If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Robin G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did what it said on the can! I previously thought that these tickets were only available to US residents but, as a UK customer, I was able to purchase and use without problem.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

theresa k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

our day at sea world was wonderful, the people were caring, understanding, the savings were good.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Dominic T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great attraction for kids...you would a minimum 3 day pass to experience the various Disney Parks

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our experience was wonderful. Our guide new a lot about Disney and definitely made the trip more enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Walt Disney World Family Park Assistant

Jeffrey W B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wet 'n Wild was lots of fun! great rides and friendly workers.

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

SHUA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Vickie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun show very entertaining for active folks! Does require audience participating to keep shows energy up. The foods was better than I thought it would be...the only draw back was offered only caffeine soda. So if you younger folks are caffeine sensitive then only water to drink.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

SAFA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

STEPHANIE K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

great park great shows and some awesome rides

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Suz Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time at Universal Orlando, most wait times were around 30 mins, be prepared to get really wet on any of the water rides

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Dalia D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Fun Spot America

Ana R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

STEPHANIE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

the day was great bit our viator tickets didnt work. Lucky for us 1 hour wait while Universal studio found the booking saw us get complimentary skip the line passes.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ian M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

So, having travelled 4000+ miles to Florida, when we get to Universal Studios all ok, reasonable waiting times on a very hot very busy day but Revenge of the Mummy CLOSED. Then got to Islands of Adventure. Hulk coaster CLOSED. Reign of Kong CLOSED. Seriously Universal!! THINK CAREFULLY PEOPLE!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Loida Q

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

We went to Legoland to see the wonderful buildings and characters come to life. I was pleased to see the miniland. I wish I were as good and patient as the people who built them!

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

doug38super

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

If you want to go on rides, get a Fast Pass, we were there during the off season at Magic Kingdom and it took more than 1 hour in a queue in 32 degree heat for a 2.5 minute ride. It is overpriced for what you get.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

doug38super

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We were there during the off season at Epcot. This is were you are suppose to see the technology of the future, nothing at all, no robotics, no computers, no self drive cars, nothing futuristic. As for the World showcase it is nothing more that Disney's interpretation of what other countries look like and a whole lot of shops selling trinkets or food. Their is a handful of rides and cost the same as Magic Kingdom. It is very overpriced for what you get.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Michelle H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

The Universal Studios tickets emailed ny Viator could not be print out from the self help kiosk. Viator staff was helpful on the phone but didn and #39;t manage to resolve the problems.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

PAUL C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Feel very let down by you! We tried to get our park tickets and were left waiting for 1 and 1/2 hours due to an error by viator. When finally in the park it was nearly midday. We are planning to come back as a family in the near future but our experience has dampened our enthusiasm.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Gabrielle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the best days we had at Orlando. Tons of stuff for everyone in our family from ages 7 to 11 and two adults. Didn't need a locker, lots of chairs available, able to bring in simple small snacks and water so didn't need to break the bank. Breakaway Falls was insane! Gotta check out Aquatica...

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message