Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 625 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, this is a must. spend two great days there

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This balloon ride was amazing. I would love to see the photos

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the show was superb, it was a pain getting tickets confirmed cause I did it on line before we left spent time on phone trying to get them to confirm voucher, upsetting,, would recommend to all.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day, and we saw a rocket launch. The only problem was that we ran out of time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best trip we ever did a really fascinating experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

They were great very accommodating and professional

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we had an excellent trip. Mick the tour guild was excellent and has so much knowledge and was so passionate about the place. He was terrific in taking to our kids ages 7yrs and 10yrs and talked to them about space at their level. M

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everglades was brilliant although weather let us down a bit so didn't see as much as we probably should have. They weren't ready for us on arrival, only a short wait but still hanging around which made our arrival at Kennedy a bit later and you need all the time you can get at Kennedy. Extremely interesting place even for those of us that don't really think we are that bothered. Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our first time to the Kennedy Space Centre - WOW ! A lot of information to take in, will be processing for a while. Our lunch with astronaut Jim Riley was first class and brought the reality of space travel to a new level, behind the scenes tour of launch pads etc. transported our imaginations back into history. Definitely a highlight of our time in Orlando. Our tour guide, Nicky, was quite a character and added to the day. He ensured we new where we needed to be and watched over his group to see to our needs. Thank you.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing.!! My first time to see Cirque live and it far exceeded my expectations. A must see show.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Heather C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great day at the Kennedy Space Center. I must admit I didn't think I'd enjoy it as much as I did as I'm not THAT into space but all the exhibits were great and there was so much to see. Make you catch one of the IMAX films and do the space simulator in the Atlantis centre. The transfer van was on time, very comfortable and Clarke our driver was very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this day trip to Kennedy Space Center. We did not do any of the extra options, but did not feel as though we had missed out on anything important. The day was informative. The center is well organised. The staff helpful, and enjoy their job. If you have time to spare, a second day may be warranted if ,like us, you prefer a more leisurely pace.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The show was fantastic, a bit shorter than normal but it was just as awesome as the others we've seen.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A looong but interesting day. I even saw a rocket launch!!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We went to Orlando for Thanksgiving and had an extra day so opted to check out KSC. It was definitely worth the trip. Lunch with the astronaut was a highlight. Ken Cameron spoke of some of his personal experiences. Food was ok. Quality was pretty good but what was served was a strange combination. Maybe they were using up all their extras since it was a small crowd on Thanksgiving. The bus ride was fine. The bus was clean. The driver, Mike, definitely enjoys his job and knows a ton about the space program. He's like a big kid and enthusiastically spends time directing you in to the park, telling you where to go, and helps with the tour of Atlantis. Beware that it's a long day. We didn't get back to our drop off hotel until 7pm and then a taxi ride back to our hotel at Universal. Speaking of which, you have to make your way to a pick up location (ours was the Rosen hotel) in the morning and the driver does not come in to the building to let you know he's there. You have to watch for the bus. We left without a family who apparently were there so not sure if they didn't see the bus or changed their mind. Assuming it was the former as there was an issue with another party as well. The driver commented that in four years he can count on his fingers the number of days without an incident...a clear indication that the logistics process needs to be reviewed!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message