Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo City Hall (Radhus)

Home to the Oslo City Council and numerous galleries and studios, the Oslo City Hall (or Radhus) showcases the city’s political and cultural sides. It is widely considered one of Oslo’s architectural gems, winning the 2005 vote for Oslo’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 41 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Talk with the crew who are very welcoming and you will get nuggets of information about what is passing you by.

Doing what: Oslo Mini Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Now the bike tour was great, very informative and fun.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing and enthousiastic guide , great bikes, very interesting tour. We got a great overall picture of the city. Afterwards we kept de bikes for another day to get around in the city. I highly recommend you to do the same.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent time on our tour! I did feel like the group size was a bit large, but that didn't negatively hurt our experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour! Great guides and they were very patient with me (since I haven't been on a bike for 24 years). Would recommend as a cool way to see the city!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great afternoon with a nice and friendly guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This bike tour was the perfect opportunity to see all of Oslo's highlights in a few hours, especially since it's a smaller city. Curtis, our guide, was able to tell us so much about the history and culture of Norway along the way. i'm not a frequent bike rider, but he made me feel safe and comfortable and he took us through some lovely, out-of-the-way neighborhoods that i appreciated seeing. a great tour all around!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour of Oslo was fantastic. Our guide was exceptionally knowledgeable. We enjoyed Norway immensely and will go back, despite the high cost of everything.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Curtis was a fantastic guide. We were lucky that it was a very small group and we were able to ask several questions and get much conversation time with him. The Vigelandsparken Sculpture Park was amazing and was certainly one of the highlights of the tour. The new Modern Art Museum and the Norway Opera House are examples of eye-catching architecture. We also pedaled around the palace grounds. The beginning of the tour was slightly uphill and the return was made easy as a result. I would recommend newcomers to experience the city this way.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time and the guides were very friendly and told many interesting stories about Oslo and Norwegians in general. The route was suitable for everybody. We would do it again!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Paul was very informative and just seemed to really twant o share his city with us. We had a baby on the back of one bike. Paul allowed for more "breaks" so the baby could stretch his legs.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really enjoyed the bike tour. It was easy biking, with a lot of stops for sight seeing. Only nine bikers with the guide, great way to see Oslo.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and a great experience

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome tour! Recommend doing this tour early as it gives you a good orientation of the city of Oslo. Tour guide was very pleasant and knowledgeable about everything from history, culture, cuisine, neighborhoods, etc. The highlight was definitely the huge park. Must do in the summer time.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message