Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 217 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family took the tour to Clearwater Beach Day Trip with Sea Screamer tour and it was simply AWESOME!! We were in Florida for a week and visited many of the park attractions in Orlando but the trip to Clearwater was the best day of fun!!! Highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed it!! We would definitely do it again. Great service. Loved the limo ride

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

Nannarae
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic day - very informative and courteous driver. Could have had an extra hour at the Space Centre, however, the dining with an astronaut experience was a highlight of our holiday.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was amazing and the tour guides were really helpful. Only downside I can see is there wasn't enough time for us to look at everything!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Would have liked more info as to what we were seeing along the way eg: names of areas and sights passed through.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The swim with the manatees was not what I was expecting but was worth the trip. They are amazing. The guides were very helpful. The airboat ride was not as great as I had hoped for but was fun. I would defiantly do it again.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Not worth a star as your advertising was misleading. Did not have time at KSC to do all that was advertised. You advertised that we would be picked up between 6.30 and 7.00 am. It was 8.20 am. The bus left at 5 pm and KSC closed at 6 pm. Two hours was missed to see everything.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Why this is a great deal...

Reviewed May 16, 2015
Swimming with the manatees is a cool experience and everyone's trip will be different because of the natural environment, but Captain Jesse was great at locating them. About 60 manatees live in the springs year round, so we saw several with babies even in May. We were instructed not to touch them. The trip included an all you can eat breakfast at Ponderosa Steakhouse 6.99, the guided snorkel tour with gear on line from 35 to 55, admission to Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park 13, sack lunch 5, airboat ride and pictures holding baby alligator 40. Add to this the cost of transportation, including gas, it's a bargain! Our guide was Madeline she was fun and gave us a lot of history of the area and Florida. We also watched movies going down and coming back which made time fly.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Mike was a great tour guide. Very funny and knowledgeable. Astronaut lunch was fabulous and very entertaining as well as educational. Bus drivers at Kennedy bordered on rude sometimes, so it was nice to get back to the dolphin bus and Mike.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide for the manatees was excellent, we got close up to several. The springs were beautiful, a very peaceful place. The airboat ride was lots of fun- we saw alligators and other wildlife and enjoyed flying across the water. All in all, one of the best ways to see another side of Florida.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best Day of our Vacation!!! The tour guide was great...Caption Jessie at Crystal River was awesome....the Manatees were just amazon...the state park zoo was lots of fun...and the air boat ride at Wild Bills was a blast...I would totally recommend this day trip!!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Was a little disappointed with the swim to be honest. I was expecting lots of interaction however only one manatee was spotted and it didn't want anything to do with the group. Not allowed to follow them either meant only a limited viewing.
The air boat ride was fantastic and the highlight.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent time on my day trip and I plan on doing that again soon!

Do you go to St. Augustine,FL?

Michael Anaya

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The lunch was terrific and had good conversation with those sitting at my table. The bus driver was good, though a little hard to understand sometimes with a thick Cuban accent—but she had great information to share during the drive and nice tips to get the most out of the Space Center. I would do this tour again!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! The ride home was very long due to traffic, but the tour driver was great from start to finish. He was always friendly and professional. He went our of his way to make sure everyone was taken care of and knew what was going on. I believe his name was Clark and he did an outstanding job. His company should make sure they keep him!!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent tour especially if you only have one day to spend there. the kids ages 11 and 13 absolutely loved it. They wanted to go back another day. there is so much to see.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful - Money well spent. Customer Service was outstanding and the Disney experience was great. My two grandsons said it was the favorite part of the trip.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Not a good value time with manatees was shared with too many people maybe had 15 minutes

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best tour ever! Fantastic combination and great customer service from every team! Amazing value too, really couldn't be better!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, this is a must. spend two great days there

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message