If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 632 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very nice trip to Disney World. Very expensive. Wait times for some rides was excessive, but expected.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

universal is a must see,, the rides , the restaurants the movies everything,, it was amazing

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent tour we loved seeing the new Harry Potter section in Universal studios. Our prepaid Viator voucher was easy to exchange for tickets into the park using automated kiosk at the front gate of Universal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Jeanne Ann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

LOVED THE CAT, DOG, PIG, SKUNK SHOW. LOVED THE SHAMO SHOW. THE SEA LIONS SHOW WAS SO CUTE!. WALKING THRU THE PARK IS SO RELAXING. AT OUR AGE WE DO NOT DO RIDES ANYMORE. THERE ARE SO MANY OTHR THINGS TO DO FOR FAMILIES.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had an enjoyable time

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Emanuel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a blast at Disney World. It was my first time visiting. I went to the Universal Studios and the Island of Adventure and I saw a few shows and I went on a few rides not the dramatic ones. I went to Downtown Disney and the Epcot. I had my face painted as a tiger, which I have never done before. I stayed at the Disney All-Star Sports Resort. It definitely will not be the last time I will go to Disney World.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had so much fun it was the bigges highlight on our jurney

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

didnt like that they had no deals on drinks and that there were so many animals, but it was enjoyabel, lots of thinks to do and big kids as well as little ones got lots of rides and to do

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic really needed the 2 days as so much too see. Harry Potter is amazing. Went on every ride and wow just had so much fun. Highly recommend the express tickets for the rides as the wait times can be very long but we just went right on thru.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time and was so glad we got the 2 day pass to the both parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

jeromie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ticket agent took some time, which made me somewhat nervous, but in the end everything was fine. Ticket got me into the the three parks with park to park access. Definitely at a better price than Universal was offering at the gate, or online, considering the only 14 day pass they offer includes sea world, which we were not interested in.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Vikash H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great price and very easy to get the tickets at the Will Call Office. No trouble whatsoever. This is a much better way to get the same tickets at a cheaper price. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

claudeyburke

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

What a great time we had here! It is really set up for people who like the rides and that isn't us, so a day was enough. Saying that though, we had an amazing time in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and there is entertainment a plenty for those who aren't so keen on rides. Get the app as well, as it guides you around the parks and let's you know what is happening and whe.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Mike E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Universal was great! Must get the 2 day pass so you can see Island adventures.. that park is a must see. Also, speed pass is essential due to the very long lines.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Alastair K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic experience. The Harry Potter areas were out of this world.
Tickets excellent value for money.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wizarding World of Harry Potter keeps Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure fresh. Been to universal many times and always a great day out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

GORDON M. J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Price was better than at the park. The only issue we had was when redeeming our voucher for tickets at the park. The kiosk didn't work properly so we had to have employee assistance which delayed our entry on our first day.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Stephen R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Shame that bad press has reduced numbers and Sea World has responded by reducing hours of operation and stopped some of the shows. Still a good day out but they need to put on all the shows and give value for money all year round.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Mike E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2015

we didn't go after we found out how far away it was from 4 seasons, it would have cost me 500 for car round trip, o we went to island adventures instead... id suggest renting a car for lego land.

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Universal Orlando was fantastic! The 3 Park Unlimited ticket made entrance to the parks easy. Just wish I had more days to spend there!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

mohamed.slaoui Maroc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect, I'd highly recommand this tour !

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Negrach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing the best vacation in long time.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Stephanie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message