• USD ($)
  • English
If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

SeaWorld was so much fun and all of the staff at the park were very nice and informative about the animals. It's clear that they care about the animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great day out for all ages

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value ticket for 2 fantastic parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour is well worthy the money! What a great slice of history especially for those who have been alive through the entire space race. The folks at Kennedy couldn't be more helpful. The tour was great and very informative. Getting the tickets through Viator was painless. I thoroughly enjoyed the visit. My only hint to others is that the tickets are good for three days and it is almost impossible to do justice to all the exhibits and venues in one day. I would have spent another day there if I had planned better.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was excellent, all the Cape employees we encountered were very helpful. The displays were spectacular,
the shuttle take off ride was great. All in all, we had a great day, eassy to find aand easy to park.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Went to Epcot, Magic Kingdom, And Hollywood Studios twice and Animal Kingdom once. Picked up Magic Kingdom card at 1st. park at customer service with no problems. Easy to use at each park. Average price per park $46.oo Price at each park recently was increased to $98. Great value and easy to use.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great Day, The History and Awe of what was and is being accomplished is a great lesson.
Plan to spend the whole day here to experience it all

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great trip. Very, very interesting.
Two minor criticisms. Guide on bus-tour very knowledgable - but some of talk very technical for lay audience.. And sandwiches in on-site cafe almost inedible - sliced meat still frozen !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a great tour. Lots of interesting information. If anything it was too much to see at once. It made me proud of our accomplishment as a nation. The films were well done. There was plenty of time to look at stuff on your own schedule

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The site was good. just a bit of a drive to get there and the toll highways were not fun. have lots of change with you. it would of been nice if bus would stop so we could take pics. I highly recommend this

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Service was good.Voucher worked well. Don't forget the ID of person booking tickets. This was good time of year to go (February 2014) as waiting time was max 20 mins (except Despicable Me - 50 mins). Don't waste money on fast track. £81 for 2 day pass (3rd day free) with current exchange rate is slightly less expensive than purchase at site so worth doing (watch exchange rates)

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message