Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo Cathedral (Oslo domkirke)

With the church originally established in Norway during the 11th century, the Oslo Cathedral is a Dutch baroque cruciform church that was consecrated in 1697. Its historical significance as Norway’s first church - home to Oslo’s diocese - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 110 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see the city and visit major attractions!

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour - the buses were waiting when we were allowed off the cruise ship - the commentary was excellent and very clear and we were given a very comprehensive map.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus trip was a really goo way to see Oslo. It worked so well for us; the Viator payment voucher was quickly accepted and we were on our way. Pleased with this trip

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! A great way of getting a feel for the city and finding out where everything is located.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value for money. 1.5 hours tour. Lots of places to hop off bus. Good frequency. Would use again.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to get around the city to see and all the sites. You really need to do this for 2 days to see it all.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very convenient and efficient way to see the major sites in Oslo along with good narration on the bus.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see the city. Well worth the money. Bus was waiting right in front of our ship!

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get around the city from the cruise terminal. We only did 3 stops but that was all the time we had.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good tour with FREE WiFi on the bus. At the cruise boat price of $0.50/minute for internet... the bus was free.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Pamela L R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A good way to see Oslo but it is a little confusing as all the buses look the same!!!

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up right by ship. Good commentary with map. It would have been useful for the commentary to announce the number of the next stop to ensure there were no problems with map reading.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was our first experience with the hop-on-hop-off busses. Thougt it to be worth the money , saw a lot.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyed the tour and information provided by the excellent guides. Would appreciate knowing which company the tickets were for as we had confusion with the multiple companies and similar buses.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, good stop off places and very convenient for those, like us, who arrived in Oslo by cruise ship.

Doing what: Oslo City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message