The Everglades, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as American ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide Madeline was an absolute delight! Cant praise her enough!! Would defiantly do another trip when we come back out!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

it was good.
We only saw 2 alligators in the everglades that was disappointing the boat was alright.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice tour with a lot of explanation. Also very good lunch.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went on the Miami trip last week and were very impressed with our tour guide Clarke who was great from start to finish. He went above and beyond by providing brilliant tips for where to go and see and eat, he also brought refreshments on the bus for a dollar each which was very helpful in the heat! The Everglades trip was really fun and we managed to see two alligators. Miami was also fantastic and the boat trip was the highlight of our day!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Merle K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Saw heaps of alligators, birds, and skimming across the everglades was a dream come true.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed this trip but the hotel had changed from the previous year and did not have a pool which was disappointing.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was pouring rain the day we went but everyone still tried to make it as great as possible from the transportation driver to the airboat driver to the people at Wild Florida park. We still had a great time, got to see alligators on the airboat tour, walked through the wild park, and had a photo op holding an alligator. They made the best of it even though the weather was bad.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was really a highlight of our trip! This a fantastic park where you get to hold a baby alligator and even feed some of the big ones! Before or after your tour you have time to explore and see some of the other animals at the park. The airboat tour was an experience to remember! We would definitely recommend the 1hour tour as the time really flies when you are out there!

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The boat tour was wonderful! Saw lots of wildlife - alligators, eagles, marsh birds. Guide was very informative. Lots of things to see in the animal park.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message