Universal Orlando Resort Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ - Hogsmeade™, The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man™ and Jurassic Park River Adventure®. Take a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 345 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Both parks are amazing, fantastic, had a time of my life there. The roller coasters are the best.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything went smoothly. No problem at all changing voucher to tickets

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Marc F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pretty good value for money. I find universal preferable to Disney parks but that is just personal choice.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant - better than Disney. The Wizarding World of Harry Potter is a must do. I was told you can do both parks in one day, but opted for two days anyway. Thank goodness. We loved both days. Well worth it to get the Park hop-over option too. This is a must do if you are travelling to Orlando. Simply Brilliant.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money even though we only used it a few times.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to collect our Pass for the park. Recommended, especially at the last minute.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Plenty to see and do and experience during our weeks stay here.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent as always. Easy exchange of voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend. It saved me tons of money. We went to atleats one of the parks listed everyday. It's easy to use. We had no problems. Viator rocks and saves you money!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

These guys were so much fun. I was laughing and smiling the whole way through the show. Very unique and creative show.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message