The Everglades, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as American ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 322 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide and drivers, made for a fun day. Long day is the downside.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Extremely well organized. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.....and plan to be back someday soon:) The airboat ride was absolutely great and EPCOT was superb. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went on this day trip as part of our holiday in Orlando. I can honestly say that it was very organised. Our tour guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! The breakfast was simple yet delicious. Everglades, South Beach and Bayside Market place all exceeded my expectations; I had an absolute blast. The drivers and your guide went above and beyond. It was a bit of a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was so special to be able to touch and be up close to these gentle giants in the wild. The airboat ride was beautiful as well. You will get wet! :)

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you are interested in the US history in space, this place is fascinating. The space shuttle Atlantis is hanging on display and takes your breath away.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's was a very plesant tour. Many fun!
The guide and the driver were very sympathtetics. Hotel was perfect!
I remain your data for a next time!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fab trip would highly recommend

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It is a long day but it's worth it. Don't be put off by the long journey, you can watch a movie on the bus plus you get a break. The breakfast you get is really good and you can buy drinks from the driver for a dollar. Everglades is fantastic the alligators come really close to the airboat and we got to hold a baby alligator! We then headed to Miami you will get free time to have a look around, get something to eat and head to south beach. Your guide will give you a map and advise you of places to go and where the meet up point is. After this we headed to Bayside for our cruise which was fantastic! We then had more time to look around Bayside Market Place. Our guide Clark was brilliant! If I ever get the opportunity to do this again I would!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing experience from start to finish!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant day. Very long but worth it if this is going to be your only chance to see Miami. Everglades was awesome with 3 alligator sightings and one so close it was eyeballing me! Great informative talks too. The time in Miami is enough to walk the boardwalk, have a quick dip or sit and have a drink and watch the world go by or a walk round the shops in downtown Miami. We checked out Miami ink straight off, then walked down to the sea and along that boardwalk with the roller skaters, cyclists and skateboarders - lots of beautiful, colourful people. Then we walked back along Ocean Drive past the restaurants and where Versace was sadly murdered, checking out some of the Art Deco. Picked up and off for food at Bayside and then for a cruise round the bay looking at how the rich and famous live. Long time on the coach with AC so make sure you have warm clothes for the journey. Get your drinks for a dollar from the driver. Clark our guide and Dennis our driver were very friendly.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide Madeline was an absolute delight! Cant praise her enough!! Would defiantly do another trip when we come back out!

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message