Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo National Gallery

The Oslo National Gallery houses a proud collection of works comprised mainly by works of Norwegian painters from the 19th century until about 1945. These are including but not limited to famous landscape painter J. C. Dahl, T. Fearnley, H. F. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute must.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

made it very easy to get to and visit several Museums in one day.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great travel opportunities, but need to be more informed on the bus system

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it! Free entrance to museums, free ferry/train rides and discount in restaurants.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to validate Pass. Wonderful for us..we had a great time saving money with the Pass. Buses, ferries,
Tivoli Gardens, Castles.. We had to dot lots of walking however great fun

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best value for money. Really encourages you to see as much of Oslo as you can. Loved the free public transport.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass pays for itself in just one day. Highly recommend it! :)

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I missed the part where it could have been explained that the both crossing to the museums is also covered by the 24 hour and the 48 hour pass . I bought the 72 hour pass to use it for the mini cruise which I did not manage to do because of its limited schedule .

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I had only one full day in Oslo. I was not sure if it was worth buying Oslo pass but I am glad I did! In one day, I visited 6 museums by using ferry, metro, and bus. Getting a card from tourist information was very smooth and the lady at Tourist Info was very helpful. I would highly recommend all the tourists to purchase Oslo card! You will save a lot of money!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was delighted to use this app for several museums, tours and public transport in Oslo. It's an incredibly rich city with amazing museums and even a Viking Ship perfectly preserved. I really valued the pass and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Second time we have used viator to obtain a pass, Copenhagen and Norway, well worth doing, fantastic value and all the info you need about the city your visiting and place to go, things to try, places to eat.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing!! Beautiful hotel,city,people.. Not unaffordable .. Just really moderate ur spending and prepare x

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

super transport system is fantastic and the card is great value..

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Having the Oslo pass made travelling around the city so easy, ... made the range of our experiences larger by suggesting more than we had planned at home before our holiday, ... and allowed a larger degree of spontaneity -- we were near the Fram Museum -- for example -- we had the pass, we spent an hour or two there.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message