Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 590 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING DIAGON ALLEY !!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience. We have done this tour before but there was new things (namely the space shuttle) to see. A full day activities.
It was nice having transport included with this tour as we did not have a car. My only suggestion (to the tour provider) is that it would have been nicer to allow us to be picked up from Downtown Disney (as we were allowed in 2013) as that was more convenient to get to as compared to the All Stars Resort (a Disney accommodation we were not staying at). But happy to say the driver was more than happy to drop us off at Downtown Disney on the return trip.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy way to purchase Universal tickets.....no issues at all!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect. If you're interested in going on a more expansive tour that takes you out to the launch pads and crawler you can buy it there but go as early as possible so you have time to do everything else. We did it all in a day but missed one imax movie. This was also a very quiet day. Fantastic!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing two tours - Clark and Madeline were superb guides, the exclusive tour provided by Doc and Paul Young really superb - the introduction to the specialists the advice on how to plan your day and picked up and dropped of so conveniently. I had lunch with a Apollo Astronaut the brilliant Al Worden and for the end of my second day a trip behind the scenes to the Launch Control centre, great value for money, great service and good holiday turned into a great one thanks Viator and the tour company - Final note I recommend the full tour / lunch with an Astronaut on your 2nd trip and basic trip first time with an easy day in between, these are proper day trips leave you tired but wanting more.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was informative and made fun by the tour guide Mike who was truly excited about the subject. The person at Kennedy Space Centre who was to show us around was not available but didn't feel we missed out as Mike showed us around and injected his enthusiasm into the tour

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The Kennedy space centre has some amazing exhibits - I won't spoil it but one example, Atlantis, gave me goose bumps. We did this under our own steam but had expected a guided tour. What we got was a coach ride and pre-purchased tickets. Pretty disappointing. I would not recommend this tour co.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic, this is a must. spend two great days there

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This balloon ride was amazing. I would love to see the photos

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the show was superb, it was a pain getting tickets confirmed cause I did it on line before we left spent time on phone trying to get them to confirm voucher, upsetting,, would recommend to all.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day, and we saw a rocket launch. The only problem was that we ran out of time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best trip we ever did a really fascinating experience

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

They were great very accommodating and professional

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

we had an excellent trip. Mick the tour guild was excellent and has so much knowledge and was so passionate about the place. He was terrific in taking to our kids ages 7yrs and 10yrs and talked to them about space at their level. M

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everglades was brilliant although weather let us down a bit so didn't see as much as we probably should have. They weren't ready for us on arrival, only a short wait but still hanging around which made our arrival at Kennedy a bit later and you need all the time you can get at Kennedy. Extremely interesting place even for those of us that don't really think we are that bothered. Fantastic day out.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message