Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo Cathedral (Oslo domkirke)

With the church originally established in Norway during the 11th century, the Oslo Cathedral is a Dutch baroque cruciform church that was consecrated in 1697. Its historical significance as Norway’s first church - home to Oslo’s diocese - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So easy to use and right at the Cruise ship pier. We had a great time in Oslo and great access to the entire City. Easy to locate stops and access points.

Loved it and would recommend it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We would definitely not have seen or visited so many places had we not had this pass. Made our stay all the more enjoyable.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very affordable option to tour Olso. We took it from our cruise ship pier. We were very impressed with the frequency of buses, less than 10 mins at all stops. The route allows one to almost see everything from the bus, but hop off and see the sites. One of the biggest surprises is town hall. Viking museum was okay, not much to see inside. Must see the Vigeland Park - on a nice summer day it was the highlight and wish we had more time to tour it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were very pleased with the tour that we did in Oslo, Norway on the hop on, hop-off bus! Saw the noteworthy points of interest of the city and were very pleased with the tour director. What a beautiful city to see with the Baltic Sea cruise that we did. Would definitely book a trip through Viator again!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it.
Perfect way to have a great knowledge of Oslo.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Got the see a lot of Oslo on this tour of Oslo.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The hoho bus was a great way to see Oslo! My Husband and I were on a cruise and had one day. The bus was waiting near the ship when we docked and readily accepted our vouchers. Nice commentry about all the stops was included via audio. Only problem was a little back up at the Viking Ship museum.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, bus waiting right outside the ship. Could not be happier with your company.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It pays for itself on day 1! Thank you, it was amazing.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good service. Got on bus at cruise terminal. Oslo is a beautiful city and commentary and map info excellent. We need to return. One day is not enough!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Oslo Pass! It was great to get into so many attractions. We took full advantage and got our money's worth!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we did 48 hour pass this is fantastic value take advantage of museums and travel so try to plan what you want before you arrive but be flexible there is so much to do

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Combination of museums and transportation available to me with the card make the Oslo pass an excellent value.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the money!!! Save us so much trouble!!!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic value 72 hour OSLO PASS, high recommend.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute must.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

made it very easy to get to and visit several Museums in one day.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great travel opportunities, but need to be more informed on the bus system

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it! Free entrance to museums, free ferry/train rides and discount in restaurants.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to validate Pass. Wonderful for us..we had a great time saving money with the Pass. Buses, ferries,
Tivoli Gardens, Castles.. We had to dot lots of walking however great fun

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see the city and visit major attractions!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour - the buses were waiting when we were allowed off the cruise ship - the commentary was excellent and very clear and we were given a very comprehensive map.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message