Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 652 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was a space-nut, so we had a really good vocal tour. The day we went there was a launch of a Saturn V heavy lift rocket. We had looked at the schedule of launches and there was nothing listed before we started our holiday, so it was a real thrill to see the launch even if we were 7 miles from the site. The rest of the Space Centre is very informative, too.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great day out. The tour guide was very informative and friendly. The time spent at each place was just about right, so you can plan your own day trips. I would recommend this tour very much.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything we expected of the experience was met. We had a great time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time.
The whole experience from the bus trip to the center, thru the tour and our flight simulation. EXCELLANT!
Would recommend to anyone going to FL.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Bus arrived late, driver was a bit of 'a character' but we both enjoyed the tour greatly.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

I am nuts about sea life. I was so very fascinated by all of it. I am concerned once summertime and more kids come to the aquarium the space inside will be a little uncomfortable. This deal was the right price for me. 25.00 a person is a little steep for my purse!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Even though the value was a great price for 2. The process me and my girlfriend had to go through was horrible. Our information was not in the system, we were notified that Viator switched their systems over to make things more convenient but in the process messing our experience up. Also we were not allowed to go to one of the featured parks that was a part of the package. Could have been so much better if things were in order.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Only pick up at 3 hotel in Orlando so had a very expensive cab fares to and from selected hotel pick up point and the driver of the bus was the biggest moron did shut and bored all the passengers with his knowledge of space and his business he trying to start again a real moron

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

no answer by telephone or two independent e.mails
so i wasted my money and time

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's really amazing and exciting!!
It's something have to do in Orlando.
We liked it a lot as first time experience!!
It's undescribable relax and nice view when we were up to the sky!!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised and very informative good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour for a good price. The driver, Mr. Michael was very informative and shared lots of interesting information about the Space Center. We were picked up on time and arrived on time too. The Space Center itself is an incredible place to visit, learn and have fun throughout the day!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect day out, our bus driver/tour guide was brilliant, a wealth of information and very funny

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day. The space centre was amazing. It's was a bit rushed, so plan what you want to see and do.
They didn't take us to the Astronaut hall of fame for some reason?

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Driver had so much knowledge and was prepared o share it opnely with the group

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal for Universal tickets! The only downside is that the instructions aren't clear on where to redeem the tickets. I was told that you must go to one of the Windows for redemption after waiting 10 minutes in the regular line.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I think it would have been better to have gone to Kennedy Space Centre first and the Everglades Airboat in the afternoon as the day would have been a lot warmer by then. As it was we saw one alligator as it was quite cold.

The Space Centre was brilliant and we really enjoyed our time there.

We found the tour driver difficult to understand because of his accent and especially when he was using the on-board microphone when it was almost impossible to hear what he was saying.

Having said that, we enjoyed the day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The bus was small, the pilot was not very kind. The places they took us where ok but the service was very poor.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message