Los Angeles ATTRACTIONS See all

Los Angeles Farmers Market

A historic Los Angeles landmark, the Los Angeles Farmers Market is a bustling market of food stalls, eateries, prepared food vendors, produce markets, and much more. You can easily spend a morning or afternoon here browsing the more than 100 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 360 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

a very enjoyable experience made possible by a brilliant young girl who was our guide..
We were also lucky with the weather and so pleased we booked this tour.
thankyou

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship Fram Museum and Kon-Tiki Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a memorable tour. Our guide Davinia was wonderful. She is obviously passionate about food and was able to answer all our questions and give us good tips for eating out in Oslo. The tour began at a cosy restaurant by the fjord with a large plate of meat fish and salad. Other stops included a chocolate shop; a microbrewery and a food market where we sampled a range of cheese dried meat and more chocolate. The samples are very generous so go hungry!!

Doing what: Nordic Food Walking Tour in Oslo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the money!!! Save us so much trouble!!!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic value 72 hour OSLO PASS, high recommend.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Combination of museums and transportation available to me with the card make the Oslo pass an excellent value.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The guide was excellent the Fram museum is a must. We definitely wanted some more time at Vigeland - we didn;t even see the cycle of life! Apart from that everything was super!

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship Fram Museum and Kon-Tiki Museum

KIAN PENG O
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

We were sent to the wrong pier. The cruise was not berth at the pier that was printed on the voucher. We nearly missed the cruise because no one was there to re-direct us. The cruise itself is rather enjoyable but not spectacular.

Doing what: Oslo Fjord Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

made it very easy to get to and visit several Museums in one day.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip. Guide Maria top class, very informative.
Would highly recommend this tour, as you get in all the main sights

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship Fram Museum and Kon-Tiki Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute must.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nordic Food Walking Tour in Oslo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I recommend this boat cruise to all tourist who visit Oslo. You can see life outside the city, enjoy great island views, professional guide talk and fresh sea air :)

Doing what: Oslo Fjord Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was a very pleasant experience for all of us, it was both informative and attractive. The quality of the guide was amazing.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship Fram Museum and Kon-Tiki Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I visited Oslo while on a cruise 18 years ago and concluded that the city was very livable. My conclusion was confirmed during my recent, longer. visit. Had the weather been better I would have gotten more value from the Oslo card, but I was still able to see more of the city and visit museums I hadn't seen and re-visit certain museums I had. Moreover, the card provides a convenience factor, though in October no place I visited had waiting lines. What I should have done was to have converted my cost in USD to NOK when making my purchase decision. Bottom line: I enjoyed my visit.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Nobel peace center : Good
Opera house : Interesting
Viking Ship Museum : Traditional
Kon-Tiki Museum : Full of adventure feeling
Norwegia Maritime Museum -- nice seaview and paintings
Norwegian Folk Museum-- bored in a rainy day
Fram Museum -- Interesting
Vigeland Park -- Good
Munch Museum -- Nice

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message