Plan your next vacation in Orlando, Florida! Orlando is full of fun activities for the young and young-at-heart alike with wild airboat tours, beach excursions, Disney dining experiences and swimming with manatees and dolphins. Here is our 5 things ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 236 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We loved swimming with manatees and the park stop was great also. The driver was nice and informative. By the time of the airboat ride it was cold and the guide told us little of interest.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Joseph A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was a great time. well worth the cost.
the tour guide and bus driver where great. we would do it again.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Kym D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So many great things to see in this tour. A long day, but well worth it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Elaine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great tour! Well organized and we got exactly what was promised. Madeline, our guide, was awesome. The entire trip was a success and something I would recommend to anyone. Would have liked more time on the airboat though.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

VIRGINIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience!!! Swimming with Manatees was the best thing I did in my trip to Florida. These animals are awesome, loving and funny. We swam with a baby Manatee and his mum and it was a really opportunity to know about them, but it was too short! The airboat ride was great too. Breakfast and lunch were tasty. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Shirley C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Manatees were incredible - if you can practise snorkelling before you go. Airboat trip good as well. Didn't like the wildlife park - but that was just me. Worth the money and lovely people.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

M C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Very worthwhile - though whilst awaiting the restoration/renovation and building up of the the new SLS programme part of the bus tour included in the package is a bit dull - the outside of old well 60's buildings that are still unused leaves one a bit underwhelmed. The Space Shuttle Atlantis exhibit and simulator plus the Saturn V exhibits - are outstanding and amazing.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Michelle D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Lunch was different than I expected a little sort, the whole tour could have been two or three hours longer in order to see everything. Overall, it was amazing and one of the funnest days of my life

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Robert A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

Crystal river is not Crystal clear as it shows on the photos. We did get to swim with a Manatee but we could not see it properly through the sludge.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Kathrin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great tour! the snorkeling was a very unique experience and we saw a lot of wildlife. The breakfast was great and the tour guide Madeleine was amazing. Totally worth the money!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Amy S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Really fun and interesting day. Loved the up-close tour, took us to the launch pads and VAB for some great photos. Really knowledgeable guide. The lunch was really interesting, and we got to have a chat to the astronaut about his experiences. The food was just a basic buffet but that's not really what you're there for. Really enjoyable experience all-round.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Richard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nicely done!!! Our friver was charming and informative. Great experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

kachinovas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was worth every penny! We got to see the manitees up close and personal, the sanctuary was beautiful and the boat ride was exhilarating! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor, which made the time in the bus go fast. Make sure to get the wetsuits!

I'd highly recommend this tour for anyone-I know we'll be doing it again the next time we're in Florida!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Elsie Y

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Swim with manatees spoiled by attitude of boat captain. Obsessed with rules and regulations about swimming with manatees. Visit to homosassa park good, but a bit short amount of time. Airboat ride good. Probably will not take this trip again.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

Anne T Singapore

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

There were so much to see with so little time... the bus came late to pick us at the hotel. When we reached Kennedy space centre, we had less than an hour to explore before the lunch with the astronaut. The lunch was not bad, but we had to rush as there was a photo taking session after that. The tour off site was fantastic but we had too little time to enjoy the rest of the place. I would recommend you skip the lunch with the astronaut if you want more time to explore the whole place. We still enjoyed ourselves though but it could have been better if we have more time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Angelina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family took the tour to Clearwater Beach Day Trip with Sea Screamer tour and it was simply AWESOME!! We were in Florida for a week and visited many of the park attractions in Orlando but the trip to Clearwater was the best day of fun!!! Highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

miriam m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My daughter and I enjoyed it!! We would definitely do it again. Great service. Loved the limo ride

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

Nannarae New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fantastic day - very informative and courteous driver. Could have had an extra hour at the Space Centre, however, the dining with an astronaut experience was a highlight of our holiday.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message