If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 507 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved universal studios. This was a great way to book ahead. the Will kiosk was easy to find. The only hiccup was as we were from New Zealand we didn't have a US number so assistant had to print ticket for us.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets were a tremendous value and using the voucher was very efficient. We are pleased with the money we saved using Viator

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent and economical way of purchasing tickets to Universal. I thoroughly recommend this option for families.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal was terrific and no problems getting our tickets from the voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Universal Orlando tickets was a great choice to choose just make sure you can go on the particular date you had selected.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Harry Potter experience at Universal Studios was was awe-inspiring & surreal experience! We loved walking through Ollivander's wand shop and going through the wizardly selection of choosing a wand. We ended up selecting Professor Severus Snape wand. Having selected the interactive wand I was able cast spells at a variety of locations in Hogwarts. We also too the train to Island of Adventure and experienced the additional Harry Potter land, and the interactive experiences there. Had a wonderful experience that was truly delightful.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great Park! Excelent for the kids

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was the most fun so far

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got rained out and did not get to see some of the shows which was not your fault

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I was mad when I arrived because I wanted tickets with Fast passes and was told by you that I had then. I had to buy additional tickets both days to have them with and increased costs of almost 500.00. I was so mad and upset. I will never use your services again.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you arrive early enough at the park, three day is a little too long. The rides are amazing at Islands of Adventure and Harry Potter park. Must try butter beer.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great time. Heaps to see and do and places to have a cold drink and cool off. Great Harry Potter experience.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Even though the value was a great price for 2. The process me and my girlfriend had to go through was horrible. Our information was not in the system, we were notified that Viator switched their systems over to make things more convenient but in the process messing our experience up. Also we were not allowed to go to one of the featured parks that was a part of the package. Could have been so much better if things were in order.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My family and I had a fun experience! My 8, and 2 year old girls were entertained for hours! We will definitely return if we visit Orlando again.

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal for Universal tickets! The only downside is that the instructions aren't clear on where to redeem the tickets. I was told that you must go to one of the Windows for redemption after waiting 10 minutes in the regular line.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Out of the choices, the only one I really enjoyed was Universal. Isle of Adventure and City Walk were total disappointments. City Walk use to be a great place for clubbing now just a bunch of restaurants and stores. And after paying so much for the ticket having to pay an additional 20 each day for parking was outrageous.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

We were not able to visit this attraction

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent .... And I'll do it over again... I love it.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Súper súper

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message