Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. Kennedy Space Center was a lot of fun especially since we like history. We were picked up very near to where we were staying and the driver of the bus, Nick was great. Very nice, fun to talk to and he gave us some good tips about how to enjoy our day most at the space center. I think we had more fun than if we would have just went on our own. It was money spent well.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Tina L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic day - loved every minute!! Would definitely recommend, my partner wanted to go and to be honest wasn't really looking forward to it, but was amazing and even got to touch the moon!! Great knowledgeable driver with interesting commentary.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kennnedy Space Center was amazing. I could've easily spent more time there. Just fascinating.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day a must do for anyone goin to Orlando the air boat was good but Kennedy Space Center was amazing

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful experience! Damien you were a just perfect, hilarious and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Smooth ride, beauitful weather. It was Perfection!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great, from the simulated shuttle launch, to lunch with an astronaut and the guided tour. Thanks

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arrived at 7-30 am to be greeted by Geoff our guide for our morning fishing.Beautiful scenery and a breathtaking lake,fishing was a bonus.Had fabulous day fishing although we didn't catch any monsters.
Special thanks to Geoff who made us feel very welcome and was very helpful through out the mornings fishing,see you next year geoff for that big one

Les and suzanne cooper

Doing what: Trophy Bass Fishing Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was amazing the driver was amazing tells us all about the area to Kennedy and on the way back putting the movie on. Over all the tour was amazing I would do it again in a heart beat.

Thank you

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus pick-up was punctual. courteous and helpful driver. NASA/ Space Centre was excellent for all ages. Everglades was somewhat dissapointing. Very little info from guide/driver about local flora/fauna etc. Time on air boat could have been longer and more interesting

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A very interesting trip, with the bonus being we had the same tour guide (Lisa) as we had to St. Augustines. What a character!.
Could'nt do enough for us, would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

NASA was great. Everglades was good.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

We had a great time in a beautiful setting. We recommend this tour to anyone wanting to try something a little different. Our guide was excellent and obviously loves what he does.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message