• USD ($)
  • English
Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 494 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

My granddaughters 8 and 10 both enjoyed the experience. It was great just watching their faces. Definitely to be shared with a child -- a kid thing.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

booked a tour for my mum...she doesn't speak English and bus driver Dennis was very nice to her...Chris from the tour company was responsive and efficient....five stars.....

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My favorite part of the Orlando trip. I would highly recommend anyone who is visiting Orlando to book this excursion.

Fantastic customer service too.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

From the start, this was so easy to book and picking up the ticket was great. The show started with clowns and was a wonderful entertaining and amazing show with some very talented cast

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sandra R
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

It was great though not enough time to see all of the attractions ...for the price you pay for the VIP tour it should also include a general entry pass so you can see the other attractions maybe at your own leisure. Maybe leave earlier or offer this VIP tour as a two day tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Te druk in parken, veel attracties voorbij moeten lopen ivm te lange wachttijden. Weer viel tegen

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, the driver Mr. P was highly knowledgeable and give us good direction so that we spend time well. Overall excellent value for money.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message