Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 754 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Arpine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amazing show! Once of the best Cirque shows if not the best I've ever seen - and this is my 9th!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Duncan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great day - worth doing the trip

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Paul A C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Really good tour of the space centre. The only drawback was the long return trip back because of the number of hotel drops..Added a few hours to what otherwise would have been a good day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Well organised. Good day. Guides advise on how to get the most out of your day was brilliant! Thank you dolphin tours!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Unfortunately my hotair balloon ride was cancelled twice because of bad weather but the 5 stars is for the company because they were brilliant in helping to rebook. They were polite and helpful on the phone and explained what to do when we returned home to get refund!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Jiaming C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice experience, will consider to travel with Viator again.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sanjoy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Starting with a comfortable ride from Orlando to Kennedy Space Center, and going through the exhibits in KSC, it was an awesome experience! Everybody should experience it once at least.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

All around a great experience, from ease of parking, to available dinner before show, to getting to seats. Then it was a spell-binding, mind blowing, heart opening evening of great music, dancing, singing, humor, grace and strength in one incredible cast of characters.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

robert s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

very interesting , long day, new bus that we travelled on ,small group as it quite this time of year.
if you are really into this type of thing then you need 2 days to see everything.
the bus tour within the centre is excellent and you could take a day at the other section alone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Claire T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

A great day at Madame Tussauds and Sea Life! Met my daughter who lives in Orlando and we all had so much fun. Everyone was very nice and the grounds are beautiful and clean. There are many places to eat and a lot to do in that area.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

Bibs Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We went with friends to this restaurant and loved the atmosphere and food and the play. They made everyone join in and be part of the act, especially the kids who loved it. Would recommend it :

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

LYA S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

very nice ride and beautiful view.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Agnita P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

great venue,, very small ,, be my experience was great

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

Ellen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kennedy space center is must visit in FL. All the space/rocket/spaceship knowledge are there and several interactive facilities can play with. I had a very good time there!

Larry - our tour guide and driver, gave very warm welcome and provided all the detailed information. You have to book the tour!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The actual event itself, along with the setting, was outstanding and I highly recommend the experience!
We were however disappointed as we had booked this for our son's birthday and in spite of having pre-paid, the provider was not aware of our booking and we had a substantial delay.

While this was an inconvenience, it in no way detracted from the great experience we all enjoyed!

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

anetcast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We did the nighttime ride and the night was clear and you could see lights for miles. The ride goes very slow and the music is a plus to keep you dancing while you watch and enjoy the ride.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Josef W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the most incredible performances I've ever seen. So much going on that it was hard to decide where to focus my attention. I would go back to see this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Mark A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What impressed me the most was the size of everything there. I was amazed that our country could actually build something that big and not only get it off the ground but bring it back. Everyone should see the Kennedy Space Center at least once.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Perfect time! The staff was wonderful and moved us through the Exhibit in an easy way! being inside the Glass and and the views were amazing. So glad I got to have this experience!

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Soledad Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A breathtaking experience! for space lovers. I will come back.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Hai Yen L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Educational and fun! Memorable day for all...have dreams can fly!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

alijfrancis

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had a day and time booked but when we got there on the computer it had us booked in for the next day it was a bit long winded but they did sort it loved the eye amazing views of Orlando and a new experience for us

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Michael D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic day out. Guide was informative, and made sure everyone was clued in as to what was happening. KSC is a fantastic place to visit, and I'll eventually go back there.

The only qualm I have is the difficulty of arranging transport from Orlando itself as the tours leave from the resorts Universal Studios, Disney, etc. So getting there is a bit of a trick, unless you're willing to pay a bit for a cab. Getting back is the same story, and just as hard.

Otherwise, a great day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

richardwatt

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant, though we had to wait a week due to weather conditions. All the crew were fantastic, with plenty of jokes during the ride.
Would recommend to all.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message