Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 512 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Extremely well organized. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.....and plan to be back someday soon:) The airboat ride was absolutely great and EPCOT was superb. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you are interested in the US history in space, this place is fascinating. The space shuttle Atlantis is hanging on display and takes your breath away.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an Awesome show. No problems with the paper vouchers. I would do it again in the future. Thank you.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour from start to finish

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of my trip!
Awesome day and a well ran tour!
NASA was great to see and Atlantis is awesome!
Great place to visit!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing experience from start to finish!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fascinating! Present and past - so much history. We had the upgrade and the buffet lunch - the talk from the astronaut was really good. The weather meant we couldn't get out at our 3 stops on our bus tour at the centre which was disappointing but nobody can control the lightning! The bus leaves at 5 to return so that limits your time if you have the upgrade so we had to miss the IMAX presentations. Really glad we went - Dennis the bus driver was lovely and knows his stuff too.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sonja D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great! it had always been a dream of mine to go to KSC, and now the dream has been fulfilled. Our driver was funny and knowledgable, All round i would do the tour again

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Lots of amazing things to see. Friendly and informative driver.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have seen Cirque du Soleil's "O" and "Ka" in Las Vegas and loved both of them. "La Nouba" definitely lived up to the high expectations that I had. The costumes, the dancing, the acting, the singing, and the stunts were fantastic! My 7-year old son said that his favorites were the two clowns. They were so funny! My 9-year old daughter loved the tumbling and trampolines and my 10-year old daughter was most taken with the high-wire and trapeze acts. There is truly something for everyone in this show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fully packed day. Great guide and access to extra areas not normally available. Lunch with astronaut was great.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message