Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 836 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dale H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great excursion KSC. A wonderful and memorable place. There is a great deal pride that is evident in every detail. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

AJMAL Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Timely pick up from the specified place . Guide was very informative and polite. Did the job perfectly.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I saw La Nouba in 2009. It is still fantastic!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Tim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Red was awesome! He gave us great insight as to what to get done while there.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Prince P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

awesum tour guide, his name was Red and he was really funny.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Joanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour loved it , would defo recommend it

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Experience with Orlando Balloon Rides!!!
Highly Recommended!!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Kerry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed our experience. From previous reviews I thought it took quite awhile to make one rotation. But it was only about 20 minutes. There was great music playing and the views were awesome.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Robin G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did what it said on the can! I previously thought that these tickets were only available to US residents but, as a UK customer, I was able to purchase and use without problem.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Sheershak A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was an awesome tour. There was so much to see, learn and take back home. It gives us an insight into the lives of astronauts, space shuttles and the aerospace research. Experience of a lifetime!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Tara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful show, Very entertaining. My 9 year old niece loved it. Very family friendly. The dinner was good and the drinks were not overpriced. The show was very interactive and funny. Definitely something you should do if your looking for a family night of fun.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Elouise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip to the Kennedy Space Center was a great experience. There is so much history and information to take in! It definitely makes me proud to be an American and ever grateful to all of the heroes who have sacrificed to make the space program possible. NASA is one of the best things that we can invest in as a country.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was awesome! My son and I were very glad we booked. This is a great experience for any skill level. The guide was great and knowledgeable. The entire staff was friendly and genuinely wanted to make sure you were happy. Definitely 2 thumbs up and would do it again.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Janelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kennedy Space Centre is a must see for anyone travelling to Orlando. The magnitude of these space vessels have to be seen to be believed! A very interesting and well thought out museum of space travel.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

rachit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Red was awesome! Please have a pickup location in downtown, it is not convenient for disney land unenthusiasts to reach at the meeting point.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Claudia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

NASA trip is amazing! You won and #39;t get disappointed!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kelsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My boyfriend and I went as our almost-5-year anniversary and although he doesn't like musicals we had a blast! He even got to help a little. We were a little hungry after though but I think it was because we had done a ton of things that day and were starved. Definitely will recommend to friends!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Manoj Munot India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely enjoyed the Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride. It was amazing and so serene. One should definitely do this while in Orlando. I opted for the transport option and the transport was on time. Professional!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Timothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Top day out , a place I have always wanted to visit and didn't disappoint . Thanks to Red the tour leader and Gene The Driving Machine for a great experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I have visited Kennedy Space Centre before but there is always something new to see and explore. Such an interesting day, the film, the talks, and the exhibits. Amazing seeing the Atlantis Space Shuttle, a good day out. Madeline our guide was excellent, funny and gave us information and guidance for the tour. She completed a quiz on the way back which was great fun. Thank you Jennifer Lopez

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

doug38super

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good food and plenty of it. Great show with audience participation, the night just flew by.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message