Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 637 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tickets were an amazing price compared to other websites, and had a blast at universal studios and adventure islands.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very interestig. Much more them I expect

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's really amazing and exciting!!
It's something have to do in Orlando.
We liked it a lot as first time experience!!
It's undescribable relax and nice view when we were up to the sky!!

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Sandra P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Direction for exchanging voucher where easy no problems

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic day. The space centre was amazing. It's was a bit rushed, so plan what you want to see and do.
They didn't take us to the Astronaut hall of fame for some reason?

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I think it would have been better to have gone to Kennedy Space Centre first and the Everglades Airboat in the afternoon as the day would have been a lot warmer by then. As it was we saw one alligator as it was quite cold.

The Space Centre was brilliant and we really enjoyed our time there.

We found the tour driver difficult to understand because of his accent and especially when he was using the on-board microphone when it was almost impossible to hear what he was saying.

Having said that, we enjoyed the day

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The bus was small, the pilot was not very kind. The places they took us where ok but the service was very poor.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience for me and my family

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the trip, even the wife and daughter enjoyed it

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We strongly recomend it to everyone! Friendly and informative staff and a whole day experience.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great experience.Very fun! The staff was knowledgable.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about the day was well done. The pick up, the Space Center experience, and the extra hotel drop off. When the shuttle bus was a little late, we called and had a very helpful operator who was understanding and assuring. The offer of drop off at our own hotel was an added bonus. When coming from across the country, with no knowledge of how to get around, this company was wonderful to help us get to where we wanted to go and back. Very enjoyable day as a result of well planned tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message