If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 556 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money even though we only used it a few times.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Limo ride was good sharing with two other goups. Downtown Disney drop was a long way from the shops so be prepared to walk. Dinner at Chef Mickeys was up to the normal Disney standard. Driver was in a noticable hurry to drop everyone after picking up from the restaurant. Be warned that this is an early pick up, 1.15pm for us and an early dinner 5pm. Overall a very good experience and would do it again for a special occasion.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it, amazing park fun for all ages, we always had something to do, look forward to going back

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to collect our Pass for the park. Recommended, especially at the last minute.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative and fun day with various marine and other animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time. Viator well organised.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent as always. Easy exchange of voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Plenty to see and do and experience during our weeks stay here.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic and enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

A very hot day had to wait for 2 hours to get drink or ice cream, the park is not set up to cater for large amounts of people (school holidays) for food outlets. waiting for rides for long lengths was to be expected but the price for a 2 day pass really over rated for what we saw ( started in the adventure park 1st and by 11am headed to universal park for the rest of day, for teens really I think six flags takes a lot of beating.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is great, however be aware. Disney have changed how the FASTPASS system works, you now have to pre-book FASTPASS+, up to 60 days in advance and this can only be done with an actual valid ticket. We had to wait until we had exchanged our voucher consequently many of the popular rides did not have FASTPASS+ tickets available during the duration of our visit.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is Disney, went for the kids but not my thing by far!

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message