Having a car can certainly make a trip to Disney World more convenient. That being said, it isn’t impossible to fully experience the theme park without one. Transfers, trolleys, buses, trains and taxis make getting to and from Disney simple, while ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and staff were very helpful both in the transportation and advice in the best way to get the most out of the tour.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was pouring rain the day we went but everyone still tried to make it as great as possible from the transportation driver to the airboat driver to the people at Wild Florida park. We still had a great time, got to see alligators on the airboat tour, walked through the wild park, and had a photo op holding an alligator. They made the best of it even though the weather was bad.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This transportation couldn't have been easier to set up. I was beginning to worry that we'd have to pay an arm and a leg to get from our Disney resort to Universal Studios when I found this deal, and it worked out perfectly. There was no hassle using the voucher, and Mears customer service was excellent. The trips to and from our destination were easy and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our transportation from our Disney hotel to Universal Studios was on time and entertaining. It was such a better choice than finding a taxi or renting a car. Our driver was also very knowledgable and entertaining. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to go to Universal from a Disney hotel.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great little service for the street it runs on. It only gets you to public transportation to get to Disney however.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a great experience! The drivers were on time and a couple times even 10-15 minutes early! They were very courteous and professional! One of our drivers was especially informative and gave us so many useful tips on how to best utilize our time in Disneyworld and Universal Studios. It was so easy to schedule with their contractor Mears Transportation! Thank you!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

i was completely satisfied with my experience. The van was very clean well kept. The driver was very helpful and polite. I was picked up on time and arrived at the airport in plenty of time for my flight. I am glad that I found your ad on the airport site so that I could arrange this transportation ahead of time. I definitely would use your services again.
Betsy Combs

Doing what: Orlando Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very reassuring to know that when I arrived in Orlando that my transportation to the hotel was already arranged. The clerk I spoke to in the airport was very polite and helpful in directing me to the pickup. The driver was very polite and took care of my luggage as well as assisting me in boarding the van. The van was very clean and well kept. The other passengers were very pleasant. I was completely satisfied with the experience. I would do this again.
Betsy Combs

Doing what: Orlando Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Viator provided round trip transportation through Mears Transportation in Orlando. This allowed us to go from our Disney World Resort to Universal Studios as easily as clicking a button and making a quick call. It was more convenient and less expensive than taking a taxi. I highly recommend this service if you do not rent a car while in Orlando.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We needed to get from our hotel on the Walt Disney World property to the Universal property. I booked our roundtrip transfers via Viator and was very pleased with their recommendation. The booking was easy and good on the wallet. I will be using Viator for future trips for transportation and tourist attractions.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Transportation was worth it. Do the shuttle sim for sure even if you cant see all of visitor center. Lunch with astro well worth it (good food, presentation, Q/A). Atlantis to be displayed late summer. Bus tour of launch sites, inside VAB, and saturn rocket (skip saturn show) was the best part.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Sea world was great. The transportation was efficient and worry free. The shuttle was on time and the driver was friendly and gave some good tips

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message