• USD ($)
  • English
The Everglades, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as American ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The airboat experience, has been told to all our family and friends.

It was the most fun my husband and I had experience this year on vacation, for tour type events.

Thanks for the fun

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everglades tour is amazing we saw lots of gators up close.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great guide-full of interesting info. Package deal including the animal park and lunch was a very good deal. Very enjoyable experience for the $$.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience :) Ideal way of visiting Miami if you have limited time.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed the tour. Miami Beach was absolutely beautiful - turquoise water was a sight to see. I had understood that we would get a tour of South Beach but this wasn't given. Airboat in Everglades and Bay cruise were both great experiences. Tour guide, Clark, was very nice and helpful. Pick up was on time.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time. I was staying in Orlando and didn't want to leave Florida without seeing the beach. The best part was the cruise at sunset - got great photos of the sun setting over the Miami skyline. No, maybe the best part was my walk on the beach... loved waling along the beach in sand and water. Wish i had gone for a swim in the water.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Good transport arragements.
Exelent airboat operater, and tour information.
interesting tour around zoo.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip made e yes special by our wonderful tour guide Madeline. Great tips from her -,especially the tuna wrap at Earl of Sandwich and best Mexican food in Miami. A lot to pack I to 2 days but we'll WORTH it to witness alligators on the Everglades just feet from our boat, kissing dolphins a d strutting your stuff on Miami's south beach. Hope you get Madeline she was excellent and really looked after us. Thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a once in a lifetime experience! Thank you for this wonderful adventure!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day - all-in-one! Seen gators, the excellent art deco area in Miami beach and a marvellous sunset during the Miami cruise. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message