• USD ($)
  • English
Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have seen Cirque du Soleil's "O" and "Ka" in Las Vegas and loved both of them. "La Nouba" definitely lived up to the high expectations that I had. The costumes, the dancing, the acting, the singing, and the stunts were fantastic! My 7-year old son said that his favorites were the two clowns. They were so funny! My 9-year old daughter loved the tumbling and trampolines and my 10-year old daughter was most taken with the high-wire and trapeze acts. There is truly something for everyone in this show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

The tour was great but I had issues with the reservation. I used your service to book an 11:30 tour. When I reached my destination that tour time didn't exsist. In small print on the bottom of my reservation ticket it said to call and confirm tour time. We had to wait for a 1:30 tour which complicated all of our plans for the day. If the receptionist wasn't so accomidating we would not have made a tour at all as it was very crowed on the day we booked.

Doing what: Gatorland Orlando Zipline Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, fantastic guide. Everglades tour was amazing, saw heaps of gators! Plenty of time to explore the Kennedy space centre! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

My granddaughters 8 and 10 both enjoyed the experience. It was great just watching their faces. Definitely to be shared with a child -- a kid thing.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Stetta
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

booked a tour for my mum...she doesn't speak English and bus driver Dennis was very nice to her...Chris from the tour company was responsive and efficient....five stars.....

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My favorite part of the Orlando trip. I would highly recommend anyone who is visiting Orlando to book this excursion.

Fantastic customer service too.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

From the start, this was so easy to book and picking up the ticket was great. The show started with clowns and was a wonderful entertaining and amazing show with some very talented cast

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message