The Everglades, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as American ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 343 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great day out. Recommend this tour to any one.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Barry C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Early start and late finish but well worth it. The driver and guide very friendly and informative. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was great. I think a little more time in downtown Miami would have been a great addition

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was well worth the money. Park was nice too. Food was will good. Would do this again for sure.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus pick-up was punctual. courteous and helpful driver. NASA/ Space Centre was excellent for all ages. Everglades was somewhat dissapointing. Very little info from guide/driver about local flora/fauna etc. Time on air boat could have been longer and more interesting

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our captain of our "airboat" John, had us doing turns and ducking and weaving through the swamp that were a real thrill!!His knowledge was extensive and informative, and he has such a good eye in pointing out sights.We encountered a smallish alligator just floating along and looking at us in a very lazy way!!! We really liked the animals in the park and apart from holding the alligator for a photo shoot, we met the nicest girls at the entrance to the petting area. Highlight for me was being able to hold their little teacup pig. A great way to spend a day, and the lunch provided was delicious.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

NASA was great. Everglades was good.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

We had a great time in a beautiful setting. We recommend this tour to anyone wanting to try something a little different. Our guide was excellent and obviously loves what he does.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip.
gator tour and dolphin swim really great

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great trip for the money, the airboat is something everybody should try, its brilliant. Then on to Kennedy Space center. Very well organised and met by very informative guide who took us round the Atlantis exhibition, and then left to our own devices to make our own way round in our own time, which is good. As i said before a great day out and and value.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message