• USD ($)
  • English
Universal Orlando® Resort- Where Vacation Becomes Adventure With two amazing theme parks – Universal Studios® and Universal’s Islands of Adventure® – the non-stop nightlife of Universal CityWalk®, and three uniquely themed on-site hotels, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 333 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience with my trip.
Booked tickets through viator.com and got best deal in town.
Very good website for frequent travellers and family person.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Blue Man group is a one of a kind, five star show that should be on everyone's bucket list. Every seat is a good one. The humour is subtle and yet slapstick. It is great for all ages. The performers use great rhythm and drumming and bring the "kid" out of everyone. Lee Anne, Canada

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very convenient and easy going. I would do it again

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an amazing deal!!! I couldn't even believe the savings we had with this. I would recommend this to anyone, and actually I already have to some coworkers who are heading to Florida soon. We had no problem getting our tickets, we waited in the ticket line (like everyone has to) the first day, got our pass, and headed right into the parks. All three parks were unreal, I have never had so much fun and felt so young hearted In a really long time. My fiancé and I will definitely go back and use this again!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value ticket for 2 fantastic parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Definitely the way to go, we got the 14 consecutive days even though we were only in Orlando for 10 days. Well worth it.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Universal was amazing, can't wait for my next trip

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Universal was amazing, can't wait for my next trip

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We all had a great time at both parks. There was something to do for all ages. I would definitely recommend getting a park to park access then you can go between the parks in the same day (they are very close together).
Would definitely book through Viator again as we had no issues.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thank you for the great price. It was very seemless in getting the tickets.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day we had an amazing time. Tickets were printed and easy to obtain from kiosk

Thank you

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message