If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 640 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative and fun day with various marine and other animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

These guys were so much fun. I was laughing and smiling the whole way through the show. Very unique and creative show.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

A very hot day had to wait for 2 hours to get drink or ice cream, the park is not set up to cater for large amounts of people (school holidays) for food outlets. waiting for rides for long lengths was to be expected but the price for a 2 day pass really over rated for what we saw ( started in the adventure park 1st and by 11am headed to universal park for the rest of day, for teens really I think six flags takes a lot of beating.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Blue Man group is a one of a kind, five star show that should be on everyone's bucket list. Every seat is a good one. The humour is subtle and yet slapstick. It is great for all ages. The performers use great rhythm and drumming and bring the "kid" out of everyone. Lee Anne, Canada

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing experience. This is a full day of jaw dropping sights and incredible information. It's a good idea to sit down and plan your day as soon as you get there from the guide that is given on entry, many of the events overlap (obviously so people don't all try to go to one) and you could miss out on something you want to see, we got caught out with the IMAX show times. Definitely my favourite Orlando trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience with my trip.
Booked tickets through viator.com and got best deal in town.
Very good website for frequent travellers and family person.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing parks and staff. Recommend.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very convenient and easy going. I would do it again

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

One of the best tours I've been on! The humidity was bad the day we attended but it didn't stop us enjoying the many things on offer to see and do. We spent the whole day there and could really have done with another half day to see everything! Just a note thought, we thought 'dinner with an astronaut' meant that we had an astronaut on our table with us, but it was one astronaut in a whole room of diners talking about his experiences. Which was still good!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was very practical and cost effective, however, I didn't take into account that I wouldn't want to do 10 days of theme parks in two weeks. I only used 5 days. It's worth having a ticket like this (maybe less days) so you only have to line up on day 1 to get your ticket sorted and then the rest of the time, you can use your Magic Band.

Doing what: Disney's 10-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really liked it. The park was bigger then I thought, the shows were good. All employees were very nice and informative. My grandson loved it. Donna from md.

Doing what: Gatorland General Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed tour. Driver told much that was interesting.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Educational and entertaining for all ages. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message