the tour route not bye yuorself ,i recommend the meal with a astronought it was first class

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

WOW! What an awesome day! The Atlantis exhibit was breathtaking! The Saturn 5 is so big that you cant put the size of the structure into perspective until you stand underneath it and see the actual size of the 5 thrusters close up!For us coming from Australia, it was worth every penny! Just a couple of things that i would personally recommend before booking!Firstly, spend the extra cash and have lunch with an astronaut!! We had Mr Bob Springer that did 2, 5 days missions into space, one being "classified" by the government, but he gave the group a small insight into what is was about.UNREAL.2nd, check the weather forecast the day before you book. If lightning is in a 30mile radius of the space centre, you CANT get off the bus as its called "phase 2" and a danger to tourists. We had this phase but lcky it was lifted just as we got to the shuttle takeoff gantry, so we all got some great pics! Id do it tour again in a heartbeat.


photos taken ta

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a day!!! The awesome power of the magnificent machines on display was mind boggling. The sheer size, and the ingenuity of man was a potent mix. Was dumbstruck when Atlantis came into view and being so close was to her was incredible. Lunch with our Astronaut was a pleasure, such a interesting and entertaining man, full of anecdotes of life on board the space station. A little disappointed that we could not get nearer to the launch sights, but hey all in all, an absolutely "do not miss" experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Such a nice place , much less people than it is in the Miami

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a day trip fishing caught little but had a very enjoyable day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

No Coordination between Viator and tour organisers .Pickup point was not communicated prolerly..

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would suggest this tour. I am happy with this program. If you have children, you should take this program. You will not disappointed.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was so special to be able to touch and be up close to these gentle giants in the wild. The airboat ride was beautiful as well. You will get wet! :)

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour with so much information to take in that you need another day. The lunch with an astronaut (Tom Jones) was very interesting and entertaining for all ages, the food and service catered for all dietary requirements. It was a rush to fit everything in and we missed the IMAX which we had been looking forward to. The Atlantis display was excellent and very informative. The "expert" tour was quite extensive, didn't have any time to see the Astronauts Hall of Fame and not having a car made it difficult to just revisit that facility. The heat bouncing off the hard surfaces and with minimal shade outside you needed to keep hydrated, sun screen and a hat or even better an umbrella. A great day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message