Killarney ATTRACTIONS See all

Aghadoe Church and Round Tower

Here on Aghadoe Hill stand the ruins of the 12th century Aghadoe Church and Round Tower. There was a monastery on the site since the 7th century, however, founded by St Finian Lobhar, and no wonder as the views are sublime and perfect for a life of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 343 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money even though we only used it a few times.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to collect our Pass for the park. Recommended, especially at the last minute.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Plenty to see and do and experience during our weeks stay here.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent as always. Easy exchange of voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

These guys were so much fun. I was laughing and smiling the whole way through the show. Very unique and creative show.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing parks and staff. Recommend.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience with my trip.
Booked tickets through viator.com and got best deal in town.
Very good website for frequent travellers and family person.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Blue Man group is a one of a kind, five star show that should be on everyone's bucket list. Every seat is a good one. The humour is subtle and yet slapstick. It is great for all ages. The performers use great rhythm and drumming and bring the "kid" out of everyone. Lee Anne, Canada

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very convenient and easy going. I would do it again

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an amazing deal!!! I couldn't even believe the savings we had with this. I would recommend this to anyone, and actually I already have to some coworkers who are heading to Florida soon. We had no problem getting our tickets, we waited in the ticket line (like everyone has to) the first day, got our pass, and headed right into the parks. All three parks were unreal, I have never had so much fun and felt so young hearted In a really long time. My fiancé and I will definitely go back and use this again!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message