Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 796 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Kennedy Space Center is a must do for everyone that has an interest in America's achievements in space. The tour from Orlando made the day much more enjoyable. Our tour guide Red was very helpful in making sure that we maximized our time at the Kennedy and saw the important exhibits first.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! Both of us are scared of heights, and we are so glad we did it.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Robert V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour, well worth it. Our guide Red, was simply amazing!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

james A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The bus trip was good, space center very interesting, I liked the trip out to the launching zone the best. However the hamburgers there were disgusting and expensive.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

hdyan39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Unforgettable trip
The tour guide was professional and helpful

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

terway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative and exciting.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

terway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful experience.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Kortney T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved this tour. Our driver/tour guide was so helpful and so very interesting. His knowledge of everything was amazing. A very interesting and fun tour. Thank you.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Stephen G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour. We had plenty of time to do everything we wanted to do. The tour guide was very informative and was always available to take photos and would also minded all our purchases for us so we didn't have to carry it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sydney P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide Red is very helpful. More flexibility regarding the pick-up/drop off locations is preferable.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

charmain w

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a great tour. The tour guide was very informative and friendly. She gave us suggestions that made getting through the center and viewing as much as possible easy. The only thing I had a problem with was hotel pickup. Not being from Orlando I picked a hotel that was on the list for pickup. When I called to confirm the appointment I was told that was no longer a pickup location. When pickup locations are changed this is something that should be updated on your page. Thanks.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The pick up wS right on time .. Everything was explained well . Staff was friendly . Left after Kennedy right on time .. Had an awesome time ..

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kylie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What an awesome day from start to finish and a huge thanks to James our tour guide who was full of information. I recommend this excursion for all.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the whole experience. It was a beautiful day not a lot of people we had the whole car for ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Seamus A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Can't rate this highly enough. Only small gripe is the limited pick up locations, which did mean getting a cab from my resort to the nearest stop. However, the local tour operator were excellent. They even called me the day before at my hotel to confirm the pick up time and location. The tour guide, Bill, was superb. Great knowledge of Kennedy Space Centre and shared some great tips to make the day more enjoyable. Really comfortable double decker coach with air con made the 45 min drive more enjoyable.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Ratna Suhita N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

highly recommended trip and tour guide : Mr Brad.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anuj M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour bus was majestic and innovative.Bill was an amazing tor guide. He told us some interesting things about the Kennedy Space Center. A trip to Cape Canaveral Beach or nearby naturally beautiful areas should also be included in this tour at the end of the trip as the trip is over at 5 pm, so there is plenty of time for some outdoor excursion.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

spetacle tres sympas pour toute la familles , ou les spectateur participe a temps plein au spectacle pendant le repas , prix sympas pour passer une bonne soirée , le repas n est pas gastro ,cela reste une cuisine de base,salade composée en entrée puis roti de boeuf ou cuisse de poulet avec haricot vert et purée dessert gateau et boule de glace boisson a volonte vin coca sprite

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Interesting way to spend an afternoon. Especially if you have never seen one before.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Es war alles sehr professionell und die Aussichten übetr Orlando waren phantastisch.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message