Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 702 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Other then being late to pick us up about 30 min.....everything else was very good. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets were a tremendous value and using the voucher was very efficient. We are pleased with the money we saved using Viator

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are in or near orlando and love anything remotely possible about space then this trip is a must. Well organised and a fantastic tour guide Mike who ensured we made maximum use of our day at Kennedy Space Center a big thanks to him - he ensured we did and saw all the important things including tipping us off on the perfect souvenir to buy ! Thank you Mike, viator did good by choosing you as their rep for this trip !

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour.driver/guide was a very funny knowledgeable guy.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Universal was terrific and no problems getting our tickets from the voucher.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definatly a must see for anyone visiting Orlando area!!! It's really incredible to see the works of art.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it all....an amazing day.
The only improvements could be:
better organisation at pick up - we nearly missed out on the tour even though we were there early, but the there was a mix up with the bookings and allocated seats. We had to sit apart with Pete at the front of the bus and me at the back.
a bit longer at the everglades - 1/2 was a bit short.
and perhaps a little longer at the space station - we didn't get to see everything.
All in all a very enjoyable day....thank you

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

newworld
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a awesome tour. Kennedy Space Center is a awesome place to see a hard work was done by astronauts and engineers. It was an hour bus drive from my hotel. Mike is a nice and knowledgeable person. I highly recommend for this bus tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great day.
Mike our guide was great. Very informative and so passionate about the space programme.
Kenedfy Space Stationis a must if visiting Orlando ..... Amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an awesome time. The experience from the time of pick up till dropping at the hotel was highly professional.

I would give 5 star rating to the entire experience. I appreciate the experienced and motivated personnel of Orlando Hot air balloon unit and highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the trip was very nice . I would recommend. The wax madam was great.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Airboat ride the best. Great way to see alligators and birds. Can't go wrong at Kennedy Space Center. A wonderful tour. Would go again in a minute

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Universal Orlando tickets was a great choice to choose just make sure you can go on the particular date you had selected.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Something everyone should do once. This is so close to the structure of the London Eye, it's simply not to be missed when in Central Florida. Yes, the introduction might be a little hokey and a little light on the actual history and facts about the Eye, but hey, you're in Disney country so have a little fun! Beautiful views all the way to Florida's East coast and just amazing to experience. Fabulous staff, wonderful complex of shops being built around the Eye, Aquarium, Madame Tussad's, etc. Bargain price for tickets on Viator.com which makes it a steal.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my son and his wife and one of m great grand daughters who were visiting me. They were all thrilled at the experience. My 3rd trip. Well done

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Harry Potter experience at Universal Studios was was awe-inspiring & surreal experience! We loved walking through Ollivander's wand shop and going through the wizardly selection of choosing a wand. We ended up selecting Professor Severus Snape wand. Having selected the interactive wand I was able cast spells at a variety of locations in Hogwarts. We also too the train to Island of Adventure and experienced the additional Harry Potter land, and the interactive experiences there. Had a wonderful experience that was truly delightful.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was very good. good fun. Very techy and for space nerds@@

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message