• USD ($)
  • English
Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 472 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really well organised, tour guide had a lot of interesting facts and was fun, would recommend this trip, good value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, the driver Mr. P was highly knowledgeable and give us good direction so that we spend time well. Overall excellent value for money.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, our driver , Pete was very helpful as was the driver of the airboat tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was my third time to see La Nouba. It gets better every time!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everglades tour is amazing we saw lots of gators up close.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Unique, interesting, and comedic. We loved this show and would see it again. Fun for all ages.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a great entertaining show with lots of colors and a wonderful story line. My family had a great time. The performers greeted the kids and spoke with them, and took pictures after the show. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, very nice staff.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This wass so cool. I love the gypsy girl, she was my favorite. She is the one in the green outfit

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was so much fun, kids had a time. Our one year old watched the whole show.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is definitely a family outing for all ages. Kids had a great time, and got to go up on the ship and around it. The food was very good and portions were great. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Went to Epcot, Magic Kingdom, And Hollywood Studios twice and Animal Kingdom once. Picked up Magic Kingdom card at 1st. park at customer service with no problems. Easy to use at each park. Average price per park $46.oo Price at each park recently was increased to $98. Great value and easy to use.

Doing what: Disney's 7-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Show was amazing but get seats further back as it is hard to take everything in up close!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent price for a person travelling alone. Lots of useful information provided on the bus (except for the pitch on US lotteries, really unnecessary). Marvellous Kennedy Space Center.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message