Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 595 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the highlights of Universal is Harry Potter among other attractions. From the moment you get there you are feeling like if you truly are in Hogwart. They did an amazing job on the Hogwarts Express. You walk thru and enter Hogwarts castle and also Hogsmeade village. Once you enter Diagon Alley you feel that magical experiences, the fact that the employees are also in their outfits makes the experience that much more surreal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All the characters were available for photos and we went on every ride. There is something for everyone and an experience one will never forget. But we did so much in few days that it blends in a giddy-happy swirl. The staff was helpful and friendly. I suggest getting the 2 day park to truly enjoy both parks and not be worn out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

They have interactive displays. I enjoyed the simulated blast off ride putting you in the seat and feeling of outer space with a great view of the earth as if you were in space. Speaking with everyone at Kennedy Space Center you can tell they take pride in what they do and how dedicated they are. I suggest taking the VRS Tour which takes you to launch site and shows you where the new NASA office will be built. You learn a lot from the tour guides and make several stops from where the private guest seating is for every launch to where Atlantis Shuttle actually landed.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Seeing it on TV and being able to walk right below an actual rocket is a whole new experience. To truly get a feel of the tour it will take an entire day especially if you go to the Astronaut Hall of Fame. I highly recommend doing the 3D movie of the Hubble Telescope it is mind blowing and you see what is truly out and learn how galaxies are actually formed.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A truly breath taking experience - enhanced by the attention to detail , from pick up at the hotel to my return. Our pilot was witty,entertaining and informative but made you feel totally safe, Great fun being involved in the inflation of the balloon and for me the high spot was the group signing Happy Birthday during the champagne after the flight. Really recommend an air balloon ride and these guys are the one's to giveit go with happy smooth landings - ours certainly was.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good tour!! Well organised!!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent show, definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great experience would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Unfortunately could not rate this show as the booking was made incorrectly for the wrong evening so we were unable to attend.

Doing what: 3 Musketeers Dinner and Show in Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. We have done this tour before but there was new things (namely the space shuttle) to see. A full day activities.
It was nice having transport included with this tour as we did not have a car. My only suggestion (to the tour provider) is that it would have been nicer to allow us to be picked up from Downtown Disney (as we were allowed in 2013) as that was more convenient to get to as compared to the All Stars Resort (a Disney accommodation we were not staying at). But happy to say the driver was more than happy to drop us off at Downtown Disney on the return trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect. If you're interested in going on a more expansive tour that takes you out to the launch pads and crawler you can buy it there but go as early as possible so you have time to do everything else. We did it all in a day but missed one imax movie. This was also a very quiet day. Fantastic!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing two tours - Clark and Madeline were superb guides, the exclusive tour provided by Doc and Paul Young really superb - the introduction to the specialists the advice on how to plan your day and picked up and dropped of so conveniently. I had lunch with a Apollo Astronaut the brilliant Al Worden and for the end of my second day a trip behind the scenes to the Launch Control centre, great value for money, great service and good holiday turned into a great one thanks Viator and the tour company - Final note I recommend the full tour / lunch with an Astronaut on your 2nd trip and basic trip first time with an easy day in between, these are proper day trips leave you tired but wanting more.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was informative and made fun by the tour guide Mike who was truly excited about the subject. The person at Kennedy Space Centre who was to show us around was not available but didn't feel we missed out as Mike showed us around and injected his enthusiasm into the tour

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message