Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo Cathedral (Oslo domkirke)

With the church originally established in Norway during the 11th century, the Oslo Cathedral is a Dutch baroque cruciform church that was consecrated in 1697. Its historical significance as Norway’s first church - home to Oslo’s diocese - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 324 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeanine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

quick and easy to use, saw everything I wanted to see. Great value.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Stefan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We saw all the sights at our own pace. The explanations were interesting and clear.

Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

vicky m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were able to get into the museums that we wanted to see and we were able to travel on busses, ferries and trams. It was a great deal for us.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Gul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Lauren M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was the perfect tour for a freezy cold day!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We purchased a 24 hour card and used it to gain paid access to five venues as well as use of the tram and water shuttle at the harbor, all within a twelve hour period.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good. Punctual and informative.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nancy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Easy. We turned in voucher and received ticket. Buses ran regularly.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

MELAIDA FLORES C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A cold day, but enjoyed all the sites we stopped at. Buses came frequently and we felt we didnt have to wait long.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

jwmccaskilll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is an amazing deal, we got to do everything we wanted over the 72 hours with no worries about entrance fees or public transportation.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent value for sharing the superb cultural dogs Slo has to offer!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Joseph O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was in Oslo for only 36 hours, but with the pass I was able to check out the Fram, Viking Ship, Norwegian Resistance, and Folk Museums. It also helped for transportation, which was extremely convenient. Will purchase again when I head back to Olso for a longer period of time.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Connie L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The best way to get around Oslo, learn about the history of the city and see the major sites!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I first visited Oslo back in 1961 and looked forward to seeing changes made to KonTiki, Viking ships, Fram and of course the marvellous Vigeland sculpture park. Everyone whom I advised to see these from the ship, thanked me afterwards.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Maria I. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent way to see the city. Great audio guide and the buses were very close to schedule!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

oslo pass ws great - we were able to ride buses trams with no problems.
Went to many museums, etc. It was WELL worth the money. Thanks.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Jerlyn C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent bus tour.............the bus picked us up right as we exited the cruise ship.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

lschwalb1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pass was great. So many free admissions and free bus transportation . What could be better. Great way to see Oslo

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Rebecca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great. I use the Hop on Hop off wherever I go. It's a great way to get your bearings when visiting a new city. The only issue I have is your requirement of a paper voucher. When traveling, an electronic voucher is much more convenient.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Fausto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

All things ok !

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pass is excellent, lots of opportunities for use and saves a lot of money. Lovley to take the Ferry rised back from the Bigdoy Peninsula. BUT, it is not a good idea for those coming in by cruise ship. Where we were dropped off was a long walk to pick up the passes and wasted a lot of time. If passes could have been emailed, it would have been fine.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Amarin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were in Oslo for 48 hours. This tour was time well-spent. Very convenient and I recommend 100. Only wish would be for the buses to run until 8 or 9 pm.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rhea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was what we was expecting

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ernesto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I wish we had started out earlier to see more. Having to take cover from the rain slowed our pace.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Emilienne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great best way to visit acity

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message