Rarely in life do we get a chance to remember what it’s like to be a kid again. We run about our daily lives, frantically ticking things off our ‘To Do’ list, checking emails and answering our phones, until while driving off on one of our many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 96 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our family took the tour to Clearwater Beach Day Trip with Sea Screamer tour and it was simply AWESOME!! We were in Florida for a week and visited many of the park attractions in Orlando but the trip to Clearwater was the best day of fun!!! Highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Would have liked more info as to what we were seeing along the way eg: names of areas and sights passed through.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I enjoyed the trip. The guides Leo and Madeline were good. Madeline was sensible and calm with the transport difficulties. The Everglade trip was excellent and Miami South Beach spectacular. The drawback- I didn't think the hotel was safe- noise, unknown people knocking on door, small dark room.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an excellent time on my day trip and I plan on doing that again soon!

Do you go to St. Augustine,FL?

Michael Anaya

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! The ride home was very long due to traffic, but the tour driver was great from start to finish. He was always friendly and professional. He went our of his way to make sure everyone was taken care of and knew what was going on. I believe his name was Clark and he did an outstanding job. His company should make sure they keep him!!

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We were collected and taken to Clearwater although there were traffic problems our driver Clarke did all he could to find an alternative route to get us there so we could enjoy the full day there. Lunch was very nice and all in all a very nice day out.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Such a nice place , much less people than it is in the Miami

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a day trip fishing caught little but had a very enjoyable day

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip.
gator tour and dolphin swim really great

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great value, great guide and driver. Hotel was fantastic and in excellent position. Would highly recommend

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was brilliant.
Excellent tour guide Madeline who new about everything and was very funny. She recommended good places to eat and drink and places to visit.
Bus driver james was equally good and extremely helpful.
I would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

No Coordination between Viator and tour organisers .Pickup point was not communicated prolerly..

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

We were at the hotel an hour waiting and the bus was a no show, the security man phoned viators and he was advised the pick up was not available, if we could go downtown Disney, $50 for a cab, a bus would collect at 8, which didn't arrive until 8:30, a disgrace! I contacted support and no reply!!!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's was a very plesant tour. Many fun!
The guide and the driver were very sympathtetics. Hotel was perfect!
I remain your data for a next time!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed everything about this trip. The beach was breathtaking and our lunch was delicious. The Sea Screamer boat ride and seeing dolphins on our boat excursion only added to the unforgettable experience. It was so much fun that we will do this again on a future Orlando trip.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed this trip but the hotel had changed from the previous year and did not have a pool which was disappointing.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message