If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 494 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you arrive early enough at the park, three day is a little too long. The rides are amazing at Islands of Adventure and Harry Potter park. Must try butter beer.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great time. Heaps to see and do and places to have a cold drink and cool off. Great Harry Potter experience.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Even though the value was a great price for 2. The process me and my girlfriend had to go through was horrible. Our information was not in the system, we were notified that Viator switched their systems over to make things more convenient but in the process messing our experience up. Also we were not allowed to go to one of the featured parks that was a part of the package. Could have been so much better if things were in order.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My family and I had a fun experience! My 8, and 2 year old girls were entertained for hours! We will definitely return if we visit Orlando again.

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal for Universal tickets! The only downside is that the instructions aren't clear on where to redeem the tickets. I was told that you must go to one of the Windows for redemption after waiting 10 minutes in the regular line.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Out of the choices, the only one I really enjoyed was Universal. Isle of Adventure and City Walk were total disappointments. City Walk use to be a great place for clubbing now just a bunch of restaurants and stores. And after paying so much for the ticket having to pay an additional 20 each day for parking was outrageous.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

We were not able to visit this attraction

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent .... And I'll do it over again... I love it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Súper súper

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

SeaWorld is perhaps one of Orlando's greatest attractions. The dolphin show and the Shamu (Orca/killer whale) show are both AMAZING! I loved it!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I spent three days in Universal and I could have spent more time. It's best to use it during the week though.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and hassle free

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it. I was honestly worried the tickets would not work, but we had not issues at all. The price of the tickets was great and buying them was easy. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Gives access to all sections. If anyone needs to hire a scooter you can take it from one to the other.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful - Money well spent. Customer Service was outstanding and the Disney experience was great. My two grandsons said it was the favorite part of the trip.

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Both parks are amazing, fantastic, had a time of my life there. The roller coasters are the best.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

It was a disaster when we arrived at the universal studios to change our voucher.
Firstly they not find any record then wanted us to pay again.
When we refused after numerous phone calls they spoke to someone and eventually gave us our tickets.
So and you can see not a good start to our holidays
G G

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message