Having a car can certainly make a trip to Disney World more convenient. That being said, it isn’t impossible to fully experience the theme park without one. Transfers, trolleys, buses, trains and taxis make getting to and from Disney simple, while ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Why this is a great deal...

Reviewed May 16, 2015
Swimming with the manatees is a cool experience and everyone's trip will be different because of the natural environment, but Captain Jesse was great at locating them. About 60 manatees live in the springs year round, so we saw several with babies even in May. We were instructed not to touch them. The trip included an all you can eat breakfast at Ponderosa Steakhouse 6.99, the guided snorkel tour with gear on line from 35 to 55, admission to Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park 13, sack lunch 5, airboat ride and pictures holding baby alligator 40. Add to this the cost of transportation, including gas, it's a bargain! Our guide was Madeline she was fun and gave us a lot of history of the area and Florida. We also watched movies going down and coming back which made time fly.

Doing what: Swim with Manatees at Crystal River plus Everglades Airboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maybe this is a little biased because I love the space program but the tour was great. The transportation was late but the driver was pretty good and the early guide was appreciated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the best decision I made on our trip. Everything was very worry free and some of our drivers ( Randy and Rick) really made our trip a great fun time. It is a little confusing at first but after the first time it was simple. If I ever go to Orlando again I will use them as my transportation

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This booking was for attraction transfers shuttles and Thisis the second trip to Orlando for travel between the hotel and theme parks. Their drivers are all friendly and courteous and pleasant. Last trip was terrific with no problem. This trip after a long day at the theme parks there was a mixup in the pickup time they scheduled for 10:30PM but came at 9:30PM but we didnt know until we were waiting for the shuttle at 10:30PM. They made good on it and sent one of their taxis to pick us up and honored the Shuttle ticket as payment - no stops and straight to the hotel. Well use them again for attraction transfers the next time were in Orlando for their courteous service and ensuring we have hassle-free transportation.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service and staff were very helpful both in the transportation and advice in the best way to get the most out of the tour.

Doing what: Saint Augustine Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was pouring rain the day we went but everyone still tried to make it as great as possible from the transportation driver to the airboat driver to the people at Wild Florida park. We still had a great time, got to see alligators on the airboat tour, walked through the wild park, and had a photo op holding an alligator. They made the best of it even though the weather was bad.

Doing what: Florida Everglades Airboat Tour and Alligator Encounter from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This transportation couldn't have been easier to set up. I was beginning to worry that we'd have to pay an arm and a leg to get from our Disney resort to Universal Studios when I found this deal, and it worked out perfectly. There was no hassle using the voucher, and Mears customer service was excellent. The trips to and from our destination were easy and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our transportation from our Disney hotel to Universal Studios was on time and entertaining. It was such a better choice than finding a taxi or renting a car. Our driver was also very knowledgable and entertaining. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to go to Universal from a Disney hotel.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great little service for the street it runs on. It only gets you to public transportation to get to Disney however.

Doing what: I-RIDE Trolley Unlimited Ride Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a great experience! The drivers were on time and a couple times even 10-15 minutes early! They were very courteous and professional! One of our drivers was especially informative and gave us so many useful tips on how to best utilize our time in Disneyworld and Universal Studios. It was so easy to schedule with their contractor Mears Transportation! Thank you!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

i was completely satisfied with my experience. The van was very clean well kept. The driver was very helpful and polite. I was picked up on time and arrived at the airport in plenty of time for my flight. I am glad that I found your ad on the airport site so that I could arrange this transportation ahead of time. I definitely would use your services again.
Betsy Combs

Doing what: Orlando Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very reassuring to know that when I arrived in Orlando that my transportation to the hotel was already arranged. The clerk I spoke to in the airport was very polite and helpful in directing me to the pickup. The driver was very polite and took care of my luggage as well as assisting me in boarding the van. The van was very clean and well kept. The other passengers were very pleasant. I was completely satisfied with the experience. I would do this again.
Betsy Combs

Doing what: Orlando Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Viator provided round trip transportation through Mears Transportation in Orlando. This allowed us to go from our Disney World Resort to Universal Studios as easily as clicking a button and making a quick call. It was more convenient and less expensive than taking a taxi. I highly recommend this service if you do not rent a car while in Orlando.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We needed to get from our hotel on the Walt Disney World property to the Universal property. I booked our roundtrip transfers via Viator and was very pleased with their recommendation. The booking was easy and good on the wallet. I will be using Viator for future trips for transportation and tourist attractions.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Transportation was worth it. Do the shuttle sim for sure even if you cant see all of visitor center. Lunch with astro well worth it (good food, presentation, Q/A). Atlantis to be displayed late summer. Bus tour of launch sites, inside VAB, and saturn rocket (skip saturn show) was the best part.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Ultimate Experience: Dine with an Astronaut and Up-Close Tour with Transport from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Sea world was great. The transportation was efficient and worry free. The shuttle was on time and the driver was friendly and gave some good tips

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We used the transportation service thru Viator and it was hassle free and made our day at universal studios great. Did not have to stress about being picked up or dropped off they were right there at our hotel. Well worth the cost to have direct shuttle service to and from the attractions.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had booked round trip transportation between our hotel in Walt Disney World and Universal Studios. We were picked up on time and the ride was very comfortable. On the return trip the bus was in its spot and we left in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, is extremely convenient specially in USA, where metro, train and efficient transportation is disappearing.

Doing what: Orlando Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Transportation from Disney resort to Universal was promptly on time both ways.

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was absolutely great!. In orlando i had a great transportation expirience!

Doing what: Orlando Airport Roundtrip Shared Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had to wait one half hour for transportation when we arrived.

Doing what: Orlando Airport Roundtrip Shared Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent transportation. Very easy to find and hassle-free.

Doing what: Orlando Airport Roundtrip Shared Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

I was on a business conference. Everything went very well, and then we did some sightseeing. Great town, great everything. The ground transportation I booked thru viator was timely and comfortable. Drivers were friendly and all went well.

Doing what: Orlando Airport Roundtrip Shared Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Loved the ease of being able to leave the Disney property without renting a car. However, the Mears transportation customer service rep who I talked with to confirm our reservation was very rude and claimed she didn't know this website. Next time we will buy our park tickets through here too!

Doing what: Orlando Attractions Roundtrip Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message