Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 786 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Kennedy Space Center is a must do for everyone that has an interest in America's achievements in space. The tour from Orlando made the day much more enjoyable. Our tour guide Red was very helpful in making sure that we maximized our time at the Kennedy and saw the important exhibits first.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Stephen G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour. We had plenty of time to do everything we wanted to do. The tour guide was very informative and was always available to take photos and would also minded all our purchases for us so we didn't have to carry it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great trip

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The pick up wS right on time .. Everything was explained well . Staff was friendly . Left after Kennedy right on time .. Had an awesome time ..

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kylie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What an awesome day from start to finish and a huge thanks to James our tour guide who was full of information. I recommend this excursion for all.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved the whole experience. It was a beautiful day not a lot of people we had the whole car for ourselves.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Seamus A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Can't rate this highly enough. Only small gripe is the limited pick up locations, which did mean getting a cab from my resort to the nearest stop. However, the local tour operator were excellent. They even called me the day before at my hotel to confirm the pick up time and location. The tour guide, Bill, was superb. Great knowledge of Kennedy Space Centre and shared some great tips to make the day more enjoyable. Really comfortable double decker coach with air con made the 45 min drive more enjoyable.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Ratna Suhita N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

highly recommended trip and tour guide : Mr Brad.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Anuj M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The tour bus was majestic and innovative.Bill was an amazing tor guide. He told us some interesting things about the Kennedy Space Center. A trip to Cape Canaveral Beach or nearby naturally beautiful areas should also be included in this tour at the end of the trip as the trip is over at 5 pm, so there is plenty of time for some outdoor excursion.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

thierry f

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

spetacle tres sympas pour toute la familles , ou les spectateur participe a temps plein au spectacle pendant le repas , prix sympas pour passer une bonne soirée , le repas n est pas gastro ,cela reste une cuisine de base,salade composée en entrée puis roti de boeuf ou cuisse de poulet avec haricot vert et purée dessert gateau et boule de glace boisson a volonte vin coca sprite

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Benedetto L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Interesting way to spend an afternoon. Especially if you have never seen one before.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Es war alles sehr professionell und die Aussichten übetr Orlando waren phantastisch.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Patricia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was super easy and fast to get our tickets using the voucher. The price for what you get at Universal Orlando is extremely high for what you get. The lines were long and the wait time was long on all the good rides. The crowds were extreme. The food was ok but expensive and the service was poor. We liked Universal Studios in California a lot more.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Somphavanh L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

First time going to show. The Viator process was a nightmare. I bought tickets online for date, time and location and printed confirmation. When I got there 15 mins before the front desk asked if I reservation I said yes from purchase and she said No we need voucher that was sent thru email to make reservations and I had to print voucher. I told her i got confirmation and I had bad internet service so I couldn't log in. Then a couple next to me wanted to buy tickets and she told them they had to buy it online and go thru same process to get in that night. Basically the process is a real annoyance and would not go there if I had to do this process again. The show was really great but food wasn't that great and there was only 1 guy serving 40 people.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Billy L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent day and Florida dolphin tours were really good and Red our guide was awesome

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Oliver Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great full day at KSC. Really recommend this trip. Thanks to tour guide Red for chaperoning us through the day.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Space Center and Red was a great guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

CATHY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip. Florida Dolphin Tours are brilliant

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

andrear_314

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was my first time 4 wheeling, and it was such a great experience. Of course i was scared, but our instructor made me feel safe. The whole staff was super friendly from the second we walked in. I highly recommend this place.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything went just as we expected. The bus picked us up on time, at the assigned location. Good trip from Orlando to KSC. Our tour guide, Red, did a fine job informing us enroute. He seemed to be everywhere that we went while we toured KSC.

I have looked forward to visiting Kennedy Space Center since sometime in the early 1970's Our visit made the wait worthwhile.

Our only disappointment was that we did not see any alligators while on site.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Simsek S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nice Tour. Very enjoyable,

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message