If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 476 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Marc F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pretty good value for money. I find universal preferable to Disney parks but that is just personal choice.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

Marc F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pretty good value for money. I find universal preferable to Disney parks but that is just personal choice.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service, from the initial phone call to book, to the communication in Orlando arranging pick up etc to the limo and driver. The driver was polite with a lovely sense of humour. Gave my family a memory to treasure.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The breakfast experience was amazing and we got to meet 5 of our favourite characters. The chauffeur driven limo made the whole experience very special.

The only slight issue was with return journey arrangements but had docs with us to prove what was advertised so resolved without too much fuss!

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit to sea world was fabulous, we saw Shamu the killer whale and the Dolphins performing and it was awesome!!......the park looks a little dated but it is well worth a visit, it still has some amazing attractions!.......glad we included it on our visit to Orlando

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic afternoon/evening. Really friendly team and great fun spending my birthday with Mickey and the gang.

Doing what: Disney Character Dinner at Chef Mickey's Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing. Kids where delighted. Best vacation

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

lou
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT PRICE TICKETS THANKYOU FOR A PERFECT DAY

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Maus
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent day, great variety suitable for all ages and all members of the family

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message