Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 613 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience for me and my family

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the trip, even the wife and daughter enjoyed it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We strongly recomend it to everyone! Friendly and informative staff and a whole day experience.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience.Very fun! The staff was knowledgable.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about the day was well done. The pick up, the Space Center experience, and the extra hotel drop off. When the shuttle bus was a little late, we called and had a very helpful operator who was understanding and assuring. The offer of drop off at our own hotel was an added bonus. When coming from across the country, with no knowledge of how to get around, this company was wonderful to help us get to where we wanted to go and back. Very enjoyable day as a result of well planned tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Made the hair on my neck stand up.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was so much more than I expected!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were 800 miles from home. We were dismayed to find that I had bought tickets for a week after we would be in Orlando. The lady in the ticket booth was able to exchange for the day that we were actually there, for which I am truly grateful. We enjoyed La Nouba.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing day, from the moment the shuttle driver picked us up until the moment we came back. Everything was perfect.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome and everyone should visit at least once in a lifetime. Need to spend the whole day at least. Great value for money!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Súper súper

Doing what: Legoland® Florida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent time. Really recommend the bus tour of the site.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message