Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 648 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly worthwhile and my expectations of seeing a Space Shuttle and Saturn V rocket were met. All very professional.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent views from the top of the ride. Very organized and not a lot of waiting.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting Kennedy Space Centre was indeed a highlight for me. Well informed on site Tour Guides and spectacular exhibits made my visit a day I shall always remember. Sonja van Zyl South Africa

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

barsto6
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a wonderful time. Employees very friendly.. would go agin

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic experience. The team where just amazing. The whole package including the pickup and drop off made the morning run smoothly. We had no wind on our flight day 0 MPH but our skilled pilot still managed to take us on a small journey over a lake and around a farm and I feel of the 3 balloons in the air we travelled the furthest!! We even managed to see a hidden mickey! Would honestly recommend this to anyone, it was a really great way to celebrate my girlfriend's 21st!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved our visit to the Orlando Eye. Very peaceful, beautiful view, nice slow movement, private air-conditioned area, and lovely smiling employees. Thank you!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

View was great. Very enjoyable. Whollefamily enjoyed it and then enjoyed acquarium and nearby Yard House restaraunt one of many nice ones very close. It was a very nice family day.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

View was great. Very enjoyable. Whollefamily enjoyed it and then enjoyed acquarium and nearby Yard House restaraunt one of many nice ones very close. It was a very nice family day.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My 14yr old granddaughter loved this and trip to Madame T.'s museum the highlight of her trip. Oh, and I was quite impressed, also.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic day at Kennedy Space Centre. We actually got to see a launch!! What an amazing experience it was. The Centre itself is way better than I thought it would be with lots of really interesting things to see. I think we actually needed more time to see it all. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun! Great to go with teens, my nephews and my niece love it so do I.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My kids loved it

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Foi espetacular, gostaria de ter fotos deste passeio!!!
Recomendo!!!!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

awesome experience with my son, incredible displays, ease of the bus picking us up

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

although this is new and popular, I think it is overpriced. the staff were above average from the front desk to the people loading the cars to the young woman in the gift shop, they smiled and acted like they were enjoying the process. The 4 D movie is pretty neat too. Never have seen that either.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The show was entertaining but not the best Cirque du Soleil show I have been to. If you have kids they will probably enjoy the show more so.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Everything that was on the website nothing matched up when we arrived. we were handed tickets and sent on our way.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour was great. I was looking forward to Kennedy space centre and it was very worth it. Our tour driver Steven was very helpful and gave us some great tips on the Kennedy Space Centre. IMAX movies were awesome I recommend it for everyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome Ride! Spectacular View of Orlando. Something new and different from the parks, I recommend this triple pack on Viator. They make my day Thanks

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a blast racing around the trails and through the mud!! Great FUN.

Doing what: Best ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and driver was excellent. My only criticisms would be that the tour wasn't actually quite long enough, it's very easy to miss things here so if you want to see everything, you're going to need a very tight ship or two days if this is your tour of choice. Secondly you have to arrange your own pick up time/spot which is fine PROVIDED you have access to your own emails while abroad which some people may not. Overall though, one of my favourite days in Florida and i've been here over two months!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family and I spent a very memorable day at the Kennedy Space Center. The drive from Orlando and back was very comfortable and a relaxing way to get to our destination. The Center has lots of offer with fascinating tours, movies and the shuttle launch experiences - all highly recommended. It is a full day with lots to see and the time flew by.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this aquarium! It's absolutely perfect for kids, but adults can get so much from it as well. The interactive games are great too!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message