Universal Orlando Resort Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ - Hogsmeade™, The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man™ and Jurassic Park River Adventure®. Take a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect, I'd highly recommand this tour !

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Universal Orlando was fantastic! The 3 Park Unlimited ticket made entrance to the parks easy. Just wish I had more days to spend there!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Harry Potter experience at Universal Studios was was awe-inspiring & surreal experience! We loved walking through Ollivander's wand shop and going through the wizardly selection of choosing a wand. We ended up selecting Professor Severus Snape wand. Having selected the interactive wand I was able cast spells at a variety of locations in Hogwarts. We also too the train to Island of Adventure and experienced the additional Harry Potter land, and the interactive experiences there. Had a wonderful experience that was truly delightful.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Universal Orlando tickets was a great choice to choose just make sure you can go on the particular date you had selected.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent and economical way of purchasing tickets to Universal. I thoroughly recommend this option for families.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets were a tremendous value and using the voucher was very efficient. We are pleased with the money we saved using Viator

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal was terrific and no problems getting our tickets from the voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you arrive early enough at the park, three day is a little too long. The rides are amazing at Islands of Adventure and Harry Potter park. Must try butter beer.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I spent three days in Universal and I could have spent more time. It's best to use it during the week though.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Gives access to all sections. If anyone needs to hire a scooter you can take it from one to the other.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely loved it. I was honestly worried the tickets would not work, but we had not issues at all. The price of the tickets was great and buying them was easy. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic and hassle free

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Both parks are amazing, fantastic, had a time of my life there. The roller coasters are the best.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything went smoothly. No problem at all changing voucher to tickets

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Marc F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pretty good value for money. I find universal preferable to Disney parks but that is just personal choice.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message