The Everglades, covering much of the southeastern tip of Florida, is more than a big swamp full of alligators. True, you will see alligators - lots of them - but this unique subtropical wilderness also supports such creatures as American ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value for money .. Great way to experience a bit of Miami! Journey is easily doable with films and breaks to keep you entertained. Highly recommend

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Truly exceptional tour - totally exceeded my every expectation. Clark our guide and driver really set the bench mark on guided tours, from the pick up at sunrise until drop off at home he was superb. Nicky the relief driver kept it smooth for the sleep on the way home. Bob the air-boat captain was really enthralling and the tour of the bay in Miami finished a superb day. Two day trip next time - totally recommend Florida Dolphin

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour. So much Fun from start to Finish and Clark should get the award fr best Employee. He was Awesome.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Maureen S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This was certainly much more than just an airboat tour and alligator encounter. Very friendly staff and so much to see and experience. The only negative was no driving instructions from Orlando and when you Goggled we were given instructions to take a certain exit from the Turnpike but had no E Tag and the sign said we would be fined $100. Then had to go an extra 7 miles down and turn back and try and find an alternate road. Very stressful which made us late but luckily the staff rebooked us for a later tour.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Not a good value time with manatees was shared with too many people maybe had 15 minutes

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Best tour ever! Fantastic combination and great customer service from every team! Amazing value too, really couldn't be better!!

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was great even though it was a long drive to Miami. The time at the Sawgrass alligator park could have been a bit longer but the tour overall was great. Even though the ride was long we watched movies. The tour guide Clark was great. He made the whole day interesting and fun

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Too much stuff to do and not enough time, it was hard to enjoy some of it.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire experience, slight injury included, was fantastic. Never imagined in a million years that we would ever be able to swim with the manatees.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience the kids loved it! Totally would go again

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everglades was brilliant although weather let us down a bit so didn't see as much as we probably should have. They weren't ready for us on arrival, only a short wait but still hanging around which made our arrival at Kennedy a bit later and you need all the time you can get at Kennedy. Extremely interesting place even for those of us that don't really think we are that bothered. Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Clark was an awesome tour guide, its a long day but well worth it, a lot of variety packed into one day, we are a family of four and received a good experience of Miami Beach where there was enough time to shop, walk along the beach and cafes and have lunch, the Everglades air boat is a must and we saw wild alligators, the alligators demonstration was excellent and we held a baby alligator, the cruise to the star homes and islands at the end was the highlight.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Not enough time to see all. Seats are very small and have little leg room.

Doing what: Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message