Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 718 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome Ride! Spectacular View of Orlando. Something new and different from the parks, I recommend this triple pack on Viator. They make my day Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a blast racing around the trails and through the mud!! Great FUN.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this aquarium! It's absolutely perfect for kids, but adults can get so much from it as well. The interactive games are great too!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

EXCELLENT!! MY 5 YEAR WAS FASCINATED. MY HUSBAND AND I TOO. EXCELLENT CHOICE AND GREAT CHOICE BOOKING IT THROUGH VIATOR, THEY HAD OUR TICKETS READY AT THE ENTRANCE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect!!! Just in time!!!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome ride! SpectacularView of Orlando. Something new and different from the parks. I do recommend this is fun for family and friends. Viator you make my day, thanks

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great place to spend a day at less than theme park prices. Skip the bones.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

NICE PARK AND WATER PARK.

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The trip is really good. But I hope the guide can tell a bit more about the city when he's driving us there.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The weather was too hot in July to see many large alligators but the ride was great and the boat captain gave a lot of information about the climate and water area.
The Kennedy space center was awesome!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We took our tour in the evening, before sunset, so we were able to still see many recognizable sights in the area. The ride was quiet and comfortable, and quite enjoyable. Waiting for our turn there were many cars that passed us empty, and we wondered why that happens. I think I may take other visitors and friends on this tour in the future.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Very nice aquarium. Unfortunately not much to do or see. Takes about 45 minutes and you have seen everything. Would recommend for small children.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets were a tremendous value and using the voucher was very efficient. We are pleased with the money we saved using Viator

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour.driver/guide was a very funny knowledgeable guy.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal was terrific and no problems getting our tickets from the voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message