If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 468 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service, from the initial phone call to book, to the communication in Orlando arranging pick up etc to the limo and driver. The driver was polite with a lovely sense of humour. Gave my family a memory to treasure.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit to sea world was fabulous, we saw Shamu the killer whale and the Dolphins performing and it was awesome!!......the park looks a little dated but it is well worth a visit, it still has some amazing attractions!.......glad we included it on our visit to Orlando

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic afternoon/evening. Really friendly team and great fun spending my birthday with Mickey and the gang.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Kids where delighted. Best vacation

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT PRICE TICKETS THANKYOU FOR A PERFECT DAY

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent day, great variety suitable for all ages and all members of the family

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the exhibits. There is loads to see and do for a couple of hours if it's raining. Missed seeing the usual fantastic outdoor Christmas decorations this year!!!

Doing what: Wonder Works Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money even though we only used it a few times.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Limo ride was good sharing with two other goups. Downtown Disney drop was a long way from the shops so be prepared to walk. Dinner at Chef Mickeys was up to the normal Disney standard. Driver was in a noticable hurry to drop everyone after picking up from the restaurant. Be warned that this is an early pick up, 1.15pm for us and an early dinner 5pm. Overall a very good experience and would do it again for a special occasion.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth it, amazing park fun for all ages, we always had something to do, look forward to going back

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to collect our Pass for the park. Recommended, especially at the last minute.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative and fun day with various marine and other animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message