If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 633 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gabrielle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the best days we had at Orlando. Tons of stuff for everyone in our family from ages 7 to 11 and two adults. Didn't need a locker, lots of chairs available, able to bring in simple small snacks and water so didn't need to break the bank. Breakaway Falls was insane! Gotta check out Aquatica...

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is great value for money. In Orlando you can only get a 5 park ticket so being able to get this at a great price is invaluable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

David W Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Disney World but had to spend half an hr trying to redeem the viator voucher at the Disneyworld ticket office. This process needs to be made easier.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Jeffrey B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Saved 40 off of the standard daily ticket price. It was easy changing the voucher into actual tickets.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

RHONDA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing time. The park is very colorful and clean. The lines were not long and there is so much to do. My nephew and myself thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Patricia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was super easy and fast to get our tickets using the voucher. The price for what you get at Universal Orlando is extremely high for what you get. The lines were long and the wait time was long on all the good rides. The crowds were extreme. The food was ok but expensive and the service was poor. We liked Universal Studios in California a lot more.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great park for the family. Well staffed, clean, reasonably priced.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

M L H United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Magic Kingdom was crowded, tacky and expensive. Hollywood Studios was much better, enjoyed that one. Still expensive but much better for adults.

Doing what: Disney's 2-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Albert

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

The first day was too much of a hassle. the queue on all the rides were too long. Management is aware of its capacity yet they accommodated more that their capacity. It caused a lot of discomfort with children and the parents need to find better ways to entertain their kids. The rest of the tour days were just alright.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Virginia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our guide, Chris, was a godsend. I will never visit Disney with my grandchildren and great grandchildren again without him!

Doing what: Walt Disney World Family Park Assistant

Tim M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Quick and easy to enter both parks.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

George T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very nice trip to Disney World. Very expensive. Wait times for some rides was excessive, but expected.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent tour we loved seeing the new Harry Potter section in Universal studios. Our prepaid Viator voucher was easy to exchange for tickets into the park using automated kiosk at the front gate of Universal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Jeanne Ann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

LOVED THE CAT, DOG, PIG, SKUNK SHOW. LOVED THE SHAMO SHOW. THE SEA LIONS SHOW WAS SO CUTE!. WALKING THRU THE PARK IS SO RELAXING. AT OUR AGE WE DO NOT DO RIDES ANYMORE. THERE ARE SO MANY OTHR THINGS TO DO FOR FAMILIES.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had an enjoyable time

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Emanuel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a blast at Disney World. It was my first time visiting. I went to the Universal Studios and the Island of Adventure and I saw a few shows and I went on a few rides not the dramatic ones. I went to Downtown Disney and the Epcot. I had my face painted as a tiger, which I have never done before. I stayed at the Disney All-Star Sports Resort. It definitely will not be the last time I will go to Disney World.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had so much fun it was the bigges highlight on our jurney

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message