• USD ($)
  • English
Universal Orlando® Resort- Where Vacation Becomes Adventure With two amazing theme parks – Universal Studios® and Universal’s Islands of Adventure® – the non-stop nightlife of Universal CityWalk®, and three uniquely themed on-site hotels, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 322 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value ticket for 2 fantastic parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Definitely the way to go, we got the 14 consecutive days even though we were only in Orlando for 10 days. Well worth it.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Universal was amazing, can't wait for my next trip

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Universal was amazing, can't wait for my next trip

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We all had a great time at both parks. There was something to do for all ages. I would definitely recommend getting a park to park access then you can go between the parks in the same day (they are very close together).
Would definitely book through Viator again as we had no issues.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thank you for the great price. It was very seemless in getting the tickets.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day we had an amazing time. Tickets were printed and easy to obtain from kiosk

Thank you

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

No issues with trading our voucher in for tickets. What we got was exactly at described. Will definitely use Viator again for this, as the pricing was better than through Universal Studios directly!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Islands of adventure is certainly worth it and will remain a beautiful memory. You will want to come at the opening for Harry Potter's land though because of the unbearable crowd later during the day. Universal studios not recommended for families with small children.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Went on my Birthday. Awesome show and it felt like the grandest Birthday party ever!! Would go again. I had my picture taken with one of them too. Was a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best place to go.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.TICKETS WERE GREAT...THANKS VIATOR.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I loved Universal, especially The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. A poncho for the water rides is a good investment because you get so wet that even on a hot day it takes forever for your clothes to dry. My favourite rides were The Forbidden Journey (at the end of the Hogwarts tour), Despicable Me, Jurassic Park River Ride, Popeye and Bluto's Bilge Rat Barges (I think I did that about five times), and the best one, Transformers 3D. The one complaint was the noise; all the music was at a deafening volume and you couldn't escape it anywhere. I should have taken earplugs!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our favorite theme park! So much fun and customer service is great! Food is excellent and moderately priced. 3rd time there and still great!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message