Rarely in life do we get a chance to remember what it’s like to be a kid again. We run about our daily lives, frantically ticking things off our ‘To Do’ list, checking emails and answering our phones, until while driving off on one of our many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 86 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

done this trip three times now, never disappointed each time it just gets better and better from the pick up at the hotel to drop off fantastic cant praise it highly enough

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fantastic day, the coach was comfortable and driver very helpful. Communication with the tour operator was prompt and friendly.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed this trip but the hotel had changed from the previous year and did not have a pool which was disappointing.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely loved it! Great deal for the money. This tour gave plenty of time to enjoy the beach. Good trip for families that don't have a car on vacation.

Doing what: Clearwater Beach Day Trip from Orlando with Optional Sea Screamer or Deep-Sea Fishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip made e yes special by our wonderful tour guide Madeline. Great tips from her -,especially the tuna wrap at Earl of Sandwich and best Mexican food in Miami. A lot to pack I to 2 days but we'll WORTH it to witness alligators on the Everglades just feet from our boat, kissing dolphins a d strutting your stuff on Miami's south beach. Hope you get Madeline she was excellent and really looked after us. Thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a great tour guide who was professional and very friendly and oh so knowledgeable. Our airboat, everglade tour was great too. Our everglade boat guide was superb. Downtown Miami and the mall stopover were good and we enjoyed a great Cuban meal on the walkway. Our stopover in South beach was great. hotel was good. the strip was exciting and was great for people watching, dining, shopping and swimming. the only complaint I have, was that we were the only 3 persons not picked up and dropped off for the trip at our resort. We had to drive in the dark to the pickup spot in the dark, and drive home in the dark upon our return. We got a bit lost but eventually made it home. driving in the dark In the early morning and the late evening drive to our resort was scary for us as tourists. Our tour passed right by our resort and was on the way out of Kissimmee. we passed it when we left and returned to town. All in all, a great tour. would recommend it to travellers.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on this trip and would recommend it to anyone who wants to see more of the area around Orlando, but does not want to drive. The pick-ups were punctual. Madeline, the Tour Guide and Herman, the Driver were absolutely brilliant, pointing out all interesting places along the journey.
The Dolphin swim was amazing with 2 adult dolphins and a baby swimming with 2 people, we have 164 photos to show. I would do this trip again.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great experience! Strongly recommend it, it is excellent value for this trip.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

TOOK THIS 2 DAY TOUR TO EVERGLADES AND ON TO MIAMI EXCEPTIONAL VALUE DRIVER AND GUIDE MOST INFORMATIVE HELPFUL AND PLEASENT NICE COACH GOOD QUALITY HOTEL EVERYGLADE TRIP MOST ENJOYABLE LOVED MIAMI BAY AREA AND THEN SOUTH BEACH. BRENDAN WARD

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was a very valuable tour. The tour guide was really friendly and knowledgeable and made the long drive go by really fast. The alligator portion was interesting and we got to hold a baby gator, so cute. The dolphin swim was the best I have done and I have done a few before. This one was based on number of tricks rather than time and they had two couples per pair of dolphins so we got more time with the dolphins. The only downfall was the hotel. They had beautiful rooms, service was great and it was very close to the beach but it was very noisy all night and it seemed like it was in a sketchy area.

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message