Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo City Hall (Radhus)

Home to the Oslo City Council and numerous galleries and studios, the Oslo City Hall (or Radhus) showcases the city’s political and cultural sides. It is widely considered one of Oslo’s architectural gems, winning the 2005 vote for Oslo’s ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommended. Oslo is a beautiful city, and there is no better way to take in all in than with a bicycle. Add to that the expert commentary you will get from your guide, and you will have a fantastic and very memorable time.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great opportunity for a day in Oslo! The tour was thorough and fun and we rode to places it would be hard to see all in one day. The leaders made sure that we not only saw and heard about important places in Oslo, they encouraged camaraderie among the group of riders. Rain dampened a bit of the tour at the last part, but leaders made sure everyone stayed safe riding on wet surfaces and we stopped for a while when it was a downpour.
This is a perfect and affordable activity for the traveler who has a limited time to see Oslo.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city with a fun guide. The cycling is relatively easy, taken at a leisurely pace, with only a couple of inclines and the guide always made sure we were safe and together. Went to some places we wouldn't have gone to ourselves and went back to some of these the next day to explore further.

Great trip - thank you!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome way to experience Oslo. Guide was very enthusiastic and we had a great day cycling across the city. My mother who is over 70 was even able to make it through. There were a couple of challenging climbs but nothing too difficult.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The weather cooperated to make this tour a great experience. The biking was manageable for children and us oldsters alike, Paul the guide was knowledgeable and fun, the route covered most major sites, and the end result was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great views of fjord, friendly staff, good food.

Doing what: Oslo Mini Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were on an 11 day cruise and this was a highlight of all five of us who went, which ranged in age from 9 - 65. Our guide was informative, friendly, engaging, and I felt like I really got to know Oslo in a short period of time.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved the boat ride

Doing what: Oslo Mini Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fun biking tour. Got to see so many great places in Oslo. Mostly enjoyed getting to the sculpture park with free time there. Guide was great with his viking helmet to lead us : It was a beautiful sun shiny day so some of the areas we biked in were so full of pedestrians that it was a little hard to maneuver a slow bike.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! Even in the pouring rain it was the highlight of our time in Oslo!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must do in Oslo, really made our short trip here. Ken the owner is fantastic and the ultimate tour guide, also Paul. A great way to see the top sights and neighborhoods while having fun, getting a bit of exercise and hearing the insider's perspective from the ultimate tour guides.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Informative and fun. The best way to tour this city!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great view with good stories of Oslo.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour for our family. Josh did a fine job keeping us safe, keeping us moving, yet giving us enough time to walk about at the stops. Josh has a vast knowledge of the history and current events of Oslo. He was entertaining and very professional. I love the name VIKING BIKING and be sure to wear their funny green helmets that have the Viking Horns - hilarious! PS Tobias rode in the rear, and kept us very safe by stopping traffic on those few times our group needed to cycle in the busy section of town.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice tour, captures all the important highlights of the city!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Curtis is knowledgeable, friendly, interesting. Best way to see Oslo.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The bike tour was a great way to see the top sites in a short amount of time. The guide provided information on Oslo as well as all the sites. We had time to take pictures and walk around the sculpture garden. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Talk with the crew who are very welcoming and you will get nuggets of information about what is passing you by.

Doing what: Oslo Mini Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Now the bike tour was great, very informative and fun.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing and enthousiastic guide , great bikes, very interesting tour. We got a great overall picture of the city. Afterwards we kept de bikes for another day to get around in the city. I highly recommend you to do the same.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent time on our tour! I did feel like the group size was a bit large, but that didn't negatively hurt our experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved the tour! Great guides and they were very patient with me (since I haven't been on a bike for 24 years). Would recommend as a cool way to see the city!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great afternoon with a nice and friendly guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This bike tour was the perfect opportunity to see all of Oslo's highlights in a few hours, especially since it's a smaller city. Curtis, our guide, was able to tell us so much about the history and culture of Norway along the way. i'm not a frequent bike rider, but he made me feel safe and comfortable and he took us through some lovely, out-of-the-way neighborhoods that i appreciated seeing. a great tour all around!

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message